Tcc: Tomorrow is Friday hahaha

hi ttc,
i did intensive research on immunocal...
no side effects, super safe to drink... and can drink long term type... for almost all ages too...

Snuuggly
I hven even ET, hw to hv day 7? Hw i wish im already 2ww le....

Nadia
Since af postpone themselves then you can hv dr intensive accu before ET. Maybe its god's will leh.
I haven hv chance to discuss abt my thawing.... I assume if mine was d3 transfer, most likely they freeze mine on d3 right? Then when thaw tat very day considered d3 or d4?
Go massage, maybe after massage, af visits! ;)

she from china lorz... came sg for 4 yrs... this yr then enroll go study english... lolz...
funny hor... i also feel very funny lor... is a joke of a life time... maybe ic no i can understand la... but name and date of birth is ridiculous...
i forgot measure bbt... heehee... hpt ok la... use until no more jus nice...

hi piggy dun say that... u transfer the poorer quality embbies le...

Valteen: Yup will pray very hard

Stickybfp: hahaha i suspect the implantation took place because of the spotting but maybe not HENG enough to bfp
nevermind hope this round bfp hahaha

hi mina,
cancer patient need extra proteins...
immunocal is different from normal proteins... the wanna protect their backside, thats y say 6 mths... actually is no... the concept of immunocal is extremely unique... is similar to baby drinking breast milk... and doc advice is as long as possible... immunocal is similar to breast milk...
i also dunno how to explain... but 1pkt per day is really good in the long term... unless, the person is protein or whey intolerant then is a different case liao...

Piggy: tested bfn la... But if confirm nvr come 1 wk later must test again... Sian of testing hehe

Mina: me nvr take bbt... Very stress .. So nvr take... Alreadi 65 days late liao... Tomolo gg Dr Zou.. I tink she will be shock to see me... Hehe

StickyBFP: so u got no more frozen left? Dr Sadhana dun wan me to waste so many frozen.. So she wans to thaw aht 5 or 6 ... I told her got 2 to trf can liao... Hope my embbies can be strong like their mummy... Hehe

Ineedmiracle: ya lor plan to continue accu .. Hope FET will be after Dr Zou return .. At least can go accu for few days before trf... I tink for urs shld be D2 or D3 trf after they thaw... Read it somewhere but not sure though... plan to go for massage next week wed... Then 2 days before FET .. Hope all will go well for all of us....

nah... immunocal can mix with all other cool drinks... i mix with yakult... so can onli taste yakult taste... haha... never dare try it by itself... think i will puke...

hi nadia, read somewhere that eating dates daily will regularise the menses. Hv tried it on myself aswell. It did work. Did u ever try?

Hi all sistas, got my results & Prof gave green lights to do it this cycle. Going to do the jab on eve of CNY.
My FSH is 6.6, Dr say is ok. But just high risk of OHSS, as PCOS, so the nurse say my dose is quite low for Gonal F, I think.
I had chop chop done the counselling today + collected the injections.
Serene-Don't need to bring yr cooler bag, they would provide. I also had checked with Prof, don't need protected sex, as the med is safe.
The nurse asked me to go for the IVF talk on 12/2 (Sat), U had attended before?

gynae advise me to go for IVF as hubby's low sperm count and mobility. Only suitable for ICSI.
Is the whole process of IVF very tough? I have fibroid wondering can still go got IVF. Any advise?

Blue: sorry, meant start liao

Sticky: i meant cant stomach milk. Ok gd can mix wif other drinks. Is this the pdt that the gals say can buy from og?

Stickybfp, oic.. no wonder the box write only can consume 6mths. Thanks for the info!

Nadia, wah!~ 65days very long wor! My cycle usually abt 32days. Dr Zou never ask you to take bbt meh? Everytime i go see her, she want to see le. Anyway, I stop seeing her for 2wks liao cos wanna rest until after cny. I also dunno why recently my bbt like crazy, first time hit >36.7 &amp; maintain for 7days liao. Usually, my bbt always <36.7 &amp; Dr Zou say not good. Maybe acu really works!

StickyBFP: u got 6 left good wor... I hope i got bal too...;-)

Piggy: ya lor 65 days can u imagine ... Hehe

Hope283: i do eat dates last time dun know whether did menses come regularly though.. Now finish... Gonna buy some more this sat... Thanks for the tips... Will try eating some on sat

Blue: congrats... Hepi embarking...;-)

Sticky, I don't know my gonal f dose le, I think they would only tell me when I visit them after 14 days of Suprefact.
Now I worried, becos they say can;t take TCM med when started Suprefact, but my TCm Dr say can continue till ER, then he would stop. But accupuncture still continue.
How huh? Any advise? Or any sistas is taking TCM med, when start the jabs?
Hokkaido-Think U are from IUI thread also? Becos ye nick sounds familiar le.

Mina: she did ask me b4 too but knows that i wont take.. So in the end no bbt..yup gd to take rest.. Anyway she is also on leave mah... My cycle is long abt 40 or 45 days.. This time its getting longer... Hehe...

Hmm maybe accu is werking well for u... Hope it will continue...