Miracle,
My average growth is 4.5 mm in 2 days gap.
am with dr Zou now. We hv same concern.. A few small ones lei.. Those must really grow n contains egg..but d growth rate is very fast considering at 200iu n missed a dose.
Today will be my last jab of 200iu. So hoping it grow another 2-3mm

I recall jab everyday. Prob d fluid did get they body n injected air instead.

Btw chk w dr Zou Le.. For eggs to grow in size.. Oli puregon helps... Not so much of eggwhites. Eggwhites more for belatedness lor..

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
your growth rate is good lor. If you din inject air in one dose, I think your numbers will be better than mine!
Did dr zou say usually what size must the follicle be in order to have eggs in them?</font>

Buddy
No wor... for that she didn't mention. Prob like Wat d African Gynae say.. Oli on day of retrieval we will know got eggs boh..
Dun feel like going bk work tmr coz bkaches n strain at lower tummy lei.. Feel very lethargic n has slight cough today Le..

you try using a heatpad.
I use it when I have backaches.
Has for lower tummy strain, try lying down and massage in a circular motion. Then when walking, you can support your tummy. Think it as these are good signs of follicles growing ah! mayb they will surprise you when you go for next scan tml! =)</font>

Hi sistas, normally the scan during stage 2 is alternate days or everyday? Suppose to go on 18/11 for 1st scan for the puregon. Will they ask me to go on the next day again?

<font color="0077aa">hope4baby
I guess it depends on your size and lining thickness. If he doctor thinks that you need about 2 days to up the follicles and lining, then they will request to see you on alternate day.

For ceraine and I, today is our 1st scan, and we need to go back tomorrow for the next one.</font>

Congrats miracle and ceraine!! both of u doing v well!!! Good follicles sizes and a lot wor...ER is on the way...Good luck! Me got to go back to work liao, just drop bye to give u some encouragement ya..

Miracle
Yah yah.. They will surprise me tmr, have faith in them. Probably been working late last few nites n cause d strain at bk n lower tummy. Must lie down Le coz sitting can feel pain Le...
aiyah hv to inform boss on mc tmr n hl starts Monday.hope he understands yah coz I didn't expect tmr hv to go bk KK...

Sesame
Sooo sweet of u.. Thx thx.. Pls sprinkle bb dust on me n buddy.. Keke.

Buddy
Excited boh.. Tmr final scan!
Juz to Cfm... Hl starts on ER hor.
I m walking very very very slowly now.. No energy.. Haha...
Btw.. U finish ure assignment Le mah?

<font color="0077aa">cerain buddy ah
I think my excitement will crawl in after the doc confirm with me tml! haha...No more puregon!!! left 2 lucrin!!!

I'm feeling very tired. Think later will go nap awhile before continuing with my assignment.

winnie
yours was good! at least hit 20mm right?
I hope I can see 3 with 18mm at least tml.....later must go encourage my follicles le.</font>

miracle - CARE requirement is min 20mm to trigger &amp; to proceed to ER. I'm so tired &amp; sleepy! I'm naughty again.... steal few sips of coffee from hubby if not can doze off at my table liao

Winnie
Oh KK requirement is 16mm wor...

Buddy
Me on way home Le.. Calling boss to inform of mc tmr n hl .rest awhile n hv to cheong to complete my work,n handover to boss.
Haha.. My colleague was complaining boss simply didnt follow for her whilst she was on leave 2wks.. I expect same thing too...n fierce battle after hl.
Me feeling more stress than excitement... Hope to clear as much work.. Then can relay tmr onwards..

ceraine - I thought 18mm can trigger then ER, when I was told 20mm I really sian 1/2 hahaha. u must really rest &amp; relax ur mind during 2ww hor... not good for embbies to be in stressed environment, I was working on &amp; off during 2ww

Winnie
Thx thx for ure well wishes....
Can lah.. A few sips okie .. Else u take chix Essences yah...

My sizes good mah??? A few small ones lei.. One more jab tonite...
Tmr hope to hv clearance from d anesthesia n blood doc to proceed....

Winnie
Yah lor.. U naughty girl.. Remembered we were msn-ing during ure er/et period hor...
Very soon I b in 2ww.. Yes.. Will hv good rest... Cannot stress d babes.. Already felt guilty for not resting during puregon stage. Hubb keep nagging me go sleep.
Hw I wish need not work to clear myself off work stress...nw thinking of how much % I can finish today..

ceraine - dun think so much lah! u cannot fall sick now hor... tell ur boss ur baby/ies more impt than his work! hahahaha. actually 2ww is not that terrible if u dun read too much into the symptons, but I'm a weird one that got everything except sore boobs hahaha worse of all, kenna ohss &amp; cough. I only manage to breath properly after my early BT

Winnie
Me hard nut. D African lady was assuring me d sizes r good etc but I keep telling her no...she n d nurse can sense my stress bah.. Before I left.. Reminded me not to worry n stress..

Thou we stop puregon n trigger pregnyl.. I understand d sizes will still grow right???
Boss doesn't know I going IVF.. Dum feel like talking to him coz he simply won't understand!my director is aware thou.
Feel like dropping boss email instead of calling him.. He sure "ah gong 讲鼓" and cold cold tone one!!!
Can imagine I m there 5 mths.. We nvr talk abt personal matters... Workwise oso can't communicate lor.. Different mindsets... N he always give wrong guidance lor!!!

ceraine - after u stop puregon, follicles will continue to grow. but must continue ur lucrin till trigger shot day, u get one day break next day go ER

Winnie
Thx for advise...
Tmr will hv to squeeze d last bit out. Mine night jab doubt d nurse can help me jab Tmr mrning.

Miracle
Hv u called mom cooking. I can't manage to get them as no 1 picks up d call!!
If mon er, et is wednesday right? I'll start d catering thurs then.
I know why I inject air Le. There was no click sound when tuning d pen . I tried few times juz nw.. Nope too.

Ceraine, sorry, now only reply u as super busy n stress at work. I will go to dr zou there abt the same timing as that day. Yesterday nite dr zou only do acupunture for me alone.

Day, yaloh. I do acupunture for more than a yr n twice a week. Can't believe that I can do it.
hope tonite will be my last acupunture session. If will hv to go again then is to prepare for 2nd bb. Hahaha.... Me today shld go for celebration but hv to go acupunture n tonite after 11pm can't take any food Liao... So no cake for me tonite at 12.

Ceraine... U dun be scare k, u r not alone cos me and Goofie oso missed one puregon shot... Heeee

Goofie oso bfp mah so dun worry. As for myself, although I failed fresh cycle but out of 15 follicles I hv 12 matured eggs. Ok de lor... By sat u sure swee swee big big follicles de.

Miracle all the best for your ER and ET too. Prepare to spread Bbdust together with Ceraine bah... Reserve big big bag for me k. Hehehe

Grumpus... R u ard? Paiseh ytd after asking u questions then I disappear le. Anyway thank u for helping me to solve misery regarding deep sea fish. Thanks ya!!

I will call on Monday because hubby say Mon and wed he will cook for me, then tues I can settle myself. So need delivery from Thursday onwards.

StickyBB
I'm looking forward to my ER, but now I'm super tense up with my assignment. I think after tml, I will be more relax and staying ZEN!!!!</font>

Sistas, do u hv any other reccomendation on how to get rid of gas in e body? I've tried lots of ginger, but it works abit N for a while only... now alot of gas is still stuck in my tummy... Hv been having painful tummyache once in a while... Or is it better for me to get med frm doc? I'm trying not to take med... :S

Rainbow, thAnks.... How r u doing this day? Got talk to ur precious embiess?

Stickybb, u just left dr zou there ah? I still doing my acupunture. V dun hv chance to see each other.

Stickybb,
Yes i am here. no prob lah i also pop in and out. sometimes just agar agar glance through the posts only cos got so many posts.

Ceraine n miracle, both of u got good numbers of follicles n good lining leh... Congrat congrat. Tomoro both of u also will go kkivf huh? Me also going tomoro.

rainbow,
hi!.I am still battling with bloating too.Gulped Immunocal and Ginger and nothing works well for me this time round
. Is your tummy-ache serious ? Try to avoid taking meds and if you really need to visit the doctor. Tell the dr that u did 2ww and check with kkhivf if its safe to consume them.

babyluck,
U need to fast for your transfer tomorrow ?

Yap, I put my hand on e same spot to sayang embies for hrs w/o moving my hand, as if I'm taking part in e annual free car competition @ taka... Lol!

These 2 days not v gd... Tummyache... Dunno how...

Heehee, so qiao... Our no. of retrieved eggs n fertilized eggs r v similar! Dat time mine was 21 retrieved, 7 fertilized...

Wat time is your ET tmr?