Miracle,
That's y I said ours very similar. I did 10 days of puregon. That result is 2nd scan n not 1st scan. So yours r really really good. I already suffered mild OHSS despite consuming 10-15 eggs a day. If yours stimulate anymore u won't be able to do ET which KK wouldn't want. KK is like die die must do day 3 transfer type. They wouldn't be like the private ones n say to just do ER & then FET later on. They will at most delay to day 5 transfer which is highly unusual practice too.

so thats u!!cried right..hahah...
if oli i inform kk earlier...actualli detected but never come across my mind...else could have injected following day...

syrah
tats nice nos.
mine :TODAY, D8 SCAN
lining 8mm
RHS 14.5, 13.5,9.5, 8.5, 11
LHS 16.5, 12, 15.5,12.5,11, 12, 8.5, 8.5
the last 8.5 for LHS only popped out today.

Tuesday D6 SCAN :
lining 12mm
RHS 9,8, 5,5,5,7
LHS 7,8,7,10,6,11,7
actualy my RHS reacting better coz on tues, the biggest is only 9mm.LHS tues biggest at 11mm

miracle
i might wear a big big white top with two cats prints and tights...with brown bag tmr..
if u hav data plan, log in forum tmr morning k.
dont be so tense up..relax relax...majiam i wont be tmr hor..hahahahah..
lets stay zen zen zen...

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
i was wearing a blue top, hair tied up.
were you the lady with a short bright yellow dress sitting in front of me alone, 3rd row from the back?

syrah
yah, i also dun wan ohss. </font>

Sticking
Yah yah.. Sala.. Opposite

Miracle dear.. That's me!! Superbright banana color..
I kept looking at u when I arrive lei...

Miracle,
Paisei! I just checked n the 2nd scan was on day of trigger! My first scan was a fri n then I jabbed 2 more days of puregon n went back Mon for 2nd scan. That was the scan results I posted earlier. Then that night itself went for trigger already.

Juliana - Actually I get this info from this forum. Once of the sister here mention it.
I bought from CARE cost $200 for 30 pouches.

<font color="0077aa">oh dear!!!!!!
I cant sleep!!!!! Been tossing for since 1145pm!!

Ceraine
Huh? U mean u got the feeling im the one? Or i just look tense up? Then tml u come n say hi to me hor if i look blur. Im still nt sleeping, tink tml i sure zombie!</font>

Buddy
I can't sleep too.. Thinking of work.. Thinking otherwise of IVF ...
Now super zombie lei..

Ures shd finish quite fast can go back date Zou gong. Mine will drag awhile..

Let's jiayou, Zen Zen!!

No lah.. U where got look tense up. I heard u talking to hubb n was thinking this girl voice sweet sweet.. Shd b very demure kinda..

miracle, busy at work...but trying to stay easy. Boss is understanding too as he kws abt my bfp

ceraine, my appetite a bit haywire le...sometimes v v good, sometimes cannot eat all at one go, must break down the meals.

Ceraine and miracle and Babyluck, stay relaxed and BABYDUSTS TO U ALL....

Mill:
Wah!!
$200 for 30 pkts, that's like double the price at OG or distributor! Angela recommended u to buy that many pkts? Cos I remember I was prescribed a few pkts when I was doing my fresh cycle, depended more on egg whites to curb ohss.

<font color="0077aa">syrah
In the end, african doc gv me one more day of puregon to jab for today. She told me its alright if the follicle is more than 20. Can go up to 22mm or 23mm. Think she's right cos i read in other countries, some doc aim for 20mm-23mm. She say by er i shld hv many more than 16mm.</font>

Babyluck
U went in for ET Le yah... Jiayou

I didn't jot down correctly, missed a no. Will get it fr d Gynae later.
But hor yesdae last jab didn't yield tremendous result.. Average 0.5mm growth nia.. My biggest is 17mm
Nurse commented abit slow growth.
Shall see Wat d Gynae says lah.
When u did Sligo same lor.. Till end stage d growth slows..

Must have faith nust hav faith..

Miracle buddy
U left Liao right.. Sitted last row. Saw u left d consultation room.
How's ure scan and pregnyl fruited schedule??

I m feeling abit tense today.. N super zombie with headache.. Slight soreghroat n abit running nose. Hopes d Gynae gives mc lor.

You just left consultation rm nt long? My hcg trigger will be sat night. Hw abt u? Er mon, et either wed/ thur</font>

no.. I need go back for jab, thereafter go for bloodworks..
Will cost me 2k today, but I thought flammable? Need to chk w nurse.
My growth rate slowed down but d African lady finds okie.
She proposed two more days jab today n Tmr, pregnyl trigger Sunday night, ER Tuesday.
She was saying by er.. D smaller ones will catch up Le..
Today result :
Lining 12mm
Rhs 15, 14, 11.5, 10.5, 8.5, 6 (6 follicles)
Lhs 17,16, 13, 13, 11.5, 10.5, 9, 9 (8 follicles)
One pop out today but small size.

Switching d puregon n lucrin to day jab.
Gota buy both med.

Gd morning, sistas!

Wow, u gals r like having mini gathering @ kkivf! Sounds so fun...

Babyluck, welcome u to 2ww!

btw is it ok to laugh hard ah? Cos to relax myself, I watched Just for Laughs gags... Hb say laugh too hard, later affect embies... Will mah?

Ohh, is it ok to eat toufu? Cos info on e web r quite contradicting... Dunno whether to eat or not to eat...

Tks, gals! ;)

Glad to seed doc fuss over my blood issues n reconfirming with nurse n pharmacy to ensure d med is ready! Even walk over to dr log room to confirm pregnyl by subcutaneous..
recheck that all d bookshelf needed, I hv it done today n expedited as URgent..
I m in good hands....

Miracle
How come ET not fixed?? Coz we'd public holiday?
My Er Tuesday, ET Thursday.
Oh.. D thought of Monday gota return bk work, sianzz zillions..

Miracle,
Good good. U r probably looking well too so the doc is fine with it. Bigger sizes has its pros def. Glad that all is well.

Ceraine,
Yes your still need a little more catching up. It's quite normal to jab 12 days. Don't worry too much. I also had to swop my last 2 jabs to morning. For today's jab u changed to
aft jab first instead of usual nite so that the jump won't be too drastic. That's what they told me previously.

Rainbow,
Most ladies here avoid tofu n soy products as it can cause hardening of the egg shells which means harder for the sperms to fertilize the egg.

Rainbow,
Oops. Sorry. Just realize u r in 2ww. I didn't take soy products in 2ww too cos it's quite liang. Aft I preggie, I went to eat a bowl of the famous Yong Tao Fu n that day I ended up with an aching suan suan feeling. Now I dare not take so much again till much more stable.

<font color="0077aa">syrah
Haha i oni feel unwell when wake n before slp.

Ceraine
Yah lor she say public holiday. So wed will be d2 transfer, thur will be d3 transfer. I wan wed cos thur hubby might nt make it.

My results
Lining: 11mm
Right: 18.5, 17.5, 16, 15.5, 15, 14.5, 12, 11, 11, 11, 10.5, 10 (12 follicles)
Left: 19, 17, 16.5, 13.5, 13.5, 11.5, 11.5, 11.5, 10, 8 (10 follicles)</font>

Syrah
Hiaz, if I hv not missed a day jab, it shd b prettier nw. Nvrmind lah... 400iu more to go.
D nurse rejected a morning jab today n they'll be doing for me.. Now in queue...
Yah.. Definitely d smaller ones needs to grow further.. Been stressing to d Gynae during last 2 soiui, d growth rate reduces at end stage..
Juz dun understand why they didn't want to increase my dosage

Anyone tried d concentrated puregon jab via syringe?? My god, it's painful lor.. Can't walk straight.. Hv to bend my back.

Miracle
Huh? Nurse Syrah was telling me PH will still ET wor. ure hubb able take leave? Else ask ure mum to accompany.

D African doc blur lei! I already took BT in morning yet she still order another 1. Heng me n nurse vigilant enff n reconfirm. U Noe why, coz my Lhs no veins one.. N she has to redo oh Rhs which half an Hr ago juz drew blood. That rang a bell.

Ure sizes are great!!!! Envy envy...Keep up d gd work.. But fr my understanding best not to exceed 20mm in case over stimulated..

PAIN hor. they did the concentrated puregon via syringe on me too. I came out and sat on the chair outside and rest.Nvm lah, my last puregon le.
tml one more lucrin and that's it.

Why you need to do BT?
From what I see, will probably have 2 reaching 20mm. The rest will be below 20mm.

African doc tell me by Mon they will tell me Wed or Thurs. They will schedule, say if thur many ET then will give me Wed, else will be Thurs and I will see you again. =)

You wearing black and white today right?

Feeling so hungry! morning when I reach, I ate a sandwich, then after then puregon jab I went to have noodles. Bought a packet of rice for lunch...and now I feeling hungry again! argh!!!! pig sial!</font>

U steady sia.. Such good appetite!!!! Me totally opposite.
Me wearing black chiffon top, kaki short n a brown bag.. Super dozed today n blur.. Till d doc tell ne dun blur.. Haha.she make me very gancheong today flipping thru my case sheet nfiguring out Wat BT needed..

Oh.. D BT for my blood issue. Blood doc n anesthesia order full blood count, ddavp and another one to access my clotting before d retrieval.
Blood medicine will be injected before d retrieval

oh...so that's you! okie, if we realli same ER I will be able to recognise you le!

If thursday hubby can't make it, I will probably go back myself. No one knows about my ivf, so bo bian lor.

Maybe you dun get enough rest, that's why no appetite. As long 2ww, you eat can le....=)</font>

Babyluck, rest well
Take everything easy and slowly and rmb to talk to yr embbies everyday.

miracle,ceraine, Jia you jia you! U girls are doing great so far!

Sesame, thanks thanks. My tingkat just reach, they just press bell n hang the food at my door step without collect money from me woh.

Babyluck
Tats fast...rest well okie n enjoy ure 2ww
U r a very soft spoken girl 

Buddy
Yah.. Me lor.. I recognize u when I reach.. N said Gigi n chatted abit w Babyluck.
k.. Hope u manage get d we'd slot.
Wondering is it coz PH tat d African doc didn't wana ups my dosage...Won't be same ER lah.. Mine tuesday

Babyluck, never mind la...still got chance to pay them one...u dun rush to go collect yr tingkat hor. I will open my door before the tingkat arrives, so everytime the delivery man will shout "delivery"...then I slowly get up to collect.

ceraine, dun worry too much, doctor knows best. Tt time they also increase my dosage accordingly when they see my response not really good. For yrs, she might think 200iu is sufficient for u de. with 400iu more, yr follicles will grow bigger by the next scan.

Sesame, ya, I wake up slowly to go n collect coz I tot the delivery men will sure wait for me to collect money
next Monday then pay... Hehe.

Ceraine, kkivf cannot talk loud la... Hahaha. Btw, all the best for ur ER next week ok.

Sesame
No more scan Le  Sun night trigger hcg
Retrievable at 10mmn above, lesser are useless.
I would prefer she ups dose earlier at least we know Hw many r okie, considering 13 is abit little. d more retrieved, d higher chance of maturity mah...
Yah.. 2more days to catch up..must encourage n talk to them...
Even dr Zou feels those 10,11 mm might not grow too much

hi ceraine,miracle, so excited to hear that u are proceeding to ER. I just started my puregon jab last nite. feel abit pain when the solution went in...asked my hubby to slow down...hahaha. can i know what supplement or food u all eat during the puregon jab period??

<font color="0077aa">sesame
thanks! will jiayou jiayou!

hope4baby
i din control what I eat during puregon jab. Only thing is I did not take soya bean prdts.
I took 6 eggwhites daily for the 1st 5 days after that the phobia kicks in, I stick to immunocal from then.
I take my usual supplements (folic acid, spirulina, royal jelly, vit c, CoQ10).

Most importantly, Less stress, Rest well, Talk to your follicles! hahha...I set them a target daily. Very silly hor. but somehow target met during the scan. hahah So I think positive thinking is very important!</font>

miracle, 6 eggwhites!! i took abt 2 per day since monday...slowly increase the intake... how does immunocal taste like? think i need to go n buy soon
currently, i taking Folic acid, bai feng wai, royal jelly,vit c, brazil nut(1 per day), red bean soup(alternate day). abit kiasu...hahaha