Panda:
So it's u la!!
Yeap saw your DH too but didn't recognize mah so never smile. He could recognize me?? Or u told him to look out for me again since I'm doing ET today? Hahaha...

So are babies ok??
I heard laughter & assurances in the resting room outside OT, so must be ok right?
When are babies due?

holidaygal, it is not a must to tk durians. Red date tea is equally good to keep the womb warm.

ET2008, Thanks, I am indeed v worried yesterday.

bellatwins, u expecting twins? I might pop by my gynae before the kkh appt

Ckk,
Trust tat u'll bfp soon n pass bbdust to me I need to grab it.
Dun b moody stay cheerful hve faith alive.
Which day u r nw?

Day, thanks!

Babyluck, I'm doing my FET at KK.

Pink M, Glad my two precious embies survive e thawing today. Is yours fresh or FET?

Ladies, can I take half-boiled eggs during 2ww? N for heat pad, do I use it whole day or just a few hrs will do? :p

Sesame oil, congrats to u!!! Grab your bb dust!! Hee... Take good care n enjoy the preggie journey! ;)

Rainbow, I took half boiled eggs during 2ww. If u are sure, it wun give u stomach upset, then u can go ahead.

i din use any heat pads during 2ww only use it for my backaches.

babyluck, I doubt so la cos winne's reading at D15 is higher than mine and she is expecting singleton. So I tink mine is singleton also. I dun mind twins or singleton, boy or girl as long as healthy I am happy enough.

Sesame, ya, all doesnt matter as long as bfp with a healthy bb
. I taking red bean soup this few days hope my linning will be good on next scan.

rainbow,
I am using heatpad in the night when I sleep.

sesame,
were u mostly laying around during the 1st wk of your 2ww ?

sesame,
dun want to throw cold water hor, but i also think yrs is singleton. average hcg level at D15 for singleton is abt 400.
but of cos nothing is confirmed until the scan

day, I only lie down after my inserts and evening time when watching tv. Daytime, I usually half sit, half lie on the couch when I using my laptop. I also walk v slowly ard the hse for blood circulation.

sesame,
no lah it's not low. it's just a guideline. if yr hcg is in the hundreds then most likely singleton. for twins is in the thousands range one.
200 is the 'passing mark' mah

sesame,
Yes and getting up from the bed is a challenge too. Maybe I am the type of very active and quick type. Now must slow / tone down all my movements. Sigh!.

grumpus, ya, tt is what I tot...I am already v contented le. I will go for FET for my 2nd one
I v greedy! 1st one not out, think of 2nd one liao.

day, turn to yr side and use yr arms power. Dun exert yr abdominal muscle. Everything must be v xiao xin now. Even close door also use arm power.

dr benjamin tham was so funny he ask how am i feeling...

told him nausea haha... he say good good nausea is good....

then he scan my tummy cant see but say confirm is preggie le so he scan v-scan and only can see one sac the other went "hide and seek" haha... btw doc say not confirm is one or two need to scan on my 8 weeks and he found that i might not be stable so he inject me for more support and for the next two week... and need haf bed rest for one week.

then when i left his room he keep smiling and talking saying that good good is confrim preg...

faithbb, I m here reading quietly 'cos BT is round the corner .... with no symptoms in sight, jitters are setting in ... worried if BFN then how ... worried if like the last round BFP but HCG very low and eventually din take off .... no mood to post

Diana,
Your Dr Tham is so funny! Haha. Must be relieved to see bb in the scan. Did u get the anti-nausea pill that Winnie was telling u abt?

syrah > ya he gave me the medi
he told me can eat anything jus in moderation. no buffet only small meals and told him i hate the smell of the food he told me to eat cold sandwiches and drink milo all those cold food without smell de...

Hi bellatwin

are u having twins?

Ladies, would we agar agar know if we are having singleton or multiples just by looking at bt?

So far, I only have one bt and wonder why prof din give me another bt for assurance..

I agree that the next 2ww is very torturing!!! Very envy those sisters who have seen the bb heart beat!!!

Sesame, gg back to work on mon?

diana - now I also have to break my meals if not still will merlion if I eat too full. now my meal portion is half of wat I used to eat

lbbudstl - my first BT on D13 is 156 I already know is singleton, cos if its twins the reading will be 500 to 600 liao. 2nd BT on D16 is 478 lagi confirm is singleton cos it doesn't hit the thousand range till I'm almost 6 weeks preg

Pink M,
My hb recognizes u...coz he saw u when u did ur fresh cycle .. he came back into the room and said he saw u..keke..

babies are fine.. all active and well... my pain was due to irritated nerves coz tummy very stretched. dr paul says i can pop anytime in dec.. but if all goes well, full term will be xmas week
very

Diana,
Good good. U can finally eat better.
I find that I'm starting to puke Milo too. Seems like I cant take diary products soon. The one thing that I can eat is potato. Had potato salad yesterday n didn't have prob with it. I'm going to be naughty n eat tom yam cup noodles tonight. Just feel like having spicy & sour food.

Ibbudstl,
If your doc finds that the preg is smooth (I.e. No spotting), they won't ask u to do another BT. Don't worry too much. Btw what's your first HCG level?

Winnie,
It's our tastebuds that making me taste things differently. I take better to spicy, sour & sweet stuff now.

<font color="0077aa">lbbdust
D12 and so high! You could be hving twins or triplets if transfered 3!
Can pm me or share here what you did during 2ww? Did you bedrest horizontally most of the time? Any going out? What food or any special did you take duribg 2ww?

Sorry to ask so many question, cos i shld be in 2ww in another 2 wks so wanna get prepared ;)</font>

<font color="0077aa">sesame
why you need to go back on Mon?
Was reading your 2ww list. I also plan to place a stool in the bathroom when bathing. haha....I also bathe very long and if really tired or unwell, can sit.

You really can stomach 3 boxes of durians...you ate all 3boxes within how many days from day 04?</font>

miracle, cos I am sian to stay at home liao. If everything ok, I will go back on Monday to clear some work and maybe tell boss I will go back earlier since I still on HL.

I ate 3 boxes of durian from D4/5 to D10. Each box only contains 1 durian..I only take 3-4 seeds each day.