How frequent do you ladies go dr zou place ah? I shall walk over to take a look one day.

Hi ladies, returning to this thread to say hello to the cycling buddies

All the best to stickybfp and piggy on your coming cycles.

Happybb, how are you? Has MS set in?

And to all other sistas who are going for their cycle soon, goodluck too! BFP BFP!

Hello dandelion

I just joined this thread last week and in conversation with nice ladies around.

Which part of cycle are you in and where's your clinic?

Cheers.

Hi Valteen, I did my cycle in December and am now abt 8 weeks preggie. Thankful for this blessing.

Yes, the ladies here are really nice. Wonderful place for emotional support and knowledge exchange.

HOw about you? Which stage are you at?

Piggy, I did consider your ques b4. I was just wondering if do medicated fet then skali my embbies didn't make it *touchwood* then dunno can switch to iui anot? At least dun waste $$ for the jabs. Do you have to buy new bottle of lucrin or can use leftover from previous fresh cycle?

So when i abort my natural fet tis mth, i only waste $$ for scanning. I wonder when kkh gonna sent me bill?

Dandelion *wave*

Stickybfp, you doing day 5 transfer?

Wow congrats, dan! Hv a smooth preggie journey.

I am close to end of 2ww, beta this fri and am now feeling butterflies in tummy. Am at Kkivf. Yourself?

dan... long time no see... how r u & bb?

ms ah... nausousness still manageable... breathlessness is the killer... last sat midnight, both attacked me... so xin ku tat i laid on the bed with tears flowing... aiyo... must be the hormones making me emo...

Minako : I think we can change to iui if touch wood if not try nature.. Oh I never had lucrin jab before to me this is a new jab..don't know when then need to jab too .. Blur blur Hee hee..

Happybb: got to take care okay ;)

Hi Piggy, yar, busy at work but I haven't being logging in cause I don't even switch on my laptop when I reach home. Very tired after work every day.

Minako *waves*

Happybb, I feel n nauseous and get gastric like kind of feeling almost all the time. Like what you say, very xing ku and no mood for anything.

hi Val... tks.hoping ....

sticky u went ET on ur own huh? nobody accompany u meh?

I at Dr Zou there on Mon & Thur...

Dande *wave*
happybb *wave* do care hang on sis.. we can do it!!! gambateh!!!

dan... i'm resting at home already quite xin ku... really wonder how u all can work... can't imagine when i get back to work next wk... dunno how to breath silently when i hv breathlessness attack...

stickybfp & piggy... thx... dun think doc can do much cos the 2 gynae i went to din give me any med or advice on my breathlessness... but die die hv to hang on la... at least i know bb growing well when i suffer... haha...

stickybfp... ur dh home le ma? if not, mms him la... 3 precious babies ley...

he jus got home...
i got mms him, but his phone couldnt accept mms... dunno y, i activate liao...
now he munching his dinner, say later then see our embbies... =(

Hi sticky
Congrat to ur 2ww.. One step nearer to bfp..;) rest well k and dun take care of ur niece temporary for these 2wks k.. All the best...

hi joanne,
dun even talk abt it... this morning i told my sil, i am not well... ask her come by early to pick my niece up... she got the cheek to call my mil in the evening and ask my mil and my maid go pick her gal... crap...
my mil is jumping mad...

i need to b**** abit...
1. dh came back at 10plus... very hungry and tired... not interested in the photo of our embbies... after his dinner, i ask him wanna look ma... and he ask me, can see finish a part of the movie then look... *faintz*
2. i try to move less, so ask him help me boil water... wanna put my heat pad in after that... simple instructions like pls remove the pot of water from the stove then put in, he must ask qns impatiently... giving me black face... crap... spoil my mood...
i also noe he tired, i trying very hard to be understanding... but somehow i think i very petty... i rather do stuffs myself...
thanks for reading...

Hi stickybfp

U must rest well dun move about. If I not wrong better dun use heat pad after et. Aiyo dun bother about your dh la, some men are not caring they dun care how we feel. Like my dh, I cook herbal soup for pil and mil just returned the pot unwashed after three mths later and he said is ok and after this incident happen a few times, nowadays I rather throw the soup away rather than send over to them.

Hey sticky,

Dun be pek cek..not good for you at this stage. Everything must take it easy now. Guys are like that one, they're sometimes quite insensitive to our feelings and needs.

No worries, we're all here to support you! Jia you k..!

Sticky, guys are practical creatures. Dun let him angry you and affect your mood. Wait till your 3 little cuties are out then you scold him. Heehee. Focus on your embbies now ok? If you angry just b**** it out here again.

Good morning ladies.

Val: good luck for your bt this week. I cannot than the other time and tested at home 10 days after et.

Sticky: rest well ah....pregnant already. Dun get angry with dh, sometimes they dun understand la. Like mine, also very relaxed bat the whole thing, while I was so gan cheong.

Piggy: when will you go for your next cycle?

Dan and happy: how are you gals? I am also working but getting very tired most nights. My ms very strange only really hits me at ard 7 pm. Feel terrible and no appetite and bloated.jia lat, dinner eat lesser...

Nip: thanks leh! I need all the lucks and blessings.
when you tested 10 days after ET, and it was already +ve?? Were u on proges support at that time. I am tempted to hpt but am very scared to see -ve result. Sigh

Hi Val
All the best to ur bt..;) bfp bfp!!! Pls spread us bb dust after bt..;)

Hi sticky
Relax... Not worth to make urself angry bec of ur hubby now as ur bb more impt now than anyone else.. Just tell urself that after nine months.. U hv ur bb to play with so hubby stand one side liao.. Hee... I do agree that when i just hv my boy, i neglect my hubby alot...;p rest well k.. As i need urs and snuggly bbdust after two wks as me finally start ivf next month... ;)

Need one flavour fr all of u.. Side track abit fr ivf.. As my belove mum is celebrating her birthday this wk.. Any gd suggestion on where to hv gd food at reasonable price? Prefer chinese food or seafood... Had ever went to putien but find food so so.. Any other gd suggestion gals??

Thk u all... Looking forward to cny holiday now to rest and relax... Zzzzzz....
Btw, last night hv a down pour.. So nice to sleep...i love it rains at middle of night but too bad cant sleep late...;(

Hi Martini, tell you.... I'm BFP!!!
Pouring tonnes of bb dusts to all the sisters....

Yesterday went for BT HCG level is 283. I cant believe that when Ning call me and said my result is POSITIVE.

Thanks Martini, thanks for sharing your experience and inform abt your FET BFP with me.

Sticky, dun be upset. Men are like that, sometimes so aloof that u just wanna slap them. Tell yourself u have been thru too much to take such unnecessary stress. Relax for the sake of your embbies.

Valteen: good luck on friday. I m sure it bfp. Waiting with big bag to collect baby dust!

Dear sistas, I have quite a few questions, can someone help me?
1) Were u constipated during 2ww? I never went big biz since er
anything to relieve?
2) Can we continue with conceivewell during 2ww?
3) Must we put the utrogestan inserts at 8am, 3pm and 12am on the dot as instructed by nurse? Can do abit earlier or later?

Sorry for the long post and thank u in advance.

Mill: big congrats!! I want to catch your bb dust and lotsa it'
!! What a way to make my morning great!!! Yes!! Now can hv a happy happy cmy with a rabbit bb on the way! Wow!

Snugg: for the inserts, not necessary at the time but within is ok. Nurse told me abt the time can already, even 1 to 2 hrs earlier/ later alright.

Mill: congrats congrats!!!!! Its fantastic news early in the morning!!!!*collects babydust*

Can u kindly share what u did during the 2ww for such good results?

Val: I was on inserts only so think the hpt will be accurate. Anyways, after testing +ve, I spotted so went doc and he scolded me saying I tested too early.

Joanne: do u like teochew food? I really like this place call Chin Lee Restaurant at blk 115, bedok north road. Tel:64445554. Its a chinese restaurant in the heartlands, not kopitiam zichar.
Alternatively, jumbo or melban at amk lor.

Valteen: oh u r not on inserts? Then what support did kk give u? Chumz I no go toilet so long but dun dare to eat liang foods.

Nip: what hpt kit did u use? At 10 days already positive, that's so good. Are u with kkhivf too? If my protocol is same as yours, maybe I can test early too since inserts will not give false results hor?

Mill
Congrats!!!! I grabbing bb dusts frm you!!!! Was thinking about you yesterday after i gv care a call....
Were you the one whose BT level kept dropping? And was on inserts n jab during 2ww?

Snugg: I used the cheapo online ones, the thin strip. Then afew days I used clearblue. I am on long protocol. Oral med to stab menses, lucrin and pureogon. Abt 6 weeks in total.