Ibbudstl,
That's very very high! Mine was 440 on D14 & I'm expecting twins. When's your scan?

Sesame,
U can still take c.e & red dates drink. I drank till abt week 5 then stopped cos feel like puking. Seems like all the things that I used to take all started turning revolting. I have since stopped c.e, ensure, milk & Dr Zou's an tai med. All started feeling disgusting week 5 onwards. Will resume c.e later on in the pregnancy. As for chilli, some say to avoid as it affects our digestive system however I find that it works for me. I eat better when it's a little spicy. So really up to your body. However no belachan as that's toxic.

IndeedMiracle,

I did tsf 3 cos it's fet, so want to transfer 3 to max the chance cos I have been wanting to be mummy for so so long

before 2ww
- went for massage
- bought my first bottle of conceive well gold
- drink Logan, wolberry n red dates alt day
- drink diy chicken essense once a week
- eat 3 pieces of brazil nuts everyday
- eat fish n lots of vege
-one round of durian
-1000mg of vitamin c

during 2ww
- went out everyday for jab. Hb wld drive me to nuh for jab n he then drive me to his office for bf.. I would wait til 10am n then go back to rest to avoid the erp n surcharge
- take 5 pieces of brazil
- ate normally, avoid liang food
- drink alot of water

I wanted to add durian to my 2 ww too but cldnt find any durian

babydust to all of you k!!!

<font color="0077aa">sesame
oh....go back work ah...i thought go back kk for another BT. heee... blur me.
aiyoh, better stay at home and observe few days. then if really spotting stop then go back work. No hurry, nothing is more impt than your bb now right?

so happy now you finally graduate. I wish I can bfp like you too. </font>

syrah, Ok, cos I was spotting, so now only concentrate on taking the lotus root porridge, Dr Zou ask me to take for another 2 days. I just went toilet, wipe and got slight brownish again. haiz.

Think I will start taking CE and red dates drink from tml onwards. I din collect any an tai med from Dr Zou since now I on duphaston support.

I got the urge to take chilli now, so I think I will eat a little so tt I will hv better appetite. Ok, will avoid belachan..Thanks!

I ask u huh, for yr 1st scan, did they ask u to go AMC to scan first before seeing Dr Loh?

miracle, my next visit to kkh will be 1st scan. Dh will go back kkh on Mon to collect my medi. ya, think I will monitor and see hw...

U will bfp de, hv faith!

I drank diy chicken essence yesterday n immediately ls after that... Had a scare meh!!!

My next scan is 15/11... Hopefully can see something... Can't help to worry a bit cos I still haven't had much symptons except get hungry very easily.. I'm very silly right, keep telling ppl to be positive but yet I'm a little worrier...

Sesame, I suggest u take more time to rest... I went back to office on thurs n my superior already flood me with tons of work n handling her mood swing...

twin? Triplet? Okok... Let me update u all when I went for the scan...

sesame, dun think u should go back to work on monday lei. My gynae said only after 4 to 5 days no more spotting then can walk around. If not is complete bedrest. Can only get up go toilet. U worked so hard to bfp so dun think u shd rush urself n go back to work so soon loh. Stabilise pregnancy for a wk 1st. After that then report to work. Guai yi dian lah.

<font color="0077aa">Ibbdust
wow...looks like you have high chance to get triplets! cos for d12, really high wor!

Grabbing your babydust!!!</font>

lbbdustl, dun worry. For now u shd experience some light cramping due to uterus expanding. MS won't kick in so soon. Tok to ur bbs n tell them to grow healthily. Very soon u'll be able to see them le.

sesame, supplement is usually folic acid for 1st trimester. U can take black chic soup with red dates n wolfberries once a wk too. No chinese herbs though.

Sesame,
Yes first scan is at AMC. They will do a tummy scan in detail so go in with almost full bladder. After that will do a quick v scan to check the ovaries. They will give u a photo as souvenir
then with the whole stack of papers, you'll go to clinic D. The review is done during the consultation with Dr Loh. Btw once u register at AMC &amp; get your number, u can go clinic D &amp; get queue number there too. Dont wait till aft scan then do it. Since Dr Loh's queue is abt an hr long, by the time u r done with the scan will be just in time for Dr Loh's appt.

sesame, think of it this way. by resting more now till pregnancy is stable, then u can 'fang xin' to work to ur fullest n best capacity mah.

bb, I am taking FA and duphaston now. dun dare anyhow eat till I see Dr Loh.
My spotting start on Wed last till today morning stop le. 20 mins ago, wipe still got brownish...dh also ask me to take another 2 days HL...

syrah, thanks for the tip! I will bear tt in mind.

Btw, dh bought me the digital Hpt from Clearblue, tested and for the 1st time saw the word "pregnant" and states 2-3 weeks. He is really v excited...

sesame, listen to ur DH loh. Remember, nothing is more impt than ur precious bbs. Work is nvrending n can certainly wait. U n bbs r upmost priority. Take a few more days of HL to bedrest bah. Get dr loh to issue n ask ur DH to pick it up at reception in kkh for u can or not?

since your dh going on mon to collect medicine, you email dr loh if he can collect mc/hl on your behalf?

rest well, and stay positive.
I can imagin the happiness he had when he see the 'pregnant' on the hpt. lolz. so you guys are going to keep the pregnancy till after 1st trim then announce? haha...he can contain the happiness ah?</font>

miracle, I scolded him for buying the hpt cos I done 2 BTs already cost $70. Now with the kit is abt $100!!! He come back with the kit, drag me to toilet and ask me to test so tt he cn take photo! Haha...I warn him to keep mum. We will announce during cny next year. By then is more than 16 weeks le
Hopefully I can conceal tummy.

sesame, like wat my colleague advised me, 'Ur bbs r fighting to stay with u. As mummy, we have to do our part to make their fight as easy as possible' Think really true loh. That's y i decided to put work aside n just concentrate on my pregnancy till i stabilise. I've been on bedrest for 6wks already. On HL oso.

Sesame, my hubby also bought the clearblue digital for me to test... Same it stated 2-3 weeks.....

First time saw a positive!!! Feeling so surreal

aiyoh, that hpt may be expensive but seeing 'pregnant' is priceless leh! I think if i really bfp, I probably will buy different hpt and test and take picture of it! haha...think hubby may be the one scolding me waste money! hahaha.......</font>

haha...lbbdustl n sesame, both ur dh so cute. Aiya...they r just too excited abt their impending fatherhood. Good to see them so involved. Tell them to keep it up! lol

bb, tt time u spotting still go back to work?

lbbdust, so the 2-3 weeks is not accurate right? Cos by right we shd be 4 weeks+ already?

miracle, I will get cheaper ones to test next and next next week to assure myself tt I am pregnant...till 1st scan.

miracle, heheeh...i think i used at least 8 hpt kit already. haha...got the 'kick' when i test positive. We women all so funny.

<font color="0077aa">bb
we've been testing -ve all along, if can test +ve, of cos must test till shiok...hahha...
I wan BFP and test!!!.....So envy all mummies-to-be!!!!!</font>

sesame, i was given 2wks hosp leave then spotting stopped for abt 4 days, so i went back to work n 3days later, spotting start again. Up till now, still spot on n off every wk. whenever i walk for longer than 30mins will spot again. This wk is considered better le. So far so good, no spotting. keeping my fingers crossed.

2-3 weeks are based on after o... So we got to add 2 more weeks to it..

bb, I'm with prof wong n too, given proluton jabs twice a week plus duphaston n folic acid two time a day...
Are u gg to stick with prof Mary rauf after the first trimester? I can only stay with prof wong for the first 3 months, thereafter he will refer me to other gynae...
I'm thinking if I'm having singleton, I will go to jocelyn wong at tmc, if twins or more I'm thinking of kk or nuh

bb, think I go back act act first, if spot again I will go on HL again. I can't MIA for too long. If really touch wood, I still spotting on Mon, then I will go on a few more days of HL. So when u going back to work? so envy, can MIA for so long.