Winnie,
Oh my... Still have fluid inside? Poor u. Must feel really horrible. Rest rest k.

Day,
U r still thinking which straw to thaw? U sounded ok just now. Changed your mind again huh? Give yourself a break otherwise u won't be able to sleep tonight again. Thanks again for today
U made my day. However it's back to lying down again now cos slightly aching n of cos my darlings starting to rock n roll. Night sickness here it comes...

stickybb, hmm..when r u due to go back to see dr loh ? did u check with kkhivf on why u were ask to go back so late ? I hv 15. Yes, dr suggested to do Day5 transfer so need to thaw more embbies.

syrah, hey,u rested ? Today is fri-party time. Your darlings woke up in time to rock and dance their way through tonight!..

Haha. I m decided..Won't want to change my mind again. Enough of stress yest over which straws to thaw. Its fated
I should be relaxing now..

Hi saseme & ineedmiracle
thk u thk u!! Dr Loh nurse had call me and gives me a slot tomorrow.. I no need take leave !! Hurray.. Just in time before my af come.. Thks so much gals for ur valuable advise.. Muack muack..;) hee... Over extreme like i hv bfp..how i wish but no yet.. ;(

Day,
R u really relaxing? Haha. :p
Yup took a nap just now & woke up nauseous & hungry. But again 3 bites & it's enough. Must tell my darlings it's not Zouk night. Jazz chill out enough already. Hehe. Really hope they be guai guai tonight & give me a break.

syrah, do i looked/sounded stressed ? hee!.. u read my mind!.. Juz logged into my office email and check my email..3 days away and 100+ emails..I just did the necessary stuffs and logout!..Tell your darlings to be good and give mommy a gd rest!

snuugly, grumpus had explained in detail. I think it is almost d same procedure with KKIVF. I cannot recall when I start my OCP.

stickybb, Opps, hope you are ready to embark your fet once u have seen dr loh. fet is taxing for our body. Dr will just concentrate on lining built up..u plan to do natural or medicated ?

babyluck, yes! Started popping 3 tabs from D10. will be starting Crinone inserts from tomorrow onwards. Must set alarm to remind myself on the pills. Did you have OCP or Lucrin jabs to suppress before u started Progynova ?

Day...i really not sure doing natural or medicated. Wait for Dr Loh to tell me bah... I may not start so fast coz I juz took 20 days HL leh... now my buddy clearing block leave so I hv to be in office. My boss din even want me to go HK to attend a gala dinner although my buddy keeps asking me to go... kns lor... hahaha

I will see wat Dr Loh recommend then decide...

U waited how long then start fet?

stickybb, i had my ER at the beginning of Sep, froze my embbies and once my AF reported in Mid Sep, I started on ocp then lucrin jabs and now finally on progynova. Takes about 7 wks of preparation for my clinic. Understand that its shorter preparation for the rest of the clinics.

Looks like your boss is grounding u. ;/ .. Its nice to be on biz trips to attend gala dinner @ HK.. Cool ya!.

babyluck, ya, yours sounded so much more simplified. I had already jabbed 20+days of lucrin.
. I didn't have to jab lucrin during my fresh cycle. Think thats to ensure that the ovaries all go to rest while building up the lining. Did ur doc tell u whats the minimium lining he will be looking for on your 1st scan ?

Ladies, any idea what reason to give when take long leave like 1 week ah? I dun intend to let anyone in my office to know I going for fet otherwise feel stress as they keep asking the outcome. Also need to tell boss the reason for taking leave as this period not suppose to take leave....

day... u din do ET immediately after ER...izzit becos of OHSS? I old le cannot remember your story.

Fet very taxing for our body meh? I thot fresh cycle then taxing...heee

I oso dun feel like going for the gala dinner coz most of my colleagues not going (I mean my team) lah... got to put on a smile and entertain colleagues in HK and UK...sienz...I almost go HK once or twice a year. I was abit scare that my boss will force me to go... hahaha... lucky he didnt lor... I escaped... last time old lady boss will force me to go HK myself... I hate to travel alone...

Day, I doing my fet at kkivf. So they won't tell all this. They will just do scan n till atleast 8mm then they will consider ok Liao. I did ask dr zou whether can I request to wait till the lining for around 10mm then do transfer even if dr will do et when lining reach 8mm. She said sometime no provided if the egg still small then they might allow to wait for few more days... Wat is ur lining now?

stickybb,
yes. i gotta to terminate my fresh cycle after ER as I was at very high-risk of developing ohss. So gotta to return for FET.Sorry for being confusing. I missed out the word LESS...u r right. fet is definitely less taxing to our bodies than fresh cycle.

Traveling alone for business is really boring right ? Now, I am used to traveling alone for business. I just avoided biz travel to bkk 2 wks back due to Lucrin jabs too. hee!...

babyluck,
U r also with Dr Zou ya..hee! My dr also told me scan must be at least 8mm. Mine was 9.5mm when i scanned yesterday. I thought I can transfer this wkend but dr told me that my lining is now adequate and its time to fertlise the "bed of soil"-lining while continue to grow the lining. So i will start crinone inserts from tomorrow onwards. Are u given inserts too ?

Morn Sistas, I had some bleeding last night.. Not brown or pink spots but red blood at 9dpt.. Shd I call the clinic? But it's too early for bt right? I duno wat to do...

Day, I will have insert as well. But can't remember when to start. I thinking to have jab during 2ww instead of insert...

Calzz, is ur bleeding a lot? Dun worry ok, it might be implantation bleeding only. Try to call the nurse n get their advise or mayb they can give u extra support.

Babyluck, not really alot but more than light spotting. So I duno if it's AF or wat. Meanwhile I continue with my inserts first.

Shoes, ok will update later.

Day, dr loh said if I want jab for the support just inform him during ET n he will prescribe. But wonder whether they can give both. Kiasu hor. Haha... U leh? Only support?

babyluck, if Dr Loh allows both inserts and jabs, go for that.I will be on oral, inserts and progestrone jabs but with no bt during 2ww. Do u intend to take dr zou 2ww meds ? I m giving it a miss. I do have a handful of oral meds to take during 2ww and decide to give her meds a miss.

Day, dunno whether dr Loh will agree to give two support. He will think I kiasu.... I wish to get actually due to my previous experience. I will take dr zou 2ww med. Understand y u dun take coz v really have lot med to take n no more timing to slot tcm med as need to take 2 hr apart.

Day, do u feel anything after consume progynova? Coz dr zou asked me whether do I feel anything like no appetite etc I said nothing. Dunno whether did my body response to the med. Wait for the scan next wed n see...

babyluck, can i ask what was your prev. experience ?I need to set alarm for my progynova pills. 2 nights back, i only remembered the pill 2 hrs later. I was told to pop the pill on a 6hr interval.

Day, I tot the progynova to be taken in the morning?
I have fresh cycle in June unfortunately miscarriage at week 6. The bhcg tested four times every alternate day n all double up nicely. But it may due to low p level after bfp n led to the mc as I did not response well to the insert support coz during the d6 after transfer my p level is below 30. N after bfp my p level also around 30 only. Dr zou said shod be due to low p level...

babyluck, Not much feeling apart from having quite alot of ew mucus. Checked with my dr and he said its normal and its the hormones causing it. Proygonva is synthetic estrogen and estrogen normally generates the ew mucus in our body. U ?

babyluck, oh dear!..sorry to hear on your mc during your fresh cycle. Suggest u better request Dr Loh to provide the p-jab this time. Hmm..you mean u will pop all 3 progynova pills in the morning ?. Initially when I started, was told my clinic to pop 1 in the morning then progressively to 2 (1 in the AM and 1 in the night)..and when to 3.. its on a 6hourly basis.

Day, oic, I didn't notice it but I do realize last few days have more mucus. Tot is normal even without the med so ignored. Now take note Liao. Tks tks...

Day, I already overcome it. Now looking forward for the fet. Omg, the pharmacy ppp nv tell me split leh. Oops... Later call kkivf n ask the nurse again. Tks tks.

Day, just check the instruction written down. Take every morning. Mayb diff clinic diff practice. Make us confuse. Hahaha....

babyluck, Good Good!..U should be looking forward to your FET..New cycle new hope
..Previously I was quite "depressed" that i can't do fresh cycle transfer too. But time just flies. Looking forward to ET now. Try to reconfirm with the nurses on the Progynova intake again. Are there any other ladies here whom have gone through fet with kkh ? Chk with them.. Maybe different clinics practise differently.

day, ya ya... we have to look forward. time flies, hope before the end of yr 2010 I will be able to achieve my mission and have a unforgettable birthday n anniversary present next mth. Have to think positive now in order for my body to work +ve also. v all jiayu ok.
Btw, 2ww u wont take dr zou med but how abt b4 2ww?

Babyluck, u have definitely been through more than me. stay positive and with perservance, we will hv our little ones in our arms. How long u been married ? I am still taking dr Zou meds right now and will stop after et.

Calzz: u called e clinic alrdy? Don worry too much n just call e clinic n see e doc if poss for extra supports..

Starnight was also spotting a little n went for early bloodtest n is pregnant now...so don stop ur inserts