Day, hmm ok coz tat day the sales lady said cannot take when preggy so I'm wondering if it's safe to take during 2ww.

calzz - during 2ww my action as if I'm preggy, I dun squat, carry heavy stuff & eat healthy. a lot of med also cannot take & if really not well must see doc & cannot self medicate

calzz,
Yes like what winnie mentioned, we are considered preggie after ET. I m only on dr prescribed meds and conceive well. Will avoid the rest too.

Day, nope... I failed my first cycle so now preparing for FET in Jan. Juz bought royal jelly so wanted to find out loh. Coz these few mths I will continue to try naturally.

during my 2ww I still continue my ususal vitamins. after bfp I stop conceive well but still continue with folic acid, baby asiprin, utro (just change to duphaston) & crinone insert

<font color="0077aa">winnie
Ask you....when you are bloated durin stim, are you bloated cos alot fluid or gas? The whole day i kept farting(ooops... Abit gross), not sure issit bloating symptoms or jus tummy wind.</font>

miracle > bloated for me is lots of gas....

for those with bad nausea/feeling want to vomit can try this: poke a few holes in an orange or lemon and cover with a hanky and sniff at it when you feel naseous, it will ease the nausea.

can also drink ginger tea, it will help.

<font color="0077aa">diana
Thx, can you recall when you start bloating? Now i lie down and realise my lower back is aching, waiting for hubby to bring me the heat pack. Even my upper thigh is aching. Dun remember the sistas who are on puregon got so many aches leh. Maybe my blood circulation no gd.</font>

Miracle
Puregon jab is okie. Hubb is helping me prepare d jabs but I jab myself. Want konzz his head yesterday. He literally tell me puregon meddle thicker.. He see le wana faint. I was like kaus.. Don't tell me this thing nw lor...I am jabbing lei!!!
But duno y.. Propably getting more nervous as days goes by, when it's time to jab n while preparing d jab.. Feel jittery..
Got sm jab marks n a small bruise on tummy.
D puregon jab leaves a stinging pain feel which last abt 5mins.
I m eating less n bloated tummy still.. Thou not those very tight kinda..burp n fart too... But not religiously eating eggs thou...these few days super backache till it feels like breaking into pieces.. N pain extended to pelvic area.. Unbearable.. Not sure if due to jab coz these are my old ailments too.. D migraines n thomp thomp headache didn't ease off thou.

How abt u?? U feel uncomfy when u lift to take things?? Very bloated huh? If so tight till chestpain or breathless.. Gota alert KK hor..

Val
Welcome...
How's u coping? Cani know wats ure AMH reading???
I participated in this program too.. In march but didn't embark in ivf... Amh back 2+ n dr say normal. Hv embarked ivf in oct n dr loh put me on d amh project again.. But I guess won't get to know my data so soon...
Previously he prescribe 300iu in mar but hv reduced it to 200iu now for fear I hv severe ohss... Guess he's not expecting quantities but looking at gd qualities.. A few can le.. I m at day 2 of jab.. Same as miracle

miracle - I dun get bloated during stimulation. bloatedness only start during my 2nd half of 2ww, I was ok during stimulation

winnie,
for the brazil nut, do we take now during stimulation stage or only after ET?

juz down 3 eggwhites with milo...hubb didnt add egg yolk...

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
Yah i noticed the needle thicker, but hubby say he din notice and ask me dun bother cos still need jab be it thick or thin.
I still can eat as per normal, but tummy seems bigger cos wear pants can feel. I think pelvis area also bloat cos wear underwear can feel tight. Or i too sensitive abt it?

I hv asthma so breathless due to jab or my asthma, i oso duno. I hv inhaler to relieve so i not so worried. And yes, whole body esp pelvis aches the most. </font>

miracle > i am bloated during after the three - four days of stim tummy are hard and letting out gas all the way till 2ww and now still letting out gas

<font color="0077aa">winnie
Tink i need to up immunocal. If up 3 times means need drink 3 cups a day..... Must find more beverage to mix le.

Diana
Tummy hard ah... Tml 3rd jab, i see hw the gas n tummy hardness. But i start to feel tummy heavy. Tink i getting fat le. </font>

miracle > yup... during that time my tummy is like bigger and pants and jeans tight cant fit in but my weight remaind the same i think due to the lost of appetite but the doc say is consider stable

faithbb, I've yet to tiao my body. will prob visit EYS @Paragon next wk for some herbs to get ready for FET and acupuncture before ET and after ET. That's all I will be doing

so when are u planing for ur next one? fresh or FET?

Pink Martini,

I'll b doing ET today too, so we'll start our 2ww together...
getting excited... Dunno if my frozen embies can survive thru e 'winter' season to enjoy e summer warmth in me... :p

Peko,
I'm oso gg to start either Dec or Jan on FET cycle depends on Dr Loh. Nw,I taking wild ginseng capsule foam n conceive well tablets to consume first along these 2 mths.
Hope it oso helps for natural conceive if lucky.

EYS,acupuncture is quite exp per day at $40 for 1~2hr.
Dr Zhou is cheaper.
Why never consider to let her do for u?

Tks Grumpus,
Yes...u r right I'll do wat I'm comfortable with on FET stage.
As long as I hve taking enuf supplements and self medicated brew some health soup recommended shd b ok to Tiao my body n go for my next FET cycle.

Ibbdust,
Heard u bfp izzi?
R u the one who jab 50ml 'p' in daily rite?
If yes juz wanna to know u oso let kkh to jab for u or jab by yrself?

Grumpus,
Do u hve any place to recommend where to buy a cheaper n better cordyceps at the medical hall?
I saw a few stalls on shopping malls they selling very exp over few hundreds $$$ per gm!!!

Faithbb, EYS has clinic that specialize reproductive medicine. I feel the accupunture points could be different. Just for 2 sessions during the most impt time so just give the best shots
main reason is location and waiting time.

Faithbb,
that is the market rate for cordyceps now wor. it's a few hundred dollars for each liang. i remember one time it went up to almost $800 per liang.

my mum buys her cordyceps from those neighbourhood medical hall cos she's been frequenting there for many yrs so she trust them. slightly cheaper but also not that cheap

Diana, yah loh i lost 5kg le. And am still losing. Gynae monitoring me closely so ok lah. I'm 9wks along already n hope MS will end soon. Hehe...i fat fat so got alot of reserves.

Faithbb,

for the progesterone 50ml jab needs to be administered by nurses. So during my 2ww, I went to nuh daily for the jab...
I still got 5 bottles left after bfp so prof let me continue til finished... Tomolo will be the last jab...

hi sesame, u there ???

Hi Ibbdustl, do u know the reason y u was on jab daily instead of some oth sisters here is on pregnyl jab n is jab by themself every 3 day? Is there any diff?

Hi baByluck

I insisted on jab for my fet cos I have bad encounter with crinone during my first fresh cycle.. So prof suggested the progesterone 50 ml jab daily... It din occure to me that there is another type of jab ie pregnyl....

Hmm... Correct me if I'm wrong, but I tot pregnyl also need to be administered by nurses? Pregnyl n progesterone jab is different ... Pregnyl is a hcg jab n higher dosage, that's y needn't jab it daily

Hey ceraine.. My amh reading was 2+.. done back in July. Just had my blood test and the fsh results reinstate the low ovarian reserve. Fsh at 16+.. now just focusing on this cycle to hopefully get some good quality eggs. I know I can't expect the qty. Also on menopur &amp; growth hormone, hopefully aids in the follicle growth. Doc doesn't think I will get ohss.. Now to pray hard that on the follicle growth and hopefully I yield a crop of at least 3 good quality eggs. Positive!! And be optimistic! All the best to us!!

Peko and faithbb.. I just failed my fresh cycle in oct, when are you both planning for fet? Dr Loh say I can start after Nov menses but I'm just wondering if it's too soon? My tcm also encourage me to try fet after resting 2 cycles. Are you doing medicated or natural thaw? Maybe we can be cycle buddies?

Currently doing weekly body massage, aerobic dance once a week and taking tcm to tiao my body since after chemical pregnancy.