I found one bag of black fungus in my fridge last nite but some got moulds already so i threw the whole bag away. Only managed to take the ginger tea, will go get more black fungus today. Hope still in time bah

hi lynn,
ya... prob still can... =) get some lor... next mth u Preggy liao, no need take liao... haha... where u stay?
i got alot alot of black fungus in my fridge... pass u some... then can save cost, no need buy...
i stay in punggol...

everytime put the pessary liao, i wanna poo poo... haha... then cannot poo cos jus put for a couple of hours onli... lolz... so chiam...

hug hug valteen...
after ur post i cry le... something wrong with my emotions... abit sad sad cry liao...
so u not alone le... i cry with u

sticky .. no need to test la .. make urself worry more. my last fresh cycle i did not even test .. only wait till Bt at KKH... dun worry sister u will make it ... support u!!!

Sticky: Heehee.. hormones acting up liao? Maybe that's a positive sign wor. U and snuuggly pls quick quick gimme lotsa bbdust!

Btw, does anyone know if follicle sizes affect the quality of embryos and at the end of the day, implantation and bfp??

Check with yr, anyone still taking TCM med even started jabs? Becos my dr say he don't encourage TCM med together with the jabs, but he ok with accupuncture, wor. Now in dilemma, as next week going to start jab.

hi lynn,
no probs la... we so close... u drive ma? if u paiseh drive over to punggol... can pick up at the bus stop... i really have alot... and is quite nice... not tough, cook liao, jus nice type... outside black fungus very lousy de...
=) give me an sms... seriously no trouble, mine is imported from china farm...
9 two seven 2 six 7 6 nine

Sticky: my bigger size follicles are 18, 16.5, 15 during scan b4 ER. My tcm dr seems if the frozen embryos are of such sizes, chances not high. So am trying to know more to hv a better understanding.

Blue: my kknurse also say no anyhow take herbs or tcm med. I din really take at suppression stage but start again at stimulation stage.

but u scan 2 days before er le... by the time ur follicies are ard 18 to 20mm liao...
somemore even fet u need to thaw them, the biggest follicies may not make it through thawing...

Sticky: Sometimes dunno how much to 'trust' tcm cos they normally will look at measurements as the basis (given the limited means they hv for other assessments) which I am unsure if that is correct or not, or to what extend sizes matter.

And western dr, does it mean as long as they can be fertilised or survived thawing, then it's already considered viable, no matter the size before fertilisation?

East + West = confusion! hehehe

Blue: That's what I assumed (ie centre will send those with some chances of success to freeze). But anyway, this will be one qn i'll ask dr loh. Will let you gals know what he says.

jok,
tell u something funny...
aft nap, i got wet dreams le... omg... haha...
hormones haywire le... lolz...
wake up in shock, got cramps... aii aii

Sticky: Still have some lingering cramps but much better than y'day which was terrible. Am very tired also. What abt you? vomiting, cramps and all?

nope... onli cramps... esp when i sit too long cramp, must lie down
at least ur cramps is better... rest well...
ur dh got cheer u up...

then you must keep changing posture.
yep, he has been trying to make me laugh, very scared i cry again, heehee...
Ahhh, but so sad and stressed abt gg back to work on monday.

yah lor...after so long, am gg back with no result. i feel so suan suan.

how come you can take so long off work ah? wish i can take a long no pay leave to get rid of work stress.

Buddy, I nearly tripped and fell though. Was in supermarket ah, walking and minding my own business, this group of gers ah tailgate me, knock into my feet, so I nearly sprawl forward.
)$&&!!! I turned around ah, this stupid butch pushing the cart never even say sorry!! I was so upset and angry so I stared at her and said very loudly,"you hit someone dun even know how to say sorry?!"

Stickybfp... I dun rem ls ley... Dunno if my memory fails me cos I din record all these... Only rem too much prune juice then ls... Haha...

Wah, snuuggly... Wat a close shave... Lucky u r alright... Did they say sorry in the end?

Worried.

I think I kenna urinary tract infection! Keep having the sensation to want to pee and have burning sensation when peeing.

Sob sob...very sad! Think it will affect implantation coz my antibodies will be in overdrive now!!

hibcube,
take care...can take cranberry juice or barley drink for UTI.

btw gers on FET, how many days u all rest yah?
i didnt prepare much for my FEB cycle..
and boss jokingly say if i gona on HL again another 3 weeks...hmm..they cant afford and probably i'll need to pack bag.
if the FET fails, i'll need to apply own leave for next fresh le

Happybb, no! They did not! Wah I was like fuming. That overwhelming sense of protection of my embbies hor, until my face also flushed. Now I know how parents feel when their babies are not well.

Sticky yup, lucky I didn't fall over. We can eat banana meh?

Bcube, see a doc if it persists. Now drink lotsa of water,

Snuuggly... Keep ur cool for the sake of ur embbies... Not worth getting angry over this kind of ppl...

Bcube... Better go see doc... Hope ur precious embbies will not be affected...

Ceraine... Tot we r entitled to 60 days hl annually? Haiz... We women so 命苦... All these ttc, ivf, fet, pregnancy affects our jobs... Go for job interview, they will ask if u r ttcing... Take hl & ml also take until 不安心...

hi bcube,
oh dear...
see doc first thing tomolo morning... if u wan go kkh a&e... pay 80 bucks onli... they should be more pro than gp

hi ceraine,
aiyoz... dunno the jokingly is serious or not... prob fet u jus be careful and go back work... is a personal perference to stay home or not... some gals like nip still went cruise and shopping le... and she got twins lor...
*pat pat* prob fet strike liao then no need fresh liao le...
be positive ar...

hi snuuggly,
before pregnant ma... rem my hpt... so not yet preggy so hurry eat first... haha...

Ceraine
You will be doing a feb fet? Decided? Yeah!!!! Cycle buddy!!
I will be taking 3-5days mc oni. Then after tat i be going for a trip with my class. For fresh, you and i so guai also din strike, who knws working and walking ard may be better? Jiayou!!

Bcube
Did you sms angela? Hope you are better.