lbbdust, I see...so we are 4-5 weeks...so its accurate

<font color="0077aa">bb
of cos i know you are my supposedly cycle buddy, but 60 days meh? I read from the website, only 30 days of HL and 14 days MC.....

syrah
i hoping hoping....</font>

sesame,
sorry, went out for dinner. yes chix essence and red dates can continue to take.
chilli ah, all the time i dun see a need to abstain

lbbdustl, yah prof wong will c u till 1st tri only. Cos he's under fertility mah. I was originally under prof rauff, so i reverted back to her once i bfp. Think joycelyn wong is quite famous. Heard her queues are long. If u want her, must book her earlier. As for multiples, i still think kkh more specialise loh.

Sesame, can oso. Just remember dun walk too much or get stressed. Ask colleague to tapao lunch for u. If spotting again then ask for more HL. Do wat u think is the best.

Miracle, soon u'll be in 2ww n then bfp le. sprinkle more bbdust on u n fill ur womb with loads of bbdust too. My ms very bad so i rarely get to come in le except on days that i'm well.

IbbdustI, urs is medicated or natural FET? U make me feel more confidence towards FET otherwise I keep thinking like only fresh cycle hv higher chance of success.
did u go for acupuncture etc?

bb, I will take it easy and minimise walking. If really need to take HL, will take...I wun risk. Thanks for yr advice
U r expert now...

<font color="0077aa">bb
okie, will go check on Monday =)
thanks. hahah...yesh! must fill my womb with babydust!!!!! loads and loads of it!!!

sesame
yah lor, I've been collecting since july I think. hopefully enough to bfp. Now I cant wait for my 1st stim scan...hee....</font>

sesame, no lah. dun make me paisei. me no expert...hehe. i still remember that u encouraged me the last time b4 i embark on ivf

miracle, I believe u will bfp..cos u hv been v hardworking also. Can see u really ask questions ard..4-5 mths of collection lei...too much of babydusts already...who kws u will strike twins
Talk to yr follicles and linning..ask them to be swee swee..
Stay zen and +ve ok?

bb, tt time I encourage u...now I might need yr help on early pregnancy le..

Hi babyluck

I'm natural fet... Actually I felt worried if my embbies will survive the thaw n their grades.. The embrylogist din update me on the grades that were transferred, simply told me they are well n still growing after thaw... Guess ignorance is bliss...

Nope I din go for acc n take Tcm..

I think brazil nuts, n conceive well gold might have helped in my implantation...

Bb

I was with jocelyn wong previously. Agreed! The q time can really be long... Got to wait at least an hr for her even if appt...

<font color="0077aa">sesame
dun tease me le.
I also want twins. haha..but like all of you mentioned, can bfp I very happy le. singleton or twins doesn't matter. as long bb healthy right?

Now i everyday talk to lining and follicles. haha...but never talk aloud, maybe I should talk aloud when dh not around..hahhaa...</font>

Shoot... I slipped slightly just now &amp; now staining again. Lying down n hope it'll help. If things worsen later I'll need to go down A&amp;E again.

Btw ladies,

Did u wait til first trimester over to announce to ppl?
Is it ok to tell parents/ pil before the first trimester?

lbbdustl, like that u shd consider going back to her. NUH oso quite ex. especially when u r under emerald clinic. I checked the maternity package like more expensive than tmc or gleneagles lei. Was oso thinking of switching actually.

lbbdust,
congrats! And I agree with u that ignorance is a bliss. I almost got heart attack on my thaw progress and now i m in my 2ww.

syrah,
omg.. please lay down &amp; zoom down to 24hrs! Take care &amp; update mi again ya!

my DH very kiam pa ask me why I'm still in this thread when I shld go to mtb thread, I told him I bu she de leave cos of all the wonderful sisters here whom encouraged me during my horrible ohss times. he say time to leave &amp; get tips from other mtbs BUT I'm not gonna abandon the sisters here!!

I still have 2 more hpt, shall play with one tmr hehehe

winnie > i try to eat small meals but still after the medi i will vomit leh

syrah > me still puke out the food after medi

sesame > i am in my 6 weeks le

winnie,
u tell yr hb that u can hang out at both threads. it's not one or the other :p
me 7mths preggie liao still around. panda also still posts occasionally wat

Sesame, am trying to catch up the posts. CONGRATS!
I was so touched seeing your post. Grabbing BB dust from you please! Take good care of yourself.

diana, ouch! Tell him to be careful. So far i've that jab for 6wks le (12 jabs). Now got very bad rash on my butt. So itchy n painful. Oso got bumps here n there. Dunno still got how many more to go...haiz. Jab till i scared le.

IbbdustI, now I worry abt my linning. After linning I worry abt the embbies as kk also wont call to update on the thaw result. Lots of worry...

Ladies, for those who wish to take Jocelyn Wong as your gynae may want to reconsider...My BFF who just gave birth yesterday morning was super pissed with Jocelyn Wong. Actually she gave me very good feedback about Jocelyn Wong when she delivered her 1st child in KK years ago till yesterday. She said Jocelyn Wong was delivering for 5 ladies at the same time &amp; she happened to be the 5th one. She told me she already felt her bb is coming out but when she asked for Jocelyn Wong, the midwives told her she's in other wards checking the other ladies. My BFF was really upset as she paid for the service of Jocelyn Wong in TMC &amp; yet she did not get what she paid for.
So this incident made me think &amp; try not to get too popular gynaes cos they might not have dedicated time for me...

I have been a silent reader for long time. Have seen so many sisters graduate here and new people join in while I still do not have a nice story to share...
To introduce myself: I had failed 2 IUI, 2 fresh cycles of IVF and today is d13 dpt for my FET and I tested HPT which shows negative...
I'm really happy and envious for those who BFP. Congratulations! Hope it will be my turn some day.

star night - after my experience with another popular gynae at TMC, I've decided to stick to Dr Paul. At least when I was at TMC A&amp;E for my ohss, he did come very fast after the nurse called him

winnie, yep so I think it's better just stick to those you are comfortable, doesnt matter whether they are famous or not.

Minnie, I am sure u will succeed one day, dun give up

Sesame oil,
Just saw your post on bfp... congrats!!
Hey you forgot to throw ur bb dust to me! Hehe....

faith bb,
u planning your fet in Jan? Me starting my treatment in Jan... so that makes us buddies...
I seldom post here coz I got nothing to contribute for now... so only read the posts.... hehe...