Nadia, honeydew is local fruit meh? i thot it's exported fruits? for me all vegi is ok lah, as long as it's vegi lor but i think spinach is still the best. recently i back to "normal" le, meaning i still eat what i want to eat but in moderate lah, not so particular already. maybe when starting my cycle again then i will have more restrictions hehe

Nadia, u can take cai xin, broccoli also…

Ckk, congrats!! All yr grades are v good….rest well during the 2ww.

Miracle, drink more water and sleep well.

miracle > according from my frds whom deliver they say if u paying pte rate in kkh and the rate in tmc makes no diff

so far so good... but feeling tired easily

<font color="0077aa">sesame
I'm drink about 2L a day and keep running to toilet. hahah....very tiring to keep going toilet leh...hahha.....

My holiday finally started, realli hope I can finish my assignment fast fast.....

that time you say you started egg whites on d8 of stim hor. starting early will benefit the eggs? Been eating lesser lately, but tummy seems to be bigger. Don't remember lucrin will cause bloated tummy lor....now my dh see my tummy he will rub rub, while I trying hard to hide lor...not preg, I dun wan big tummy....=(</font>

<font color="0077aa">Diana
ic....I always like TMC.
Sistas here always advise us to stay with kkh if we have multiples, I told dh, he say choose the gynae i'm comfy with, haha....but i will always bring myself to reality, the fact is I'm not preggy yet, dun think so far...</font>

miracle - I dun have a good experience with TMC, so I'll opt to deliver at Mt A. during my suppression &amp; stim stage I also keeping thinking dunno will strike or not

wed when we go tmc to see dr paul, when we get into the lift I press level 3. hubby ask not press level 4 meh?!?!? I say dr paul clinic at level 3 leh &amp; I'll never go back to level 4 cos that stupid gynae make me spend so much money doing iui when my success is less than 1%

Thanks Diana,sesame &amp; Miracle.

Miracle- I think eating egg whites help. Try eating at least six everyday when u start puregon.

<font color="0077aa">winnie
many of my colleagues goes to Mt A. I ever consider there, but the gynae I chose is from TMC, so just thought sticking to there...
MT A has very good nurses and environment. They are very pro bf de...</font>

sesame > okie... i will nap nap after my mum mum... hehe

miracle >
i understand alot mention if best to stay kkh but i also like to choose gynae... but is good to plan now dear...

<font color="0077aa">ckk
egg whites help in egg growth right? wow...you took 6 daily ah? hmmm....then next mon after gg kkh, must ask hubby go buy eggs le...hee... egg yolk you throw away ah...</font>

i also like mt a but i dun noe any gynae delivers in mt a.. i got ask one dr jen in amk woman clinic he deliver in mt a but i never see him before hehe

<font color="0077aa">winnie
i read in other threads, some mummy say choose TMC cos dr wong more familiar there esp the nurses there....
maybe wait till i bfp le then decide lor....so envy you....
your hubby sayang your tummy daily? </font>

miracle - no leh, he neve sayang daily leh maybe now bb still very very small. no need to envy me, u'll next in line. we're rooting for u!!!

Diana, hvn't been to scan yet, it's scheduled on 9 Nov. Good that u have a gynae in mind, I am still thinking whether to stick to Dr SF Loh in future since he has my records but worried his waiting time will be very long. Besides him, I can't think of any other gynaes, I dun wish to go back to my previous gynae in Gleneagles cos the price would be more ex.

Dr Tham dun delivers in Mt A ah....
now per week I'm eating 2-3 times egg white, each time 2. But I will mix a bit of egg yolk so that not so disgusting.....hee....</font>

Diana, me also tired very easily, even tho I slept at 10.30pm last nite (broke record), I felt like dozing off at my desk. Luckily my boss on biz trip this wk...

yah lor, Dr Wong also, If deliver elsewhere, got extra charges. hee....anyway I like TMC just dun like their parking...horrible sial....

And I must be able to tahan the long waiting hours at Dr Wong every time I go there...hahha

StarNight
I read that if go TPS, and dun choose weekends then queue not that bad.</font>

Star Night > understands... was consider geneagles and tmc all the while as my family all deliver in this two hosp... and geneagles the price is higher and tcm is affordable so i opt tmc... as for KKH the Q is super super long...

the most important is that when the doc is good and responsible and you feel comfortable.

sesame_oil: hmm have to change my eating habits liao..now only green leafy veggie..

Janice: honeydew not local huh..serious..if it is..I dun mind taking it..my fav...

winniepooh: oh radish cannot argh...there goes my rojak..cannot eat liao..k noted..from today onwards no more liao..i didn't know it will affect Dr Zou herbs..aiyo...

ckk: Congrats..hepi 2ww...;-)

miracle, thanks for the info!

Diana, ya I am still trying to do some research on the gynaes. Wonder how it will be in later stages, imagine we are already so tired now...

Star night,
Tiredness during 1st tri is normal cos yr body is adjusting. During 1st tri I was sleeping abt 12hrs a day. When u hit 2nd tri is when all yr energy will be back. Tat's when u do all yr shopping

3rd tri some ppl get tired again but some can maintain their energy level. Depends how big yr bb is, how u cope with the additional weight.

Thanks starnight,Nadia &amp; Babyluck !

Miracle - dr zou advised me to take at least 6-8 eggs daily lo. She said aid egg growth. I ate diligently and on my 8 th day scan my biggest is 15 mm liao and got 15 follicles. Dr zou said its vr good coz normally its 10-12mm on first scan and somemore my puregon is only 200iu not too high. Tats wat she said la. But maybe depends on individual but no harm eating more if u can. Jiayou

winniepooh: ya lor sianz..all cannot eat..nvm la..just endure and go tru with it...;-)...must really remember all the liang food..thanks dearie

<font color="0077aa">ckk
will follow your steps, take more eggwhites. haha...I also want to quick quick grow follicles big big, so less jabs...

ladies, when we do first scan during lucrin, they scanning lining and what else? got scan number of follicles?</font>

Wah, the insert vr difficult to do with the push in tube leh.
Sesame- u using finger or the white tube ah? When I place the thing on the head it just won't injected into V and it came out sticking on the tube oso. In the I cut my nail n used my finger. But very disgusting can feel the passageway in the V. eeeeeee.......

ckk: u got tube...wat tube..my time not given any tube leh..sesame u have the tube is it? is ur insert the ugestrone?

Wah, the insert vr difficult to do with the push in tube leh.
Sesame- u using finger or the white tube ah? When I place the thing on the head it just won't injected into V and it came out sticking on the tube oso. In the I cut my nail n used my finger. But very disgusting can feel the passageway in the V. eeeeeee.......

Babyluck- I insert at toilet so I wash my finger but can see brownish jellylike thing sticking on my finger de. Quite er xin ...
Nadia- mine is utrogestan 100mg. Same as urs mah? When I collect at pharmacy I said ha, use my finger ah eeeee then she gave me one white tube like a small pump to insert n then push the the stick in to deposit the med. But it gets stuck at the tip n never went in.

ckk: oic..got tube one..I really didn't know..mine is same as urs...but I dun do the inserts..my dh does for me..but still feel argh...