Hi snuggly
We start eating at 7plus.. Hee.. The food is good and price reasonable.. Good good..;) when we arrive there then realise me and my hubby been there once last time with collegues.. Haha.. Didnt notice the food is nice there that time.. Thks for ur intro.. My parents also agree the food there is nicer than putien..;) thks gal.. Btw, we order 8 dishes for 8pax at $205.. The fish is really big , fresh and worthwhile..;)

not all pregnant gals can take heaty stuffs...
red dates longan is heaty le... better dun drink, unless the body is super liang type... else will mc de... if u drink occassionally like once a mth or twice type ok la... not on alt day or weekly hor... same logic as ginseng... not all preggy gals can take ginseng...

hi happybb,
when preggy, ur progestrone will be able to keep the womb de... will be high level... plus ur vitamins etc... so ur body will be heaty

Thx valteen..my stomach v bloated nw as thou i m 3 mths preggie..btw heaty pads will help to ease ur cramps..it juz did for me..must rest more okie

Mill:
I just stopped my crinone at 14 weeks now, means u stop progesterone jabs around then too?

After BFP, you will still be monitored at CARE. 12 weeks go for Oscar Scan, 17 weeks go for glucose test, 20 weeks go for FA Scan. Only after that then transferred to Dr Paul Tseng at TMC.

Of cos can drink fresh milk. Drink all you can man. Before BFP I could drink all kinds of milk like goats milk, Anmum, Ensure, fresh milk. After MS came, I can't even smell milk. If I force myself to drink, sure puke. Not even Milo. Only abt 10 weeks onwards then I could stomach fresh milk but not powdered milk still. Now I can drink 2 litres a week.

Morning ladies, woke up early to do my suprefact jab. I was told to jab 50units. Is it ok to jab abit less? cos when i push the syringe up to get rid of the bubbles inside the syringe, think i push abit more. When i looked at the reading on the syringe, it was 48uits. i wasted 2units. yesterday after i administered the injection, the jab area look like small mosqitose bite. But today after i administered, the jab area is abit red red. no small mosquitose bite. hopefully i jab it correctly.

Good morning ladies and happy weekend!
I dreamt that my af came

Think too much.....

Hi snuggly
U really think too much..;) must hv confident with urself mah.. Hee... Lucky is just a dream.. Oh .. No worry as my parent is not so choosy type so they r ok with anything one..;) thks again..;)

hi bluenosebear, my scanning n bloodtest is still 10th Feb since it must b done after 14days of suprefact. I will still need to continue to jab suprefact for 5 more days, then start Gonal F on 15th Feb. U going scanning n bloodtest on 15th so ur Gonal F starting on 16th Feb. We will b cycle buddy : ) Hopefully i ER and ET around the same time and we hav each other company's during 2ww. n BFP together after the 2ww : )

hi su_yana,
yup i started my suprefact yesterday. How are u now? MS kick in already?? If so, remember to eat less but more meals. You can also munch some crackers biscuits if u r hungry in between ur meals. Eat food that u r craving for. How many weeks u r in and when's ur edd date?

Serene, U try to call CHR & check with them regarding the less 2 units, I think should be ok one. Becos, the nurse was telling me Gonal F more impt compare to Suprefact. The redness should be gone by tonight ba, U observe 1st.
Lucky U reminded me that I would be starting the Gonal F on 16/2, becos I thought would be on 15/2 le. I blur blur liao.
What I worry is OHSS, so would try to start 2-3 eggwhites 1st per day,next week. Then increase the intake when stimulation phase.
Yap, think we would be cycle buddies & BFP hand in hand hor ;p

Snuggly, I heard before dreams are opposite de, so U would BFP ;p
Thought U be going to JB today? Enjoy yr shopping.
I'm working this morning. ;(

Snuuggly: It's just dream. No worry ya. Enjoy your jb trip.

Can anyone help share a little abt frozen embryo transfer so that i can prep for next one ah? Ie, what's the steps before the trnsfer since no lucrin/puregon required?

morning gals...

HI blue,
Half day todaY? Will end work soon... Then u can enjoy ur weekends liao...

Hi snuuggly,
Enjoy ur jb trip...
Buddy, yst i dream my hpt neg... Aii aii and i got spotting too....

Serene, when youjab yourself, sometimes there'll be mark and sometimes no. So it's ok. There were a few times blood actually comes out when the syringe was pulled out. Maybe next time iftheres lesser suprefact, draw out frm the bottle again.

I'm 10wks plus now. My ms is controlled. I find that when I'm busy at work usually I don't feel anything. When I'm free that's where I feel the ms..

Joanne: yeh they say dream must say out then not zhun.

Valteen: tks. I pre-warned dh to drive more carefully. Coz he go jb every time very impatient on the roads one....make me very stress. Lucky mil coming along, I got added protection. He nottie mil will tell him off!

Hi Valteen

As I have irregular menses, doc prescribe me med. to induce menses, 1st day of menses need to call nurse at KK then they will instruct to come down to collect med.(progynova) & at Day 14 ask me go scanning to see if lining is at the right thickness size then they will arrange for a day for frozen embryo transfer. Continue to eat Progynova & insert pessary (Progesterone) into rectum till day of blood test.

Mine will be next sat.... Feeling like no symptom leh
But pray very hard

Buddy, it was just a night of dreams. Reality surely will be different for us. My mum say one. If dream, say out then not accurate liao

U mean you are having spotting now?! Or u dreamt bt it? Implantation start liao lor.

hi buddy,
dream abt spotting...
lolz... today -ve... now dare not pin high hopes.. jus cross fingers... see tomolo how... if -ve then bye bye to this cycle fet liao...

Sticky, U mean that yr spotting is real or is in the dream??
I work from 9 till 5.30 lor, ;p, but lucky I got yr to talk to, if not very bored le. Going to holiday mood ;)

Snuuggly: Yah, better dun jerk car too much also ah. If he do, Scold scold scold! :p

Faz: Thanks but the transfer date is ad-hoc or planned one? So the whole process abt 3 weeks? Sorry i forgot you are wif kkh?

Sticky: Very cute hee...Yah lor, spotting real or dream one?? My temp just went down today, one day after my period came yday *strange strange*

Hi gals!

Snuugly/sticky
After my ER, I also have bad dream! Dreamt that they told me all 6 didn't fertilize! Was so worried. It's just that we worry too much so sleeping also thinking lah. Is not real so don't think so much!

I have a question:
After ET, will coughing affect implantation? My GF's gynae told her no coughing and laughing after ET. But I cough quite a few times!!

hi su_yana, bluesnose, yesterday e nurse told mi when drawing e suprefact into e syringe, draw 1unit more, so tat when i push up e syringe to get rid of e bubbles, i still hav 50units inside e syringe. but i cant control e amt i push up. end up i push up 3units as e syringe left 48units. any way to control e amt i push up?

Serene
Usually I will draw and push up into the bottle so that it's not wasted. After getting rid of the bubbles and having the right amt, then I will withdraw the syringe from the bottle. Hope u understand what I mean.

Sticky: Me mix feelings... sometimes I feel I preggy, now feeling not leh....

Agree with Bluenosebear, abt the urine thingy. Did test on stick on the day for blood test during my 1st IVF. Result negative, but blood test positive

Val : Yup, process abt 3 wks. With KKH, Dr Sadhana.

Serene-U can either use Bcube method (the needle still onto t he bottle of Suprefact then from there U try to push the air)or U really have to push very slowly. U k also try to hit onto the syringe to bring up the air then push up slowly, but this way is abit difficult as the syringe is small.

Stickybfp: too early to test for positive even today .. Remember Happybb tested on day 9 after ET was still negative now she also bfp what ;) so dont give up okay..

hi blue,
10miu le... =( cannot be not high ba... clearblue one is 25miu le...

hi bcube,
i cough till i puke le... dun scare me... =(
i stick to the non gravity logic...

Buddy, aiyooo too early to test la. Dun dwell on it.

Bcube, I read say implantation not affected by diet or physical activity ah. Just dun carry heavy things.

We are all scaring ourselves. Dun think too much! All 3 of us shall bfp together!

I agreed with snuggly. All BFP. But yr must still come in & cheer for us, wor.
Sticky, I going to confiscate all yr test sticks, becos yr BT sure be BFP one. Naughty girl.

Piggy... It was dan who tested 9dpt... I din dare to test till 11dpt cos cannot tahan liao... Din test too early cos scared of disappointment if -ve & false positive if +ve...

ok piggy...
ok blue...
haha... worried ma... cos embbies couldnt make it through thawing... means weak...

aiya, i got nothing to do on a good sat... wasting my youth away... been home for 2 mths liao... everything also done liao... lolz...

sticky : I drank 2 cups of ginger tea yesterday and today my af like gg to stop already. Cham lah.. think old lining did shed off properly.