Sticky,
Oic.. But i hvnt start ivf leh.. The E2 already high according to dr loh.. Means not good ah. Anything to take to improve ah? Im taking tcm but dun dare tell him haha..
Erh.. Duno what med also leh.. I seeing the tcm doc at tampines interchange lor.. She will ask me to brew some packets of med on certain days after AF to drink.. Also got take bak fong pills and bazhen soup.. Tmr me gona do accupunture.. Thur work liao so cant go on weekday mornings to see her nxt time...
Wah u all still awake ah?? Haha..
Me nt sleepy too.. Always seem to be more active at nite! But have to force myself zz nw.. Chat with u ladies tmr k.. Nitess
Snnuugly, u/s is done @ ivf centre. Try to reach by 7.45am to queue, u/s start @ 8am then need to wait for doc come abt 8.45am. Everything should finish by 9.30am if u are the 1st few to do u/s, if not need to wait very long.
Piggy : I was with Dr Thong for since feb last year.. but recently just transferred. out my case is quite problematic and required a 2nd opinion... so no choice have to transfer.. if not would love to stick with Dr Thong all the way..... Oh well...
Grumpus, though ur dh is often not around guess u must be pretty occupied. My gal sometimes require so much attention n this is the age to guide n teach them as much as we can.
Wat do u do over the weekend then. Do u drive? If u do at least lot easier to drive around.
I normally do my bt in the morning so I can get the report within the day. After bt did ur doc break the news to u that u r pregnant over the phone or was it the nurse? Or did u had to go down to see the doc face to face to know the news?
I would prefer the doc to tell me the news really. So after gd news did u start taking anymore new medicine to support the pregnancy?
When ur dh diy strictly no aided gel. Be it preseed or other gel. Don't think will be painful anyway if pain only that 1 time considering we have more bloody pain to go through.
hi curlysue,
me ar... ok ba, my tolerance level pretty high i think... still feeling uncomfy... gg back to sgh today for blood tests and all... very tempted ask the doc put me on drip reduce my e2 today... drip is so much faster... me a fat gal, now my tummy looks like gg to give birth liao... swollen... haha
Farmville quite gd to kill time that's provided u like it. I m lying on the bed trying to catch some winks.... Of all time lost my voice. Now cough like hel.
Bb u knw tell me one time behind the counter not enough. Got to bloody come out to where I stood to tell me again. Damn irritating. Worst of all they will openly bad mouth their other colleague man. Can't believe it. Very unprofessional.
FireDra90ni,
Haha maybe got more fire dragons here wor! Hey, at least u got a gal now leh, now ttc-ing 2nd one. Me ttc-ing 1st one leh... Am thinking if dun have, then suan le bah.. Me n DH guo er ren shi jie lor...
Firedra90ni,
Yes I drive, cannot imagine if I hv no car I will be so cooped up at home. Ya my girl demands a lot of attention too. If hb not in sgp then I will plan activities with my girl, go back my mums place etc.
Hb around then we hv family time lor. Somehow with a kid the time pass very fast.