Yeo,
r u with KK? call them and insist on an early BT, tell them u hv some brown spotting.
if the BT result come back positive u can request for more medication support to stop the spotting.
in the meantime, try not to walk around too much.
Good Luck!

Grumps:
ya, i with kk. I called them just now n they say brown spotting ok, as long not red..

Should I call them again to insit on early BT?

Rainbow,
How was your bt ? I just came back from mine. My beta is 875 today-dpt18. No more spotting issue since yesterday but I am still bed resting a lot! Going for my beta every 3 days...

Mircale,
are you feeling better ?.. Rest well for your 2ww!

Ceraine,
All the best for your ET and rest well too.

Day
I feeling breathless n nauseous again. Just took my anti-vomit pill.

Grumpus
Our temp tends to b higher after ET? Yest the nurse said i was hving fever but i dun feel feverish at all

Yeo,
Like what grumpus mentioned you should do a betahcg as soon as possible to determine if your pregnant ! If beta reveals that u r pregnant , get more supports from the clinic and try to do complete bed rest ! I was also spotting on dpt15 with slight streak of bleeding after I peed and I did complete bed rest since then and was told to stop baby aspirin and I ate lotus roots glutinous rice porridge and spot went off after 1.5 days !

Thanks.. Sistas
Juz completed my ET.
Only managed to have 4 fertilized( out of 9 retrieved).2 r grade 4 and 2 r grade 3. Transferred 2 grade 4.
Forgot yo ask via natural or ICSi, as well how many cells embryos.. These are not stated in d report lei...

Yeo,
KK always says that! i think u shd insist on a BT for yr peace of mind. at least u know if it's positive u can take more meds rather than wait to see if it becomes red! if it's negative at least u'll know for sure also.
somemore tom is the weekend, if the spotting gets worse it will be more difficult to get support.

Grumpus
Its oki. Cos my temp was 37.9 yesterday.

Buddy
Yeah!!! 2ww le!!!!
I kept forgetting i hv 2 darlings in me. Kept squatting n just nw i carried my boy. Hubby knw sure scream at me.
Now i can oni stay in aircon rm with my oxygen machine on. Anywhere outside i will go breathless. Tink my PUB bill will rise!!!!

Miracle & ceraine,
Miracle> Oh dear..please gd take care of yourself ! and tell yourselves that you are pregnant now and talk to your embbies !

Buddy
U already hv a boy??
Oxygen tank?? On rental fr KK or ure own??
Yes, let's enjoy our 2ww.

Actually I hv Thots not to freeze d grade 3 lei...
If realli needed, will do a fresh cycle.. Was disappointed with d fertilization rate.. But grateful at least I still hv 2 grade 4. Will keep my spirits n faith up n strong.

When's ure BT? Mine 3rd dec as 4th is a sat...

Winnie
I finally experience the power of the anti-vomit pill. Morning after my breakfast, i was so uncomfy n nauseous so took the pill so tat lunch can eat. Wow just took my lunch, feeling so satisfied!
Any idea 1 pill can 'tong' the vomit for hw long? Dinner still must eat ??

Miracle & Ceraine,
Have a gd 2ww. Rest rest rest.

Yeo,
I had brown spotting too. When I first called KK they told me if worsen go 24hrs clinic. Then I called back 2nd time a different nurse asked me to go down for early BT. U can request for that def.

Ceraine
My boy=my maltese boy
Heeee
Same bt!!!!!!
I hv this O2 machine i bought frm owell. Cos i hv asthma so hubby say best to hv one at hm lor. Nw i hv to on it when i in my aircon rm. Looks like i will b eating sleeping eating sleeping

miracle - I took the pill 2 times a day so that I can eat! hubby was initally very worried at the rate I vomit so say take the pill so that our precious will not "starve". will stop the pill when I reach 11 weeks

Miracle,
Better remember not to squat. That's a big no no. The idea of 2ww is to eat n sleep la. So it's ok. No choice with the a/c as this period you'll feel uncomfy without it. I'm sure your hb won't mind paying the bills!

Hi ceraine, soul n miracle
congrat that u gals hv finish the procedure.. Now is resting week n pls gives us tons of bbdust after two wks k.. Bfp all the way..;)

hi yeo
good luck to ur bt..;)

not sure wht happen.. Wht i post last night all gone suddenly..
;( i think more or less confirm i hv to go thru the operation to remove polyps.. Sigh.. Anyone who did the operation before? Glad that i can bring forward the apptment with doc Loh to tomorow instead of 27nov..;) as he say we can did the procedure next week so i think i hv to go thru it..;( my own gynea also say is a small operation and Can go back work after two days.. Also no problem to start ivf next mth..;) anyone did the operation at kk before? Can i pay via insurance? I hope no need pay hard cash, do i hv to?
I amnot so afraid to go thru this operation compare to sis as it is via virginal and i will go to sleep so still ok..;) i really need advise fr u gals who been thru it whether is painful after wake up? Can go back work soon? As willbe going ivf so dun want always mia fr work too long..look forward to any advise pls.. Thk u..

Joanne
U were w dr Zou yesdae huh ard 4+??
thx thx... Will hv good rest.. Feeling bloated now... Juz had my prengyl support jab.

Yeo,
if they haven't call u by abt 4pm u can call them to check also. sometimes the results r out but the nurse no time to call u.
cos if positive, u still need to go back to KK to collect meds so u need to get everything settled by the time they close for the day.

Winnie
Today nurse do.
Am thinking subsequently either do at GP or myself.. Else all d Way to n fro jurong to KK.. Very tiring wor...

Btw u wana me pm u my address??

ceraine - pls PM me ur address so that I can post to u next tues. if u need extra immunocal let me know hor, I'll post together

Syrah,
Hi mate ! Yes I think will sleep well tonight;). will do my beta again on next tues !! If all goes well then I won't do anymore unless as instructed.

Snuuggly,
Depending on the waiting time though but once it's your turn you should be done in about 45-50 minutes (consultation + acupuncture)

I'm new here
33 years old - FSH level 11. Just went thru my second round of IVF, transfered 2 embroys (7cell and 6 cell) and am on 6DP3DT now. I've been lurking in the dark reading some posts and I just cannot take it anymore. This 2WW can be so lonely. I just hope someone can hear me out.

I had a pregnyl injection on wednesday at about 9am, 20IU and I did a HPT today using clearblue compact - saw a faint line - it must be the pregnyl right?

Hey all,

I've had a terrible 2 days after ET on Thursday as well, like miracle. Nearly checked myself into the 24hr clinic last nite at 4am. Hubby was so worried...

I had very bad spasms and stinging cramps (like intestines being twisted) in my upper tummy. I tahan the pain which lasted 10mins or so. I told myself if its not pain below the navel, shld be alright. Was I mad????

Did anyone experience the same symptoms? My bones are all achy and feel broken. Sit, walk, stand all pain like hell. Worse still, I have gastric pains throughout the day! Want to eat also cannot.

miracle> You eat and vomit, I can't eat. Sigh...

I harvested 22 eggs but ONLY 4 fertilised. Very sad. And Dr Loh implanted a grade 4 and 3 into me. I'm hoping for the best. Wish us luck!

Mary- every individual is different. Mine is long during lucrin but my puregon jab was 10days only. So it's quite hard to say

Snuugly- dun think too much everything will work out fine for u de.

Grumpus/syrah- did u guys hv gassy stomach when around 5wks? For the past 2 days my stomach is vr vr gassy n keep passing wind. And every morning I passed motion after breakfast like diarrhea type ( sori being gross here).
I started drinking anmum, cud it be I allergic to milk coz I dun drink milk before. I can feel the wind running ard in my stomach omg......

Can anyone advise on the polyps removal query pls?

Hi Soul
Oh no.. Sound so scary and painful.. Wish u all the best ya..;)
Rest well..

Ceraine- dun be upset on the fertilization rate ya. U only need 2 good one to strike nw. So be positive n take good rest nw. Waiting ur good news in dec.

Yeo- u can call kk after 2-3hrs. Last time they said wl call me 12plus but i waited till 1pm oso din call me. When I get my test result later actually the result was out in 2hrs. Just tat nurse no time to call us. Be positive. U wl bfp de.