Tks, ceraine...

All the best to ur et tmr...

day,
continue to hv more bedrest... Hope your spotting will stop completely soon...

syrah,
tks for e info! I'll c the results tmr... If confirm bfn, then I'll stop my inserts n won't go for further bt. If got abit of reading n kk doesn't ask me to repeat bt, I'll consider 1 of your suggested places...

Sasha,
tks & gd luck to u too. ;)

Heehee, ceraine, mine is FET. If fresh cycle, I won't do it even if doc ask us to do so... :p

ann,
I dun hv preggie symptoms too!

The only things I hv these 2 days are:
- boobs r a lil sore once in a while
- bad backache
- lower ab feels tight (due to bloatedness) n a lil pain sometimes when I walk

the 1st two r my pre-menses symptoms, so I better dun put in high hopes... U dun worry too much yet... At least u still hv few days for possible symptoms to appear... I got no time liao since I'll know my fate tmr... :S like what e other sistas said, no symptom cld b bfp too...

snuggly,
yup yr lucrin jabs and dosage do not change. so if u continue with just lucrin u will just remain in a suppressed state when actually it's time to start puregon to stimulate follicle growth.
do check with yr dr if it's ok to continue with just suppression until day 20.

ckk,
after bfp can go for facial but let the beautician know u're preggie so they'll avoid certain products. avoid the machine type facial and the shoulder massage.
pedicure also ok to do, try to book the 1st appt so that u can avoid breathing in too much of the chemicals.

rainbow,
u can refer to this website for the ave hcg lvl based on dpt. note that the site uses dpo so u need to adjust the no. of days accordingly.
http://www.betabase.info/showBasicChart.php?type=Single

having said that, do take note of the column Lowest HCG Level Reported, u will see that some figures are really very very low and they all result in successful pregnancies. so as long as there's some numbers, u should continue yr support.

Tks grumpus...will make sure I check with Dr Loh.

Btw, I just bought Conceive well, do I have to eat with every meal? I am also taking folate at 800mg a day. Will it be an overdose if I eat that on top of the conceivewell?

Rainbow,
Fun b so fast tink of bfn.
Must hve +ve tinking.
Btw,yr FET cycle is 1st time,anymore frozen left?
Did you well prepare in adv like tiao yr body, Jin Bo n take more supplement or even go for accup n exercises before u undergo tis time FET?

Snuuggly

But think urs is earlier than mine as my menses will come on 10th dec. B4 Christmas think u will be your puregon
Dr loh on leave from 7 to 13 feb

Mary - I will start lucrin only around 20 Dec so puregon will not be so soon.
I expect to start puregon only after 6 Jan 2011 as that is when i return from travel. Can only go for scan and blood test then to start puregon (hopefully!). If I can then, I think i will not have to worry about Dr Loh going on leave as hopefully my ER and ET is before then.

May I know if anyone here was on 4 weeks of Lucrin before puregon? The time line given to me by KKH was 2 to 4 weeks, can you undergo suppression for so long? Are there specific reasons why it could go up to 4 weeks?

What is microgynon? I am not scheduled to see him until April 2011. It was just a tentative date given. I will likely have another appointment arranged once I start the ivf.

Mik
Hehe... I am officially graduated fr accunpuncture today, as ET Tmr.. D next visit, I I hope will be to collect An Tai medicine..

Apple,
Thx for ure well wishesZz
Fresh IVF, nope. FET yes..

Miracle n soul
No sound no wind fr both if u.. Hope ure ET went align well with minimized OHSS

Wish you good luck ceraine!

I have some EYS chicken essence at home, but 1 type contains Danggui & Pearl Powder, the other contain American Ginseng and Cordyceps. Can I take this to "bu" in prep for the IVF?

AF just came, now in day 1, starting FSH on saturday.

Hi apple

So good at least found one that is doing ivf same period as mine. But I having pco so hope my menses is regular. dr loh had given me clomid to try and see can conceive a not. If not ivf next mth. U also doing at kk.

Snuuugly

It is a medicine before lucrin. U have to take this on 2 nd day of menses until 16th day then injection of Purin . Kk have given us a timeline on the whole process but I find it not detail as there is a lot of things discuss over here but not on the list.

good luck Ceraine! I am sure you will BFP in 2 wks.

Mary - I was not prescribed with any medication to take. No one told me I should take med. Also I do not start Lucrin on the 16th day of cycle, I will start only on Day 21.

Snuggly

I also given an open date for dr Loh but I think if ivf will get to see him ba. But y it is April tat u seeing him. As I been prescribe clomid for this month to try. I am a pco patient.

Grumpus- tks for advice. I hv to skip the facial then coz mine is machine type one.

Snuuggly- my lucrin was 4 weeks last time coz Bt showed I wasn't suppressed enough. Dun worry too much ya.

Ceraine- gd luck n enjoy ur 2 ww. Am sure u will be collecting thr an tai meds soon.

Snuuggly

As on my first day of appointment with dr loh, once we agreed. On ivf, the nurse brief to us and mention this that we have to take microgynon x 21 days, day 16 subcut lucrin 10 units then baseline ultrasound & e2 then day 1 of subcut puregon. The above will take about 5 weeks and also depends on individual. As lucrin and puregon will take 2 to 3 weeks.

Hope the info I have I correct.

Is this the correct procedure.

grumpus,
tks for e link! Today shld b considered my 15dpo, which means avg is 137... Wonder if I got any chance to hit such numbers... Omg, I can't get to sleep now... V worried...

faithbb,
I can't help feeling -ve after thinking of e past BFNs... Yes, it's my 1st FET... I've 3 precious frozen embies left... I dun wish to go thru another round of fresh cycle... I never tiao my body b4 FET...

Sasha,
your signs r more +ve, mine r not... Can only pray hard now... All e best to us...

Rainbow
Hugs hugs.. U must be a zombie nw.. Later. Later.. U'll wake up shocking excitement coz it'll be BFP!!!!

Me on way to KK too... Wish me best of luck..Hope I hv good fertilization rate n yielded good embryo grades...

<font color="0077aa">morning ladies
Finally i hv tat bit of breathe to post here. Yest i was breatheless n vomiting tat i hv to go dwn 24 hr women clinic. Given oxygen n anti-vomit pill, took bt, n finally hm and can slp thru the night soundly.

I hv only 8 embryos fertilised, 7 are grade 4 and 1 grade 3. Transfered 2 grade 4 tat looks 7/8 cell to me. And freeze 6 which i hope i wont get to disturb them so soon. Lolz

Buddy all the best!!!!</font>

Ckk - tks for assurance. Hope I do not have to go 4 weeks coz if not, will clash with dr loh's leave when it's about time to er and et. Not sure if I will reach there but I am hoping for best.

Miracle
U sounds bad.. But glad all r contained.
Haha.. Me at KK. Drank nearly a litter water on my way .. Diaozz.. Guess too anxious needs to do big big business n released water I drank..
Back to drinking again...drank too fast Le, plus on empty stomach.. Very nauseous ...
Yesdae bloated.. Today slight still...

U won't disturb ure remainings... sure sure strike twins... Hv a gd rest k...

Hi all.
I have completed my gonalf and centrotite jab yesteday morning and yesterday night I went back to TMC for my finally egg ripening jab - Lucrin. Sat morning will be my egg retrieval. I am quite worried that my eggs are not good grades...
kao_scared.gif

There is still 5 more in queue!!! N my slot is 8.45Am.
Feeling fainty n stuffy... D nurse say I will b next in queue but dr Loh went up for some procedures...

Hi ladies, i new here n it my 1st time doing ivf.
I completed all the stages &amp; now waiting for Blood test on 22nd. But I notice some brown stain after i pee since yesterday nite, n I very worried. Any1 had this before? What should I do..