babyluck n ceraine: just an advice, don't b too stressed up by work like me... There's always no gd time for us to take 2 wks HL cos bosses will always expect us to be at work... I rem I was working like mad during HL n problem came after problem. So sway... Dunno if that is one reason y my af came early... So this time round, I force myself not to turn on my office laptop... But my mind still can't rest... So hope u gals can relax..... Haha..

ceraine: pop vit c n drink more water! Dun get caught by e flu bug! Chiong on mon n u'll get to hv your break soon...

Ceraine, I dunno whether later u I will hv lunch eat or not. Hahaha....
Rainbow, thanks for sharing. Now I set as airplane mode so they wont be able to call me.

Day,
Congratulation u bfp lol!
Happy to hear +ve signed de.
Well, u were on FET cycle thawed 3 embbies rite..
During 2ww time wat had u been taking n done so far?
Can share with us juz for our ref to follow.
Also, u on med or normal FET cycle?

Babyluck: gd gd! U can start your peaceful wk now... Heehee!

btw do u still get e pessary discharges? How long do u get those discharge after insert? My discharge seems to come out early n quite much today... Dunno if my body is rejecting e pessaries...

Rainbow,
I dont intend to start sending email replies coz when I do, ppl will expect replies follow-ups.. Director jokingly requested to work remotely fr him but I turn her down. same with boss, told him clearly no email access!!!
At most I might clear emails during 2nd wk of 2ww. If during ist wk, will get all stressed up n pek chek things not done.

I m those 放不下 kind n will start worrying abt wk ,esp when i etc.. Will keep myself occupied with other stuffs...

Hello sistas -- came in to kpo kpo... hehe...

Day- congrats! got your pm..
U put in 3 right? any chance of twinnies or triplets? hehe.. cos detected so early at dpt10. that's a good sign!!

Ceraine: -- do u stil require lucrin. Not sure if i ask u too late. cos past few days quite busy at work. I still have some lucrin and jabs. U still need it? i can pass to you?

Sesame -- how' ya my sista!! When's your next scan? see if can meet in kk.. hehe.. Waiting time for scans to see dr loh at clinic D is very long, about 2 hours or last time, i waited 2 and 1/2. So, transferrring to TPS - the Private Suite is a good idea. Charges are just alittle bit more. Also, think they will ask u to enroll into the FAST scheme. Good to do that do. cut short the waiting time to pay money.

Grumpus -- really thanks for your advice. I decided to see the doc at Camden for second opinion on ds scan. U are so right. worried about bfp, then worry about bb heartbeat, and then worry about ds.... endless worries.. but i decided to really be zen abt my preganancy and enjoy every moment of it.

Stickybb -- u can start building your constitution and tiao your body for the next FET. if Day can do it, u can bfp too... Dun give up!!! Anything, u can also pm me... U are my -miss-a-puregon dose sista. U fet will not require this, so, no such things wil ever happen..

<font color="0077aa">ladies help!!!!
I just realised i must take my last lucrin at 8am this morning! But i took it at 7am this morning! Er... Does it matter???? Will my follicles ovulate n drop out earlier?????</font>

Miracle,

no worries one.. follicles will not drop out earlier.. no need to worry...heh

As long as you take the jabs +/- 1 plus hour, it's ok

miracle
its just to make sure that u try to take around the same time every day. But if timing differs by +1 or -1 hour, it's ok de. No worries.

Sesame - today saw precious grown bigger cos can see head &amp; hands Liao!! Heartbeat going strong, next scan is 2 weeks later!

Day - cos I got a lot of symptoms &amp; some girls tested +ve on d9 so wanna try my luck. I use clear blue digital kit &amp; immediately it says not pregnant

I m ver very stressed now!!! At KK.
D African doc gave me wrong instruction on mode of injection of my blood medicine.. It can never be via syringe.
Juz spoke to nurse Angeline n highlighted my concern to her. She reconfirmed it's via infusion drip with controlled quantity over an hour.. This has been confirmed with anesthesia n he will be d one overseeing this process. She too was shocked why d African doctor told me via syringe. She say she very stress lei..me too lor... I keep reminding her this med is very critical n cannot go wrong

Faithbb,
Hmm so far i'm taking folic, CoQ10, Conceive Gold, vit C, EPO only.. Royal jelly and manuka honey on alternate mornings. Am looking for omega-3 lor, thats y i asked pink M for any recommended brand. Erh i v lazy to exercise leh.. Got do yoga but i'm starting wk nxt week liao so cant go anymore... Hw abt u?

Goodie
Yah.. I still require..
Have bought a fresh Bottle Le n start using yesdae. Tmr will be last jab of lurin.
Thx for asking..

Miracle
No worries.. By 8am.. It means LATEST 8 am. So it's okie...

I tried request scan today, Angeline rejected ...

Goofie,
I read many sista here doing accup for fresh n FET cycle.
But I dun feel like doing it as long as I Tiao my body with supplements n boil pao sheng or cordyceps every week shd b ok rite? Accup it nt necessary to do izzi ok?

Miracle.. D timing of d lastlucrin jab is in line with ure pickup time of follicles.. Which is 8am too or ard.

My last Jab at 9am, n egg pickup 9 am..
Don't worry k.

My hubb relative very sweet.. Ask me not to order tingkkat. Offered their rm to me ask me stay over for 2ww, she'll get d maid to cook for me. As well, at least they'll be someone ard to take care of me... Else she will tabao lunch for me everyday...
Hubb WANs me to go over...as he usually works very late. He more fang xin got ppl ard then leave me at home

bb_jo,
Thx! My acutal bt is on next thurs though.

faithbb,
thx too!.. Am still at very early stage right now. After yesterday bt results, i m now more careful as compared to my 1week.
I was on medicated FET. Thawed 7 and transferred 3. Still popping Conceive Well, FA plus my heaps of support pills
. Drank Chix Essence and Immunocal everyday. Had a few days of wolfberry, red dates longan drink and ginger logan to curb bloating-but its not helping. Also what kept me going on was talking to the embbies
. Are you starting FET too ?

Sunflower,
Oh so fast u start to do next wk la!
Wish u all the best first.
I'm nw taking conceive well n drink red dates every day.
Nite time took wild ginseng tablets.
Weekend boiling paosheng or cordyceps to drink.
Going for yoga class 3 or 4x in a week starting tmr.
I hope is enuf to Tiao our body lor hor?

Ladies who wish to transfer lucrin. Do take note that the medication can't be used 3 months upon opening it even if the expiry is yet to be over. Thought to just highlight this to all We certainly don't want anything to go wrong when it's so close to the finishing line!

Sunflower,
Yes will doing FET in Jan.
So need yr adv b4 u start yr cycle wat u had done(Tiao body) to move on the medicated FeT?

Syrah

woah.. thanks for the reminder... think mine is just pass 3 months.
Ceraine -- good thing u bought yours already

FaithBB -- for myself, i was with Dr Zou for over a year.. then i stopped seeing her and stpped doing accu and taking her medi for about 8 months. But when i started my fresh cycle, and about 5-7 days before my ER, i went back to her just to do the accu. Apparently, accu helps to ensure the ER is easier and for doc to retrieve better. And accu helps in blood circulation. It's your choice. But i think the most important thing is to have good blood circulation. So, during the period when i m not doing accu and taking dr zous medi, i just exercise more.
Are u starting fresh or Fet?
it's your choice

FaithBB, I suggest u do some cardio. Yoga is good. But jogging is more cardio and can help. Just a suggestion. But if u think yoga is good, that will help.
As for accu, maybe closer to your fet, and before ET, u may just want to do accu.. but no need for medi?

Faithbb
I m w dr Zou Abt a yr Le.. N previously with other Tcm. For me.. Accunpuncture is more for strengthening immune system. Realize if I stop a mth or more.. I'll come down with flu n cough often.. Tats y resume accunpuncture.
I am taking Tcm med too.

It's really up to each comfort level. When d KK nurse ask y do I have to jot down follicle size? Is it to show Tcm.. I denied! Don't want to give them chance to shrink off any responsibility if things didn't work out.

Actually d prengyl jab, GP can trigger. But since dr Loh ever hint they will be off responsibility of we switch to GP.. We no choice hv to go bk KK lor

Goofie,
No prob. I also learnt it when I passed mine to another friend. She checked with the nurse n was told that. So just to share with all.

goofie,
Afternoon Sista! Saw your PM too
!! Thanks for your blessings too. Crossing my fingers for my bt next wk.

faithbb,
Oh, I did my fresh cycle in Aug and froze my embbies and moved on to fet preparation phase from mid-Sep. I was on Conceive Well, CoQ10, FA, Dr Zou's meds, Ensure and on-off on Chicken Essence and Immunocal during this peroid. My work schedules are pretty crazy but I made an effort to do pilates too!..I was with dr zou and did acupunture since March.

Jok,
Yes quite a few ladies here take conceive well. As with all supplements, it's recommended to take at least 3 months for best effect.

faithBB, you are welcome! I hope u bfp on your fet. So, for now, just relax and dun stress. Can still try naturally? who knows, u may bfp before fet? heehee.. then dun have to go thru that. Sometimes, the least expected always happens.

Day,
Finished your lunch? I have no appetite today. My mum just bought lunch n I want to puke at the smell. The effect of yesterday's dinner is still lingering on.

Jok, Hihi!, I have been taking Blackmores conceive Well Gold for almost 9 months. Initially i had found it tough swallowing them but now I am used to. Sometimes certain Guardian branches sells the twin pack at $69. Hope that helps.

syrah,
HI!..Yes, I finished all my lunch today. My tummy is bias. Its delicious!! *opps*! U r resorting to MM TomYum noodles again ?

Day,
No I've learnt not to eat the same thing consecutively no matter how much I like it cos I'll start to dislike it. My mum bought corona chicken rice for me. Usually by this time I'll be hungry but today really no appetite. Just drank some OJ hoping I'll feel better.

Goofie,
Hopefully natural can works to me in tis mth..hahaha.

Day,
Pilates is quite Siong exercises.. Needs Alot of energy at some post where I tried out in true yoga.
But then is gd posture I like it.
Btw, wat is FA n Ensure n chic essence is gd for wat purpose?

Faithb,
Erh.. No leh, i not starting treatment nxt week.. I mean i'l be starting work next week hehe. Sorry for the confusion! I was on no pay leave for past 6 mths..have resigned and joining a new company..
I've not been taking cordyceps or paosheng leh.. Dunno if i shd take for now.. Like so many things to swallow! Are u working? Going yoga classes 3 times a week is alot leh.. Once a week i already v lazy hehe. Like what syrah advised, i think i better start my cardio to improve blood circulation!