StickyBFP, Wow...out of sudden, u r now in 2 weeks liao. Rest well and relax ah! All the best to yr ET
Jia You!

u must lie on the bed after u finish the procedure rite... Jus lie there for as long as u like la... They cannot chase u de ma... now in cab on my way home...
Yay, 2ww starts now...i can start taking to Them liao...

Ladies, anyone got past experience with itchiness around V area. No discharge though but very itchy leh…duno what happen. Is it becos of lucrin or the pills ah? Should i go see a doc? Mayb it's yeast infection?

oh...
sgh not bad... A price to pay lor... Cos my bill very exp le...
My embryologist told me on sat is my implantation day, to bed rest and dun carry anything... =)
Then the nurse told me, cannot rub tummy... Will contract the uterus and affects implantation

stickyBFP, did sgh tell u the grading of ur embbies after thawing? Rest well, relax n bfp 2 weeks later : )

bluenosebear, my appointment tis fri is 10am. Have to do the AMH test again as my last blood test was more than 6th month ago.

Su_yana, r u here?? For the suprefact jab, will the nurse pack them with ice pack? I m thinking of bringing a cooler bag to store the jabs. Do u think is necessary? I will be going home after collecting the jabs.

Yeh yeh kkh like production line. Cannot rest. Nurse never chase me la but she also never say I can rest on et bed. Only say take my time.

Sticky, if your implantation is on sat, then mine should be on Friday hor? Ok I will bed rest on friday. Must also stop rubbing tummy when talking to my embbies. Tks for sharing. Rest well ah! When is your bt? Mine is on 9 feb.

stickybfp
congrats!!!!!
finally 2ww le.
huh? cannot rub tummy? i 2ww keep rubbing cos crampy feeling....alamak. Now this time round I shall keep my hands off tummy le..

StickyBFP: Hepi 2ww....take care...awaits your good news..;-)...Baby Rabbit here I come..ehehehe

lynn: y itchness...u nvr ask Dr Zou just now? Maybe call up KK and ask..maybe yeast infection...Thanks for the reply..got it will pass it over to my fren..Thank you so much...;-)

Serene, for suprefact, I am not too sure if they will give you a cooler bag but i remember for gonalf, they will give you the bag and ice pack. If you are afraid they will not provide you with the bag, you may want to bring on your own but they will give you for ice pack. If they don't, you can ask them.

CHR nurses are really helpful group of nurses. Trust me

So when are you starting your suprefact?

<font color="aa00aa">Sticky</font>
Wow you are in 2WW! Congrats! I thought you will be after me! hee! Relax during your 2WW and wish your embbies will stick to you like superglue!

hi lynn,
me also itchy itchy... but is not yeast infection...
jus keep it clean... wash and dry well...
i actually change my panty 3 times a day when itchy starts... and i use baby wipes to clean and dry.... but washing is most effective way...

hi serene,
my poor embbies are like piggy ones...
out of 7 onli 3 survive... and they cells from 6 to 8 cells... became 4 cells 4 cells and 5 cells...
my embryologist told me that success rates is more than 50%... lolz...

Sticky, I am utrogestan inserts for 18 days. Does it mean I cannot use hpt coz will be false results?

Also, I can no longer eat conceive well right?
I have a new unopened box selling for $30. Anyone keen?

Snuuggly, now me a little worried. 37.4 now. Hope won't go higher. Will measure again later. Okie dokie will drink more water in the meantime.

base on ur temp valteen, ur progestrone hormones is raging.... thats y headache...
and yes, daily updates for u...
but u bfp-ing soon liao... =)

hi snuuggly,
must see ur pregynl jab when lor... u wanna test hpt ar?

Sticky, we need another pregnyl jab? Or u saying the one I did before et? I was not told to do any more jabs. Only the inserts wor.

Last time order opk, also itchy hand ordered the hpt strips. I scared I bored liao ah, then sure wanna test see see one.....

Heehee, Thank u ah sticky!! Rage has slowed a bit. 37.2 now.
I se-ri-ous-ly hope it applies to me too. :D

So u r ready to stay home throughout 2ww?

Sticky, ok since my last jab was on 20 Jan, I guess if my hands itchy, I will test during cny.

Valteen, glad to hear your fever not rising.

hi valteen,
Yup... Ready... I'm so ready to bfp... Haha... I very good gal de... Home bound means home bound... Bed bound means bed bound... I dun play play one...

Happybb: ya now I start to worry for my only 3 embbies
Stickybfp thaw 7 only 3 make it then mine left 3 only .. How faint

Just curious im on medicated FET then half way when I'm ready for the ET after all the lurcin jab n hcg jab then realize my embbies couldn't make it then how ??? Drop the cycle n waste all the money on the jabs n medication ?? Faint

Valteen: haven't start anything yet only waiting for my AF to come this sat then kick off my FET ...

Stickybfp: remember what my doctor say about my embbies .. Don't dare to think so much.. See how's the flow goes.. Happy for u leh ;) btw doctor give u hl or mc huh ?? How many days resting?? N hoh have u brought the insurance ??

hi miracle,
i say i undergoing some treatment..
=) and no i am not pregnant... then they never ask liao... oh i say genetic problem... haha

i took 2 mths mc le...

wow wow wow ... now 1 by 1 sister starting 2ww...me can't wait liao la ... haha ... but still got to wait for Feb AF to come.. hopefully its come on the dot than everything will be in place liao ...

sticky ... all the best in ur 2ww... BFP BFP BFP !!!