hi Sisters...
Anyone can tell me how and where to buy ovulation test for cheaper price instead of buying from watson and guardian ?
Pls help...

grumpus - yeah i think i will go for the dinner after all

ann - oh, no wonder..hmm..then i'll go early then. yes, bfp i hope

piggy... dun know leh... hosp din call me... dun wan to think too much too... tmr will know... my appt is 9.30am...

wish us luck and nip too... 3 of us having same day et...

stickbfp, all the best to ur er tmr...

ya nice... 3 of ur got same et day... while me is er... =)
may we strike with sticky bfp...
meanwhile i pray my e2 ok, then can do et too... i noe is wishful hope but i still hoping for the best...

i not feeling well... hm... vomit and backache... tomolo dunno can do er ma... my ovaries definitely gg to O... painful and aching... =(

stickybfp... *hugs* ohss acting up... u must up ur protein leh although u already having a lot...

why cannot er? come this far liao... hope can...

still hv chance for et... jiayou... jiayou...

u very positive gal... sure can make it...

StickyBFP : Do rest well... take care...

Sisters who are gg for their ET tomorrow.. all the best.

I just got my call from my doc after my E2 BT this afternoon... my ET will be coming Wed.

Tokkie: Good luck for Wed!! We'll all get a nice Xmas pressie

And also to the gals doing ET tomorrow, jia you!

Piggy: Have faith in your embies! Don't think so much and take good care of yourself during the 2ww...

I wonder how Fire's results are...

Good luck to all going for et and er tomorrow. That will include me, heh, heh.

Anyone can advise what to take besides egg white or immunocal to make the bloating lesser. I have no cramps, aches but tummy so big....

BB : Thanks!
When is your BT? Just to check.. does Dr F check on progesterone during 2ww?

nip1 : Last time, my doc recommends protein shake you can get them from GNC

<font color="aa00aa">Hello hello!! so long never stop by cos have been CRAZY busy at work ! How's everyone doing? Workload in recent weeks have convinced me that I really need to completely STOP work during the next adventure - else end up same - stressed!

Saw that a few here are going for ET today. All the best !!! May you all have Christmas BFPs!</font>

Had my bt yesterday. Seems to me result not that great cos normally above 25 is consider pregnant. Mine is 30.9 only. Doc wants to do another bt on sat and he hopes it can go up to 50 or 60. So we will see how.

Hi happybb, piggy and nip1,
Rest well after et and all the best to u gals..u will Bfp after two wks.. Jiayou..;)

Hi sticky
Good luck to ur er too..;)

Hi fire
How many dpt days r u at now? I thot rating must be at least 250 in kk standard? R u with kk? Dun worry.. It will be double after two days k..;)

BB : Thanks! The jab is once every 3 days?
Sorry abit lor so....

Shoes : *wave* Long time no "hear" from you le... even though work is crazy, must still remember to rest well and take care ya.

Tokkie: aiyo u not lo sor, dun say sorry, we r all here to support n help each other

ya, jab once every 3 days, on ET day then 3dpt n 6dpt

Gd morning sisters, sometime didn't come in le. How's everybody? been feeling very 'sian' recently. Btw come in here to tell the sisters here dat there's a guardian convention at suntec n they having sales upto 80%.

All the best to those going ER/ET/BT...

BFP BFP BFP!!!

yalor pink-martini,

good to hear tat ... so now u knw single/twin alr? when u do ur FET(Med) u got rest(HL) and did u still go Dr Zou there during 2ww and after BFP?

Jok:
I'm having singleton. At first during week 5 scan, saw 2 sacs so there were 2 implantations but can see 1 big 1 small. Did another scan in week 6 and saw that 1 sac had shrunk &amp; the other grew bigger &amp; saw heartbeat too. So it's singleton for me.

Ya I was given 2 weeks HL from ET to Preg BT day. I did rest at home. But I went to work 3 days before on D12pt cos too bored. That was also the day day I tested +ve on hpt. Asked for early BT on d14pt instead of doing on scheduled d15pt transfer cos DH not working that day.

I didn't go Dr Zou there during 2ww but continued with her medicine. Twice a day for 1st week &amp; once a day for 2nd week cos was taking too much support medication cos 2ww BT figures keep dropping so they keep up-ing my medication.

After BFP, I went back to Dr Zou for consultation during week 6. Aiya she's happy but shake head cos I lost quite abit of weight due to MS &amp; loss of appetite. She was glad I'm having singleton else my discomfort will be worse &amp; I will lose more weight. I'm already underweight u see. Now at week 8, im handling better cos found certain food that I like and avoid some food that I don't like. Also started drinking milk every other day so now weight is back as before and even look meatier with a lil bump! Yesterday went for Proluton jab and nurse teased me, say my hips &amp; tummy getting bigger. She knows cos she jabs my butt 3x a week!

How are you? Which stage are u at now?

I am new to this thread. Have just decided to go on ivf after consulting w Angela from CARE last night. Will like start my program today once I get the schedule from her &amp; confirm the timing doesn't clash with my HB travel schedule.

Am actually very ignorant about this entire process. It's a whole new world! Hope I can get advice and support from this thread.

Is there anyone at the same stage as me?

hi su_yana, thanks for e answers. i hope u hav good news on mon : ) did u test hpt? later i will b going down to nuh for e ivf counselling n sign e paper.

any ladies at dr zou now?mi today take lve so come down to dr zou here for accupunture.

Thanks ladies
I m not with Kk. I with glen e. So maybe the figures are different. I still need to insert the cream to help this pregnancy.
Anyway let's see if tomo the figure will go up or not. If not then no luck loh.

cool pink-martini,

thks for the advice... heehee me still at "tiao-ing body stage". now doing accup &amp; taking herb from Dr Zou there. will be doing Medi FET in Feb. 2011. hopefully can BPF like u ... now still considering to put in 2 or 3 embs.. any advise?
dun worry abt gaining ... jus think its for the bb .. will feel better. take care!