Joanne, I was at the OG at bugis around 1pm. I didn't see u. I got a box of immunucal. A stranger offered her OG card n I got 5% discount. It is a blessing!
Day, thanks for your advice. Dr Cheng also didn't take initiative to bring down the gonalf dosage. I hope I will not grow to hv 100 folicles!!
Miracle, hv u had your scan yet? Do u hv a lot of folicles? I m havg more than 50 fm my scan yesterday. But I do not hv any pain on my tummy. Did u take any protein? But my boob r really sored!!

Miracle,
Oh no... Sounds like u got it real bad. Did Dr Loh prescribe Cabergoline for u? Your ET is tmw? U can ask him if there's water in your tummy. That's a sure sign of OHSS. U need to drink plenty of ginger longan water now. That'll help ease it a little. Better do it quick as bloat will only get worse after ET.

<font color="0077aa">syrah
He gv me a med for bloat to be taken once every night. Nt sure the name. Yesterday was bad, i vomitted 3-4 times. Ginger alone dun seems to help. Morning hubby boil red dates for me. Took it after lunch n went to sleep, tummy dun seem so hard now. Just got hubby to mix red dates longan tea with my ginger powder. Hope it ease my bloat. Past 2 days i tried immunocal, dun seem to work. If i juz stick to ginger + red dates can??? Or must hv protein??? </font>

Miracle,
Aiyoh, must hv been very painful for u.. And 难受。
If u can still stomach Immunocal, just whack!oso egg whites.
D Ginger tea.. Might be better to cook with natural Ginger than powder bah.. Which is already processed.
Must rest well today k.. Dunworrie.. Tmr will be swee swee transfer for u..

I m feeling abit pain leggy area,probably due to d strapping, sala angle, limping slight but si much better.
I been naughty, didn't take eggwhitetoday. Juz Immunocal.
Am out now for dinner. Feeling abit bloated n strain n soreness... Will 乖乖 continue my eggwhites later.

Rainbow,
Haha.. Super craving yah.. Eat abit can lah.. Else very xing ku de.
Me at Bukit Batok now.. Waiting for my oyster omelette, chix wing, satay. I swear by the oyster omelette.. Delicious!!!!!!
Abit rush as gota fly down to dr Zou

Hi sunstill
oh.. I am there twice today.. Am there at 11plus and 1plus..My mum got the og card but she is not with me when i buy.. Some nice pp lend me hers.. I also buy naturefarm vit c tablets at og.. Got 20% discount.. Cost me $20plus.. No sweet add in the pills so i think shd be nice.. My mum was with me the 2nd time i go there at 1plus but already too late as already buy one box... I regret didnt buy two boxes as it comes with free shaker.. Btw, must we shake the drink when making it?? Stir can or not huh? How many box of immounical u gals consume for one ivf fresh cycle? I also buy conceive well at bugis junction.. So much cheaper.. 2box for $69 only.. Had spend $200 for suplement today..;(

Hi miracle
take care ya.. Hope ur pain will be over soon..

Hi soul, ceraine and miracle
all the best to ur ET tomorow.. Rest well after that k and gives me bbdust after two wks k..jiayou!!

joanne - no need the shaker to make immunocal. first add 30ml of water or ur favourite juice into a cup then add immunocal, stir with a fork. after all immunocal disolve, fill the rest of ur cup with water or juice. now the shaker become white elephant in my kitchen

miracle... hang on for ur transfer tmr... dunno how to advise u cos just starting to cycle only... all will be worth it when u bpf...

ceraine, whack all the food while u can... after bpf, gotta watch wat u eat liao... hehe...

joanne, where did u buy the conceive well twin pack? watsons?

$69 for 2 box of conceive well is super good buy! u can buy more to stock up if u're not cycling soon cos one box only last 4 weeks

Happybb,
In d end.. My appetite didnt return to normal.
Ate 2 chicken wing,1/4 rice ,2 mouthful of omelette n I start bloating Le.
Before that felt d bloattedness n strain Le when I sit upright. Totally no mood to eat. Oyster omelettenever taste so lousy before.. Egg phobia..
Going to be bk to my bread meal... Sounds more interesting... Haha

Buddy
Can apply 如于油 to ease d bloatedness??

Joann
My ET Friday  looking forward to meet my darlings...
Ya ya.. Hope n will, shower bb dust together with miracle n soul. Our BT is a day apart...

Hi Joanne,

I use about 3-4 piece of Ginger, I boil abt 20-30 mins. Wait for it to cool down a bit then drink. You started to cook the 1st time to try, then 2nd time can agar agar Liao
heehee

Hi winnie
thks for ur advise yah.. Hows the taste like? Can mix with Milo? Btw, when shd i start to drink this?

Hi happybb
ya, very cheap right.. Earlier, i buy one pack at northpoint guardian cost $36 which also discount price but this is even cheaper..;) i bought at guardian bugis junction.. Only bought another two pack.. Not sure whether enough woah.. But hv spend alot today so bo bian cant buy more..;(

hi jessica
oh ok.. Thats easy.. Ok, i will try make it but when start to drink? Stage 2? Thks gal.. So sweet of u..;)

ceraine,...haha... bread more interesting than oyster omelette... think only gals gg thru ivf will feel this way... our sacrifices will be worth it de... jia you... only et &amp; 2ww to bfp...

joanne, it's really a good deal... will hop to bugis junction to buy tmr... thinking of gg og to get 2 boxes of immunocal... think should be sufficient my upcoming cycle...

gg to start lucin tonight... gals, do u poke the needle all the way in? hoho... starting to get a bit jittery le...

joanne - forget to tell u, immunocal only can mix with room temperature water or drink. no warm or luke warm as it'll kill some nutrients. try not to shake cos it'll have lotsa bubbles.

u can start to drink anytime u wan, I start during stimulation stage &amp; all the way till 2ww still drinking due to my ohss. I have to start drinking again during my 2nd tri if not have to sell some already

ceraine,
I had BBQ wings, satay, BBQ crab just now... My bro went to buy a plate a cockles n put it right in front of me!!! My nua coming out! I can only say I tummyache, don't want to eat... Haha, e usual me would hv eaten up half plate!

Your ET is on fri right? U still hv one day to enjoy some food...

soul n miracle, all e best for your ET tmr!

Rainbow
Ure bro Duno u preggy?
Eii.. I think I would abstain Tmr.. D bloat n pain feel is back Le.. Which dr Zou feels slight is good.
I like tidbits now, slavishness curbs nauseousness.

Soul
Ure phlegm n cough better. cut Down Biskuit n bread

ceraine,
yeah, it's gd to hv bloating for fresh cycle...
Heehee, gd way to use tidbits to curb nausea... Gd dat u r doing great now... Poor miracle, hope she'll get better after ET...

Hee, I'm not preggie yet... No one, except hb, knows abt my ivf... So I've to act normal in front of people, including eating what they buy n cook... :p

would like to check, for retrieval below 15eggs at kk, there'll be only 1 support of prengyl jab every 3 days?
how about utrostragen or proxygnova?
the prengyl jab is the same we use to trigger ovulation and at thigh??
omg, better not be coz i find that painful ..probably i didnt relax my thigh.

still having fuller and sore breast..when may it subside ya?

rainbow,
yah..hope my buddy is coping well now...and have smooth smooth ET tomolo.
opps.u r not..i thought u r. nevermid..same lah..coz u will be soon..kekeke..
which stage are u at now?

d bloat susbided slightly le.

syrah,
hahah...i was craking my brain how to describe the ginger...feel so malu writing natural ginger..keekkeke

ceraine,

that time e sore on my boobs subsided after few days...

I'm in 2ww, bt date same as Ann and Sasha (22 nov)... I'll b going for early bt this fri... Keep feeling nervous, can't sleep well... I really dun hv e courage to answer e nurse's call... :S

Your ET is at 11plus right? This means we won't meet... :p

Rainbow,

Waiting for 22 nov is terrible, right? Although another 5 days to go....

I've been having cramps since last week till now.... So miserable

rainbow,
nope..mine is at 8.45am and has to arrive at 8.15am
wat time u be there?
are u testing hpt at home? good luck for ure BT dear

Sasha,

yalor, waiting for that day to come is terrible... What I worry is that e nurse won't ask me to re-do bt on 22nd after seeing this fri's results... Really keeping my fingers crossed...

maybe your cramp is a gd sign? U started hvg cramps from 8dpt right?

sasha - if the cramps is too painful, can take panadol or buscopan. buscopan can be bought at pharmacy with phmarcacist. I took that for almost 3 weeks

Hi rainbow,

Chances of cramps as gd sign is not that high... I'm not so optimistic since day 7 (my et was 5 nov)

Hi winniepooh, I just endure the pain.....

sasha - Angela told me cramps is a sign that baby is growing, its a good sign. my cramps started since day 8 &amp; got from bad to worse. think positive &amp; talk to ur precious!

Winnie..
typo error..ET i mean.

just curious,anyone had sexual intercourse before ET?
came across this article
"Q: After the IVF procedure, how long must we wait to have intercourse?
A: Although a definite time of abstinence to avoid damage to the pre-embryo has not been determined, most experts recommend abstinence for two to three weeks. Theoretically, the uterine contractions associated with orgasm could interfere with the early stages of implantation. However, intercourse the night before pre-embryo transfer is acceptable. Some physicians will advise intercourse before transfer as they feel that this will improve the chances of a pregnancy"

Hi sngguuly

Glad to know someone that doing in dec. So did he prescribe clomid to u this month.

Hi sister

Can I check what the purpose of brazil nuts and when must eat.