Juliana, I wld like to spread my bbdusts to u too!

Here is Dr Zou's contact :
Zou Yumin TCM Physician & Acupuncturist
Blk 505 #01-2670 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 S560505 Opp Nanyang Polytechnic
Tel: 64560833
Closed on WEDS

I read before tt eating durians can keep the womb warm. Do take brazil nuts also as it aids implantation cos got selenium..

Hi sisters, "long" time no see...

Sesame, CONGRATES!!! I want bbdust too

sisters, just to update on the OPK using saliva.... today is the 2nd time i use, very difficult to see the pattern or dun even know whether it works or not, sighz!

i use the strip de got 2 lines, this one.... think waste of $$. i'll try again for the next few days, then see how. will update again

PinkM - I'm there ard 9.40am & the clinic is indeed a madhouse!! Ning say it's like that since 730am & they have 3 cases today!

Spread bbdusts to you janices!
Dun go along with OPK la...just BD...must BD at ease

winnie, u see baby heartbeats today?

Juliana, tt = that. dr Zou is a lady. U can go to her if u dun mind trying out TCM.

pinkM - u really can tahan. after my ET I literally countdown to 30 mins rest & after that chiong toilet liao! Ning say 20 mins can liao if I cannot tahan, but Angela pop by a few times and say 30 mins so I tahan for slightly over 30 mins then chiong toilet

sorry for the late update on my scan cos I was very tired earlier & zonk off to lala land

I finally saw my precious heartbeat!!!! next week another scan, I cannot wait for next sat to come faster!!

sesame - big big big congrats!! I told u u sure bfp & ur beta sure double today!

I got no chance to do tcm and start cycling liao & I'm really really lucky to strike.

Hi Sesame
Soooo happy for you!! Thk u so much for ur bb dust.. Hv grad it tight tight..;) Congrat to u!! Btw, r u pm tips to the rest? If yes, i also want ur tips.. What u do fr stage 1 to bfp?? Pls do stay here on this thread so we can continue chat..;)

Sesame- u are moving on to MTV thread soon. But dun forget the rest of us here still need supports n hope all of us bfp like u too.

Ya I intend to go out walk walk but slowly la to promote blood circulation. Sit too much at home oso no good for me. Hehe

I really hope god will answer our prayer n bless me bfp. I think only me in 2ww now? Any other sistas currently in 2ww too?

Sesame,
You've made it!!!!!!! Ssoooooooo happy for u. Thanks for ure xxxxllllll bag of babydust which I dearly needs....
Told hubb iwana eat durian but he was say not in season now.

Dear.. I m getting mood swing... Flare at my hubb twice for very simple things...
Plus not getting enff sleep due to work stress... Never abide d 10.30pm rule n exceeded way after n wakie real early... Makes me so short tempered n giddy ...

ckk - I yet to move to mtb thread & still hanging around here, bu she de move lah hahahaha cos all the sisters were cheering me so hard during my 2ww so wanna hang around longer before I move

Sesame & Grumpus,
Both of u r right, hve to drink red dates,longan n wolfberry drinks will gives our body blood circulation more in order our blood to pump up into our body n will gives embbies growth.

Blood circulation is important to us.
Those who r resting for 2ww better to drink everyday so tat we hve better chance for bfp...

ceraine - its normal to have mood swing now! I also flare at my hubb a couple of times & even cried in office. I also never abide the 10.30pm rule, the earliest I sleep is around 11.30pm

Joanne, I took quite a bit of supplements during my stage 1 and 2. Coq10, immunocal, spirulina, vit c, royal jelly, daily red dates drink, chix essence, cordycep pills. Before tt I am on 10 mths of acu and TCM with Dr Zou and 7 mths of regular jogging each week. But I wld suggest u check out with gynae on the supplements first before taking any as not all is helpful to u.

ckk, take it easy will be fine
I will still be here bt not so frequent cos I will be back to work soon and dh dun like me to keep sitting infront of the pc...

ceraine, when i took tt time also not in season. Dh drive to Geylang every few days to get a box for me. In total he got me 3 boxes during 2ww.

Take it easy dear. With all the hormones jabs, we will get mood swings as and when. got time, go for some light exercise, will ease yr stress.

Ladies, wun be logging in so often as I need to bedrest these few days before I start work. If u need to ask me anything personally can PM me...I will reply u asap.

All the best!!! Stay relaxed and +ve

Sesame, tks 4 the bag of exclusive bbdusts, I had secured a lock on it, heh heh heh. Me now become active silent read n inactive posting. Any substitue for durians? I hate durians, cannot stand the smell...

Pink m..Thts first couple is me! Hahaha! hb says he saw u..I can't get out to say hi coz already tummy exposed on the scan chair. ; )

I read some sistas here din go immediately after ET. The nurse din ask me to tahan 20mins or so before go pee leh. So I went immediately after it's done. Omg. Am I flushing out my embbies ??

faithbb,
dun look down on the red dates drink wor, it is very impt, must learn to like :p during confinement cannot drink water, whole day only drink the red dates tea. after confinement i continue to drink so i can produce more milk

Ckk,
Dun worry it won't flush out it is two different holes.
Urine is on urine hole embbies is on menses hole so there's no such silly will flush out.
It'll stay there till u bfp la!
Dun tink silly things hor..

<font color="ff0000">Ovulation Strips</font>

Any ladies trying naturally these few mths? Want to give away 17 OPK strips that i hv left over, those cheapo ones bought from internet. Expiry 06/2011 so dun wish to see them go to waste.
Just PM me yr address and I'll mail them to u, FOC.

Winnie- yay glad u still sticking ard here. Really missed ur posts n goofie, syrah, grumpus, pinkaddict last time.

Ceraine- tks for ur kind words. If I bfp I will sure throw u lotsa bbdusts n other sistas here too! But as nw getting into 2nd wk, dunno y suddenly feel am not so lucky. Haiz. Maybe house bound too long nw start to think negatively le.

I din take much chix essense, red dates, no durian at all, jogged 2 times only n went accu only 1 mth plus prior ivf. But I'm glad I hv learned a lot in this forum.

Sesame- take good care nw n rest well. Hope u will pop by n chat with us when u feeling better. We wl miss u so much de.

Winnie..I gatecrash..dun hv appt. Early morning one side of the tummy got needle poking pains..so I SMS Angela. She says k go let dr Paul check if I m worried. Din wanna go tmc coz sat always v crowded there...worse than the crowd at Care.

Almost forgot...congrats on seeing little precious' heartbeat!

Sesame, congrats!!!!!! enjoy the pregnancy and have a smooth 9mths. Thanks for the bbdusts. hope I can join the BFP gals next mth

Faithbb- tks for ur assuring words. This 2ww really can kill me la. Basically it's too bored. Thank god got all the sistas here for support.
Ok I must think positive de. Hope bfp bfp bfp and nothing else!!

U are hw many wks liao?

Ya Grumpus,
I won't look down on it.
I trust red dates n etc..ingredients are very gd for our health.
Nw I daily consume it except weekend.
Weekend will rest

Ckk,
I understand yr feeling.
2ww is absolutely bored especially nothing to do.
But u must relax n eat more things tat sesame told us.
U still hve time to prepare specials foods on 2ww.
Go ahead to get the foods.
I finished my weeks.
I starting my FET on Dec or Jan.

Sesame,
No need for thanks. I'm just glad things worked out for u
we r all here to support one another afterall!

Ckk,
I'm still lurking ard &amp; cheering u on! Life on iPhone can be tiring &amp; taxing so that's y don't come in to check that often. Still if u have any questions, just pm me k.

Starnight,
I'm going down KK for my scan on tue too. What time is your appt? Mine's at 11.30am.

Winnie,
Congrats on seeing the heartbeat! Did u manage to hear it? I'm hoping to hear mine at the next scan. Ask your DH to post another photo here soon!

Oh.. Dr zou say need not take durian.. Egg white r enff.
I hv been burping quite alot n nauseous.. She say it's more of gastric condition than d puregon. If oli 2 days of 200iu I m having such reactions... 7-8 days into d jab I will develop ohss lor...asked to upz my eggwhites intake n take oli Ginger tea with no red dates...

Ckk
Sayang sayang...
must stay positive k... Dun anyhow think think...
Me too... D Work stresses, moodswings etc are eating into me.. Ngetting abit negative...
Worse still.. Dr Zou saying i seem to be falling sick lei...keep reminding me cannot fall sick!!!

Congrats Sesame,

so next would be the 2ww for heartbeat and first scan!!! another tormenting wait, sometimes wish I can just pop down to my private gynae, but the IVF 2ww taught me patience. heheh..

Winnie, must be syiok to see the heartbeat yeah? Are you with singleton or twins?

Talking about Dr Loh, am just wondering if he is supportive on normal delivery for twins? I was talking with my sis last night and she mentioned Benjamin Tham done normal delivery for twins before. Any idea ?

Faithbb- all the best to u in ur FET. I really hope I can spread u lotsa bbdusts soon.

Syrah- tks really glad to hv u here. If I need any advice I will pm u ya.

Ceraine- tks too. Maybe mood swing bcoz of my dh lack of attentiveness to me. Sometimes I feel he understand wat I'm gg thru but sometimes he just act like I'm normal no need special attention de. Told him I can't always get up fm sofa n walk too much, he always forgot and asked me do this do that. Haiz maybe I expect too much fm him bah.

U in puregon stage now? When it's ur first scan? Hope the best for ur journey

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
Please take care hor. I oso stress with assignment but taking it lightly. Had cough and flu the night before puregon, and decided to take medication so tat i can be better when on stage 2. 4 more jabs to go and hope all will be swee and lining thick.
Hope to clear by 1st scan but i noe very rare. So far frm my knowledgs oni 3 sistas cleared at 1st scan. </font>

Bella Twins,
Dr Loh did normal delivery for my friend who had twins. He is for normal delivery as far as the situation allow.

syrah, my appt is at 9am doing scan in Clinic D &amp; seeing Dr Loh at 10.30am. Not sure whether I will still be there at 11.30am o/w can say hi hehe