Hi Dandelion. I took prune juice to help ease my constipation. I checked with Dr Loh, he said it's ok to take that

Good morning all!! I'm on 8 days after et.
Anyone having problem sleeping like me?? Any good remedy to help induce sleep?
Does anyone feels hungry everytime ESP at nite? I need to eat something before I sleep every nite
always hungry

Hi fire
All the best to ur bt today...hope to receive tons of bb dust fr u...;)

Hi piggy
Sorry, just saw ur monday post abt my claim... May i know wht is E-fling? As u mention as long can go through e-fling then means can claim?? Thk u so much for ur help.. Hope u r feeling better now after ur er.. So u go back to work after er?
Rest well ya..;)

Joanne: not too sure what is the e-fling but remember to let her know that u want to claim guess they will know what to do
ya on hospital mc till tomorrow back to work on Monday loh ...

Hi annling, I'm in my 2ww too.
Same here now I've problem sleeping at nite. Lately I tried not to take afternoon nap. It helps a bit. Also, I tried doing some simple chores to occupy my time. My bt is next Monday. When is yours?

Good morning ladies. Pls help. Is immunocal easily available? Which pharmacies can I get it fr? Available at Kk pharmacy?

Taking my progesterone bt today. Is pregnyl jab given only if progesterone results low or given to all patients who go back for this test?

Hi Piggy, thks. Hope it's a BFP

Hi Su, mine bt is nx Friday
r u from Kkh? I get tired in the afternoon so usuallyi take a 1-2 hrs nap.. It's so bored at home. Hehe but I tried to go for a sun tan 2 days ago.. It kinda of cheered me up abit

Hi Dandelion, r u feeling better now. U can get immuncal from OG Bugis branch. I think it's a good supplement since many people are taking it n see good effect.

joanne,
when u admitted tat day you got to tell the front desk nurse tat u claiming insurance so they will claim ins (using medisave type) directly, than final bill than you submit yourself.
I claimed all my bills incl. x-ray.

hi nip,
are u aware that ur have to take lots of egg whites raw or soft boil or immunocal or both for ur ivf?
to reduce bloatness and help in ohss... =)

hi ann,
=) ur signs sound good... sticky bfp on the way...

hi dan,
usually is given generally, doc says helps to prep the body for pregnancy... regardless of the blood test results...

hi mdm khoo,
hi happybb,
me still ok... waiting for after fri, the full effects hit...

how u feeling today buddy?

hi dan,
immunocal is a whey protein powder... we mix it with cold water or beverage to drink... cost abt 90plus when promo....

nope... nurses and docs mostly will not tell u de le... i got the info from the gals... some good doc or nurse told them... so i started pumping my egg whites and immunocal first day of jab... now i hit more than 10 egg whites per day...

jus now ,my hands itchy... hee hee... i went to test opk le... is +ve... btw i didnt take HCG jab... i gg to O soon... haha...

Hi Ann, in with NUH. I understand what you mean cheer you up. Just a walk out of home us good enough rite. Just the other day, went to marina sq for dinner. Persuaded Hubby to do so. It was fantastic... Hehe, two days ago went lunch with mum, brother and nephews. Was only at some hawker centre but I was just too happy... Haha.
hope all will go well with us. Btw, I did something to my recipebook... Wrap with paper n did some decoration. Just to keep me occupied :)

Hi Piggy, thks. Hope it's a BFP

Hi Su, mine bt is nx Friday
r u from Kkh? I get tired in the afternoon so usuallyi take a 1-2 hrs nap.. It's so bored at home. Hehe but I tried to go for a sun tan 2 days ago.. It kinda of cheered me up abit

Hi Dandelion, r u feeling better now. U can get immuncal from OG Bugis branch. I think it's a good supplement since many people are taking it n see good effect.

Hi Nip n Dandelion

Immuncal cost $100 n with OG card is $95. Each box has 30 sachets. I took 2 sachets daily before I started puregon jab. Reduced to one after ET. I mixed it with either milk or juices. It tastes better, just like smoothies. U need to stirred for a while to getit dissolved. My other friends n relative take it to improve their health. They seen improvement too. It contains high proteins n just like breast milk. It's safe for pregnant ladies too
aiyo I sound like a promoter ;p

Dandelion,
pregnyl jab is only given for the first wk of 2ww and only for ladies with <15eggs retrieved.

the prog BT will test prog level and will determine whether u need to continue with the prog inserts/cream or not.

Morning girls ;)

Sticky buddy feeling so much better can go out shopping loh now only left a bit cramp cramp n still slighty bloated only ;) the doctor call Liao
she say my embbies a bit slow on reaction now only left 11 embbies down 3 more sad .. 7 embbies grade between 1 &amp; 2 n 4 embbies grade 2 best grade is 1 which non of mine fall on that sian sian
sob sob

Hi piggy, I'm confused by your embbies grading. Grading is between 1-5. 5 being the best grade &amp; not 1. Don't worry too much ok.

Stickybfp: You say you started egg white and immunocal at your 1st jab, you doing fresh or FET? Assuming its fresh, the 1st jab that you are referring to is it the 1st Lucrin jab?

Hi Jok and piggy
I see.. Ok, thks for ur advise... Will inform them before do my polyp removal surgery.. Look forward to start ivf soon on Feb..;)

yup... mine is short cycle...and fresh cycle.... is 1st jab, lucrin...
i find egg white very effective... cos i ohss... if not for the egg white and immunocal, think i jialat

Piggy : hugs... Dun feel sad. Grade 1-2 is oso good so dun worry so much.

Annling : different labs has different grading. The grading is still 1- 5 , for raffles hospital grade 1 is the best if not wrong kkh is the other way round whereby grade 5 is the best.

Sticky : tomorrow ur er le excited?

ya lorz piggy...
u got the best liao... rem must be positive... some gals dun even get close to ur grade le...

hi tokkie,
no not excited, very worried... becos of my ohss...
and no et... aii... no feeling of happiness....

Nurse just call me to go down now to see doctor on my way
update u girls to see when my ET ;)

Annling : im confuse too but for raffles hospital their grading only got 1 2 3 4 n best grade is 1 n lousy one is 4 ;)

Thanks girls .. But the lab ppl say my embbies very slow in reacting till now only spill into 2 cells by right should be 4 cells Liao
not very active scare by tomorrow only left with very few selection
that's why I believe my doctor might want me to try for the ET earlier scare my embbies cannot undergo the freeze n thrawing if ET is on feb .. Worries worries worries ..

piggy... dun worry too much... waiting for ur update...

stickbfp... u r one brave gal... having so many eggs &amp; coping with ohss... things will go well de... maybe ur journey is more difficult but who knows, maybe u will hv stickybfp for multiples...