ceraine - CARE told me as long as below 100 is fine. my p level until now still haven't meet Angela requirement of 20k, currently at 14k. I told her Dr paul say its fine, she say she more conservative & dr paul more relax. sometimes dun listen to those figures is better, give myself unncessary stress only

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
Previously i emailed him, and he replied will gv, just need to drop him a mail, nw he not giving, nutting i can do.
Yah lor, he nt giving u any assurance.</font>

grumpus, can take half boiled?
I tried eating 2 hard boiled, i want to vomit le.
Cant imagine need to eat 6-10.
If can eat half boiled then i have no worries le.

diana - my first scan was tummy scan but I keep a full bladder. not sure dr tham's practice, u can call &amp; kpo with his nurse

Qingwei,
I ate all my eggs half boiled. For max protein benefit actually raw is best but I cannot stomach raw so next best is half boiled. But some ladies said cannot eat raw/half boiled cos not fully cooked will hv bacteria.

Errr so I dunno which one u want to follow.

His mood majiam not very pretty today!
Anyway I already concern 200iu too low, but still sticking to cd8 scan.dr Zou was saying KK do hv 5thday scan. I thot of requesting but scare dr not happy lei.
At least I will feel more assured n more time to upz med mah.
Dr Zou sharedshe has a patient same case as me. At 125 iu for soiui oli 3. Oso worry 200iui for ivf too low n request doc give more but was rejected. End up 5th day scan shows 30+ n 8th day 40+ with 17 fertilized. She didn't experience much ohss thou.

Thinking to drop email request cd5. Hiaz... Private support is really more assuring. If I m w Fongyang nw, Eileen sure kiasu n abide 5th day request.....

ceraine - my D5 scan shows I'm over-stimulated &amp; immediately lowered my gonal-f dosage. if not I can kiss good bye to my ET &amp; wait for FET liao

Winnie
Juz chk for u..15 mins before food for d oral uttogestan... If after food will induce further drowsiness.
U try it out.I find it helps,alot

Dear sis,

Back from scan, can see the sac, still very small. Dr loh given progestarone support for me, and will be seeing him on 24/11.

Sistas, I seen my doc liao. We will try FET in Jan. But meanwhile she wanna test my body vitamin level next mth then she also ask me try accu and massage. Can give me the contact for dr zou?

Grumpus,
I wonder before fresh cycle it's rather to get more boo on our fresh cycle eggs. But for FET looks like the eggs not as good as fresh one due to never boo tau on our FET eggs wor !
Don't you tink so m agreed for it?

Faithbb, she say my hormone profile all very gd so she wanna check if my body short of any nutrients. She gave me a contact for massage. Pm me if u want the contact ya.

In tis case I need to ask dr loh abt my eggs history gd or weak coz I given daily prog jab hormone shd b ok.
I suspect my eggs is weak so hve to ask him more details.

Massage our body means how ???

<font color="0077aa">calzz
Accu and massage promotes blood circulation. And blood circulation to uterus affects implantation. Glad your dr supports accu.
In addition, you can boil red dates+wolfberries+longan to improve blood circulation, also help in warming uterus. If heaty, you can omit longan. Can take daily or alternate day. Many sistas here are taking this too ;)</font>

faithbb,
is true lah, fresh cycle gives the opportunity to bu the eggs. after frozen and thaw the quality will not be so good already.
but there are also many sisters that bfp on FET instead of fresh cos FET is less stressful.

for red dates drink, i use abt 10 red dates, handful of wolfberries and 1-2 pc longan. put in a pot with water and boil for abt 30mins. drink warm like tea. if u hv black dates or blue dates also can add in. is better than red dates but more ex.

Faithbb
Alternatively u cam put d reddates, wolfberry nlonggan inside thermal flask, fill in with warm water... Ready to drink in half an Hr.
Depending ure likely.. Can add more n soak longer.. Else add less drink earlier fir a lighter taste.... U get wat I mean...???

I like mine sweeter n taster so I usually add more longhand but also,it's heatier...

Miracle
Actually wanted to asked dr loh.. Will my clotting prob affect implantation n chance of bfp.. But I shut up coz he will make me feel stupid again... But dr Zou feels somehow it might...

Oh... I need not get hospitalized before Er..so happy... Juz have to go earlier for my drip.
Can I know Er at KK is usually what time?

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
that's good news. just wondering if we will have same ER/ET...so excited...=)
Then your hubby's sperm how? produce at home, that morning?

you use boiling water with red dates, w/o boiling, got taste ah? cos I tried before, not so 出味 leh.....or mayb I din warm enough?</font>

Babyluck... R u around? Wana chk w u... For medicated FET, if let say I wana try in Jan. Do I hv to start taking medicine in dec? Or no Medicine start on same mth in Jan?

calzz, here is Dr Zou's contact.

Zou Yumin TAM Physician &amp; Acupuncturist
Blk 505 #01-2670 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 S560505 Opp Nanyang Polytechnic
Tel: 64560833
Closed on WEDS

faithbb, I also got no time to boil my red dates drinks when i am working. I just put the red dates, longans and wolfberry inside my thermal flask and let it soak for abt an hr or more before I drink. U can drink many times till u find it v dilute.

<font color="0077aa">sesame
hows your day? what did you have for meals today? cos remember you mentioned today's tingkat nuting you can eat.</font>

Grumpus.... After u cook the red dates drink. U drink it while is hot. When it turns cold u stil drink or u make it hot again before u drink again? Does it matter? Or as long as is red dates drink then it is ok le?

stickybb,
if i make alot then i will pour into a thermal flask to keep warm and drink slowly. but i hv drunk it cooled down also, i dun think makes a diff lah

ET2008: wow great can see baby sac liao...did he mention how many weeks r u? So soon can see baby heartbeat...nice u BFP naturally..any tips for us..hehhhee

Babymaking,

Mine also short protocol. In fact, I wasn't aware that I'm taking shorter route cos I insisted on starting on my first cycle on my 2nd day menses...

It's when I compare with my another fren who started Lucrin first then I realised mine is short.

I started 150 Puregon on 29 Sept, ER on 11 Oct and ET on 13 Oct. Total 15 days?..hehhee..

Lesser blue black marks in m tummy.

Miracle, thks for the info on accu...

Sesame, thks for dr zou contact! Must I wait till AF over then go for accu? How much is it ah?

Ceraine, sesame, gd way of brewing the red dates... Save time!

Calzz
I prefer stove boiling.. Nicer!!
But beggars cannot be chooser d thermal flask is meant for office nia.

Miracle
Hv a feel we will hv same date!!
Not as chu wei..but okie lah. There was once I put lots lots ingredients in 500ml water.. Too heaty next day sorethroat! But very sweet lei

<font color="0077aa">holidaygal
Frm straits times? Btw, hws yr bt and scan yesterday? You also my cycle buddy, when starting stage 2?</font>