Sticky buddy, yeh let's go for cruise like nip, then will bfp with twins n triplets!

Happybb, yeh lor, even if realistically can't go, thinking bt the idea makes me smile.

Miracle, I will bear that in mind. Now zonked out. Not talking. Cant sleep yet, got inserts to put at midnight. On Friday, I will stick to my room and sleep!!

Happybb, that is true. Now I am staring hard at pic of embbies. Just uploaded also but dunno how to share pic here. I wonder how different they will look now?

Snuuggly: I love cruise. But some ppl dont like. I can just do nothing but just admiring the ocean. Thinking about it makes me happie liao!!

Snuuggly: yah yah, i like the wed to fri one too. though need to take more leave if working but it's the nicest schedule i tot.

Haha we can all go relac and BFP when come back.

Bcube: in ignoring mode liao. He also keeping away from me. Talk to me like busy kum wan liddat. Can't be bothered. I am seeking solace in pic of my embbies.

hi snuuggly,
cruise sounds great... haha...
i've been having bad mood swings too... hm...
and cramps like af cramps... i so sad...

hi bcube,
u noe hor... the lesser embbies u have (if ur fsh is normal) the better quality eggs u have le...
like me 60 follicies le... end up... they dun have enough nutrients... thats y can onli extract 32 and freeze 13... u understand ma... thats also y, alot of mine couldnt make it through thawing...

Sticky, I think it's the hormones man. I get upset easily. At the same time, so scared to get upset coz wait stress embbies. Manage this and that...hard man. A cruise really sounds like good idea. We will take a cruise and stay in cabin bedrest the whole day. Hahahah....
Dun worry about your cramps. I also got cramps but trying to be positive. It's the embbies developing la. We must believe in that. Jiayou!

Snuuggly
Yah la...just let it past. Frankly, we are also in hormonal mood swing. So best not to pick a fight right? No benefits to us at all. ;)

Stickybfp
I feel for you. Don't think negative lah. Ur embbies are now growing very very well and going to stick to you! Hugs! Think positive ok!

I am just waiting for the call tmr. Am not harboring high hopes. My FSH is considered high at 9.3. So in terms of quality, I doubt it is that good as well.

Tcc,
Welcome! I am also very new to this but the sistas here have been very supportive and a wealth of information.

hi snuuggly,
u too have cramps? tot urs is a one sharp pain de...
ya cruise sounds good... if onli we book earlier... haha
me too le... staring at my embbies talking to them when i feel so lousy...

Bcube: I will continue to have positive thoughts! Tks.

Sticky bud, my sharp pains on n off. The cramps came after my earlier shouting match and breakdown episode. They must have felt my unhappiness. Hope tmr gone bah.

I am going to bed. Tmr will be a better and most beautiful day. Good night all!

Morning Sistas....

Sadly my menses stubbornly refuse to come...It's already D7 from the medroxyprogestrone pill..Gg to see Dr Sadhana this pm and check with her wat to do...Argh...Frustrating...

Those who r in 2ww...remember to stay hepi always...watch cartoon..or comedy...laugh urself out...positive vibes is important...Dun bother on ur dh if they r not sensitive enuff to understand wat u go tru during 2ww...Ignore them...Stay close to your beautiful embbies is better..hehehe...Wishing all the best of luck...

snuggly: thank u...u r up early...u must stay strong...and today definitely will be a better day...;-)

now alot of things running in my head liao..wonder wat Dr gonna suggest...hehehe

good morning all sisters,

nadia .. no worries ... ur menses will come de jus dun alway thk abt it .. cos the more u thk the more it dun wat to come .. me oso like tat de... no tis mth i didn't thk it comes by itself ..hahaha .. so now i thkg feb one come or not .. hahahhaha

Nadia, it's true..don't dwell on it too much. I was waiting for my AF to come also and Dr zou was saying that it should be on 25th or 26th but still it didn't come. I kept thinking about it but no trace at all..so i kind of gave up already and AF reported this morning.

I think you just have to relax and don't worry too much about it.

Nadia, I must wake up to put inserts, so no choice. Else me sure in bed still. I saw dr sadhana before, I am sure she will give u good advice.

Nadia
by right, after the medication, suppose to come within how many days? Are you stress up with the af not coming? Sometimes the more you want it, the more it will not appear. Zen Zen....

Sticky, I was reading old posts and came along the long post where u shared your ttc journey and how you decided on ivf.
I really want to high five u and declare u my best friend.
When we first wanted ttc, dh did sperm test. His moph also not good but he wanna rely on natural remedies. So I end up i suffer coz i also dun ovulate although i got af every mth, eating clomid every month, bearing with side effects and all. All in all, dh also did 3 sperm test before he finally agree we go ivf.
I applaud you for your resilience and persistence. Am very sure you will be rewarded with bfp in 2 weeks.

actually I don't feel stress cos I know it will come mah...but in the end didn't...hehehe...suppose to come 3 or 5 days later...nvm will see Dr Sadhana later pm and ask her wat to do...maybe this med not werking for me..really dun know for now..but my breast r super sore man...argh...already few days liao..carrying 2 heavy rocks..

Snuggly: oh ya the inserts...forgot abt,...Dr Zou did mention if u do insert must rest at least 2hrs in bed just in case the inserts didn't absorb properly...so do rest well in bed after each inserts...I know some just rested for abt 30 mins only...

Hi snuggly
No problem..;) thks for ur reply.. As we only hv 8pax so cannot order set menu..hv to order ala carte instead.. How r u today? Resting well k..;)

snuggly: watch tv or something ma...so at least not so bored...I am gonna be bored too when I got for FET...Hubbie not ard..not like last time..he was home to accompany...hehehe..think gonna stack up movies to watch lor..

Snuggly, I understand that 2ww is boring.
I slept too much till my back ache.
So what I did was sort of scrap booking on the cover of my Cooking Book..hahah...

Hi Su_yana...i love scrap book hhhee...oh yes I have upload the wedding pics..take a look...;-)

Bcube: good fertilization...ur grades will be good too...Best of luck..hepi 2ww to you too..

Bcube- waiting game is very sian, but eventually will turn out Sui Sui one. Don think too much.
StickyBFP & snuggly- hope u feel much better today.
I'm waiting for my turn to be reviewed in Nuh now. Hope got gd news that I k do it this cycle.

Joanne: we also only had 8 paxs but decided to go with the set menu anyway. Some guys just eat more lor and I had 2 helpings of yam! Hehehe.

Suyana what is scrap book ah?

Bcube, very good to have nearly all fertilized. Hang in there!

Good morning valteen!

Bluenose: I am much better today. Tks. Hubby must have felt guilty. Spoke to me this morning. Tell me dun be mang zang and cannot be angry. I just stared at him. Hur hur.

morning gals...

hi blue,
good luck... =)

hi snuuggly best fren,
we also have identical lives... haha...
yst dunno wat i ate... i vomit, oh dear... i puke so hard.... i noe my uterus muscles definietly contract very hard...
i can onli hope for the best....

hi nadia,
relax... ur progestrone is high in the body... prob ur lp is longer... should be coming soon... prob this sat or sun...
and thanks... will try to stay happy...

hi bcube,
thats wonderful... =)
is good news...

hi valteen,
one more day....

Jok, yeh. When I bfp, he sure suffer. Hahah I never fail to remind him how much I went thru.

Sticky bff, oh dear are u feeling better? Were u given new meds to eat? Dun worry, our uterus is like a sponge, unless u pump water inside or inflate with air ah, embbies already inside will stay inside. So the muscles contract is just like someone squeezing sponge.

Nadia, will look at the pictures

Snuggly, oh what i did was cutting out different letters from various pages of the magazines. I formed the wood "Cooking & Baking Book". Then i cut out pictures of diff cooking and decorate the cover. nothing spectacular but it took me almost one whole afternoon and i was so happy that for once I did not take a nap..hahah...

StickyBFP: progrestrone high that's why no menses yet...hmm..something new...must go and read up..thanks dear..

y u puke..feeling bloated? today rest rest k..