Hi Sticky, how's things? Are you prep for CNY?
Me disappointed that clomid didnt work.
Am scheduled to start procedure this month. Half hearted about it cos of time demanding job.

Bcube
Hope u are feeling better. Take care.

Can anyone tell me if the progesterone bt during 2ww is any indication of pregnancy? That is, if progesterone level very low, could it be coz it's bfn?

hi bcube,
how u? better le ma?
wat doc says?

hi lola,
i didnt even buy cny clothes... lolz...
nah... on mc for cny... so i staying home throughout... like that considered prep ma... heehee...
me tried 9 cycles of clomid lor... dun worry, things will work out... priority is our baby making first..

Rainy day. Good to slp in. But got a bday lunch o go to later.
Now waiting for part time cleaner to finish cleaning the house. Our first time.

No I hv my own flat which I seldom stay in thus quite dusty so thought might as well get someone to help us this year. Most of the time at my dad's.

hi snuuggly,
Yst i didnt sleep well..
Today was super cranky and started crying... Oh gosh... So emo... Had a bad breakdown...
Cannot tahan liao, now i gg chinatown walk walk... dh went work... I go alone...

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - Started already, think ER is something like 23 Feb? Can't remember exactly haha.

You also late Feb right?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - u with CARE paragon also right? I just stopped my OCP today, so also waiting for AF to report haha</font>

Shoes
Today also my last day of ocp, af expected to report on 3rd. Same? Yeah im with care now. My next appt is on 14th for scan and bt. We are cycle buddies!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Cool!!!! Mine expected to be on 2nd. Supposed to call Ning on 7th when they reopen and do E2 on 8th I think? I very horrible, only look at the chart nearer the date hahahahaa so dun ask me details cos I can't recall.

The Bureselin making me tired and on off headache. You taking TCM? Dr Zou offered but I didn't dare take cos forgot to ask Angela</font>

Im also feeling very tired frm the bureselin. Din take tcm med, oni went for accu. But im planning to take her 2ww med and her intensive accu before the ET.

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - ahhh...that's a good plan. I also intend to do intensive acu after she comes back from her leave</font>

Sticky, it's all the hormones. Wanna cry then cry. Glad that u are going out to walk walk. Really good la. I hope u enjoy your shopping

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle, I know what you mean - I'm also hoping to give this a good shot, considering its a few months' worth of my salary ... scary to think of the costs

Me too, I have been so tired esp. after starting the shots</font>

i'm home... =)
chinatown not that pack... ok got crowd...
jus went out walk walk onli, and eat nothing much...
snuuggly buddy, my breast sore liao... finally progestrone working... u?

hi love,
u are back... =)
oh buddy with miracle... good luck love
good luck miracle...
both fet? yay yay... more bfps to come...

Sticky: Cramp getting better today liao and flow getting lesser. Noticed there are some clots this af.

Later drink tea bag ginger drink to keep warm. Another day or two will make the red dates drink.

Sticky buddy, no sore boobs. This morning I still tried to flip my boobs, see got pain anot....haha. I got no symptoms at all man
just no appetite...cannot say really nauseous but chest like tight tight.

Valteen: thought bt it...but cannot ley. Lucky my work is quite flexi else it would have been really hard for me to go thru this cycle.

Snuuggly,
Everyone reacts differently so don't use them as a gauge. The progesterone is causing me havoc though. One hour after taking it, I will actually get super dizzy and drowsy. It's not nice at all and I cannot function properly.

Sticky,
Was it raining in Chinatown? I pity the stall holders! It's been pouring everyday. Their business must be really bad this year. I hope the weather clears up by tmr!

Bcube, are u feeling better?

I am using utrogestan inserts, issit the same as progesterone? U eat ah? My inserts dun make me feel anything.

Snuuggly,
Everyone reacts differently so don't use them as a gauge. The progesterone is causing me havoc though. One hour after taking it, I will actually get super dizzy and drowsy. It's not nice at all and I cannot function properly.

Sticky,
Am better with the antibiotic. But already resigned to the fact that chances for a bfp is almost at a miracle stage for me now. Gave up hope Liao.

Don't stay home too much lah. Must go out but just take care that's all. Getting emotional and stressed is worse than going out. Hugs!

Was it raining in Chinatown? I pity the stall holders! It's been pouring everyday. Their business must be really bad this year. I hope the weather clears up by tmr!

Snuuggly
Hmm care asked me to take orally leh. I also read online that inserts will lessen the side effect. I will ask Ning tmr....it's really bad you know. I couldn't get out of bed these whole weekend.

Bcube, ok better check with your doc. Take care ah. Let's just look forward to our bfp.

Sticky buddy, I never cry out of sudden but I cry very easily at everything I see on tv today. I see people cry, I will cry. See something mildly sad, I will also cry. Hormones in overdrive.

hi bcube,
u be surprise that embbies are strong... =)
i pray ur embbies safety for u...
when i was there, the rain stop in chinatown...
but in the sky, there was a thin layer of fog/mist... very similar to genting sky... haha... seems like water vapour is heavy in the air...

hi snuuggly,
chest tight tight also a good sign... me too... see a scene onli wanna cry liao...