Morning sesame: hi hi...ya telling myself tat but i think i want to prepare myself for e worst first bef hoping for too much..my cramps comes n goes any time of e day so don know wat cramps they r though feeling is like af cramps...how r u feeling? U r in e 2nd week alrdy...

Nadia yes..its friday! I love friday coz weekend is so near kekeke and can dating with DH

Janices at last.. my 'auntie' found her way home. Heavy flow some more. Hoping for my luck this time. If it happen, it will d best annivesary gift for us.

bella,
Just saw yr message Congratulation you bfp...
I grab late liao...pass to me again I collect fm you again.
After read thru your symptons, I feel my shoulder lighter coz last nite check hpt using guardian brand recommeded by starnight to test is -ve sign.
So frighten and mentally prepared to be bfn for me. But now I still have some HOPE de!
Pass me BBDUST I really want them...

Janice - ER & ET will be done by dr Paul. He'll also scan u & confirm when ur ER will be. All procedure will be done in the clinic

hoping, I get what u mean, just stay +ve
Today is 7dpet for me, so is 2nd week of 2ww already?

Shainie: yup date with DH...i got date with Dr Zou tomolo..hehehe...good heavy flow..mine like dun know wat to say...hehehe

hoping: yup shall hope for the best and prepare for the worst..but for now..just stay positive k..Cheer up...Talk to embbies let them know that Mummy Hoping is staying strong for them..so should they..;-)

Hoping - stay +ve I had cramps on D9 and it got worse till I bfp! I also thought no hope already but end result is becos I got a lot of fluid in my tummy. But the person I really wanna thanks is Angela. Her encouragement for me & still reply my SMS at 9pm! When I was tested +ve, she called me all the way from states to congrats me!

morning ladies...

hoping, dun feel neg, stay hopeful, we r here for u!

sesame, wah, fast hor, 7d for u now...another week.

nadia, u so cute...smell of weekend is esp sweet, isnt it? today is a great sunny day,

janice, good 2 hear that u "on" ur exercise button, yeah... remember to turn in early for ur liver. so when do u think u will start ur cycle, next yr?

stickybb, how r u this week? Better liao? still got "drinking kopi" with ur boss or not.

the rest of ladies, enjoy the beautiful FrIdAe..

Grumpus... r u around??? I wana check with u something leh...

My gf jabbing progesterone everyday til BT. Her HCG BT is 1 Nov. Can she do HPT now to check? Can it be too early?

Had not post anything for long.
My latest update is will start the program in Dec. ER in Jan and hopefully ET in Jan too.

For Brazil Nuts, 100g for $4 consider cheap?
What is the best time to eat FA?

Hello ladies, I hope this finds you all well!

if you are keen to find out how to lose fats the right way, and also wants to know more abt this patented weight management program called TRA(The Right Approach), do come and join us on 30th Oct Sat at parkmall level 13 frm 1230 to 2pm.or Hockey Village Sunday 31st Oct frm 10am to 12noon. The workshop will discuss abt what losing weight is all about, how this program works, you can also see the consultants who are mostly medical professionals. I joined this workshop the last round and thus I can make a better decision to take up this program for my health. Its only $5 and you can also get to have your body fat measurements done. I encourage you all to attend then make an informed decision. See ya! You can contact this no for rsvp or to ask any questions. 98006632

calzz: u will have a beautiful unforgettable anniverysary present tomolo...;-)

holidaygal: ya very sunny day..good to smell the weekend...

qingwei : hi...hi...i tink it's cheap ...i bought mine i tink $4+

Stickybb,
Yes I'm around

Prog jab shd not interfere with hpt result. Abt 2-3 days before BT can test already. Ask her to use first urine in the morning though. I find tat still to be the most accurate even though some hpt say can test anytime of the day.

Diana, thanks dear, I am still thinking if everything is smooth after my scan on 9 Nov, not sure whether to sign up a package with KK on the spot anot. I was thinking of gg to TMC or Mount A but worried if there's complications, very troublesome & somemore KK got all my records...

hoping, faithbb, dun give up hope! I also have AF cramps thru out till BT & even have it occasionally now. If u r really anxious, go for an early BT. I am sure all of us here will give u our support

hoping,

I had bad cramps too..go ahead with your BT cos D16 is sufficient enough to test BT.

Try the heatpack on the tummy and drink lots of warm water. Dun walk too much. Rest and hope the cramps go off.

Ladies, thanks again for the wishes! Hope it's a smooth 2 weeks wait to week 6.

I think I'll cry when I see the heartbeat/s..

Thanks Nadia and Qingwei.

Babyluck... last time i oso bought fm holland and barrett but not nice de wor. Think Diana and sesame said very nice to eat but mine not nice leh...hehehe... so tot i bought one not nice

Thanks sesame, nadia,winnie n starnight...u make me feel better...my cramps hav been bringing me to toilet n end up poop thrice(sorry gross)...i hope all these cramps r jus signs of bfp..

Calzz: i hope for e best for u too n i hope u will get ur great anniversary gift tis yr..lets hold hands n bfp together since bella has thrown her baby dusts to us...

BellaTwins: definitley will cry in joy...see 2 little heartbeats..Precious...

StickyBB: k leh..I like the taste...not bad..taste like milky..coconut...hehehe

hoping: maybe the cramps is just stomach poopy..Dun worry abt anything..take it positively...and enjoy the weekend...

BabyLuck,

woohooo!!! Babydust for you!!!..heehee..

Yeah, I did it with Dr SF Loh from KKIVF.

I signed my consent on 28/9/10 and it was AF day 1 for me, so I told the nurse I want to start on this menses cycle.

I came down next day to scan and started with Puregon 150 straightaway..for the next 12 days, daily Puregon. 4 days before ER, they increased my dosage to 250 cos I only had 4 growing follicles. I was devasted alright.

ER on 11/10 and ET 13/10.. 9 eggs collected, 6 fertilised to 'very good' grades, according to Dr Loh.

2ww started soon after and cramps all the way. 10dpet massive cramps like AF coming!! Already super disheartened...D12 came and I was scared because between D12-D14, I read, AF will come if implantations never succeed. I crossed fingers and dealt with the super cramps slowly, drinking warm water and putting hot pack on tummy. Slept with babyoil rubbed on tummy.

Soon, I started bloating. Didn't realised it nactually cos I never know what is bloating! heehee...burping as well..couldn't understand what's happening to me. But the cramps continued till D14, so I was so nervous, I decided I'm going BT on D16!!!

bella,
grab already tks tks...hope mine will bfp soon.
I check hpt test this morning is -ve sign leh.
Dunno izzi false alarm o nt.

Faithbb,

I dun have the courage to test HPT...when is your BT? From what nurse Angeline said yesterday, as long no bleeding, should keep positive mind. Still got chance. "You never know" she said to me yesterday. LOL and when she called to give me the results, she was so nervous that she couldn't pronounce my name properly!!! It took me 2 sec to understand the word, 'You are pregnant!"..LOL

Babyluck,

I dun have heat pack. I used normal mug and put it against my tummy..at the same time, drink it..

Babyluck,

Mine is Pregnyl jab, once every 3 days. My last jab was 22/10...so I was mentally prepared for AF to come 3 days after that. I was told AF will not appear as long as we still take preg supports...so, that D12 was tormenting!!

Star night,
heard kk hv no antenatal package, it's pay as u go. so u still hv time to jump to TMC of Mt A if u want.

Sesame: yes now u r in 2nd week..kk do bloodtest on day 17 or 19 n its much later than other pte hosp...by end of this 2nd week..u can test alrdy
just like me now d15...starting to feel so scared n crappy! Hehe...afraid jus like waiting for o levels results!

Bella: thanks thanks...i m stealing some of ur baby dust to rub on my tummy again...these cramps r giving me e neg feelings but wen cramps go away, i tell myself i bfp liao! Hhahaha...i jus hope i m as lucky as u...

Do anyone know if on inserts can af come bef bloodtest?

Thanks nadia & hoping...

Im trying not to be neg, but tdy is worse than ytdy headache. I woke up feeling giddy and nausea. Can't eat at all. Can only lie in bed. Duno wats wrong with me.

hoping,
if on inserts, AF not supposed to come. but i hv heard of some ladies getting spotting even though on inserts cos maybe the level of support not high enough bah...

bella,
I had those cramp you mentioned similar days too.
But my cramps ease off on D10 earlier than you.
How come no bloated tummy leh so flat?
I'm on daily progrestrone jab wouldn't be having any bleeding one coz it well support on lining n the uterus.
I juz wonder why dun hve bloatness tummy tis I curious of hor.
Came across quite a number of bfp sisters here hve tummy bloat one!

faithbb,

could daily jabs hinder stomach bloats? Not sure about that. I started bloating after I stopped the jabs.

sesame,

you are right, this is worst than o levels results!

Anybody has any idea if HCG 733 at D16 is a level for singleton or possible twins? I'm ok with singleton but deep inside my heart I am expecting twins...if it's single, I'll be sad that one of the embies didnt make it....

Nausea and giddiness is one of the pregancy symptoms...heheh...good sign..;-)..Not everyone has the same symptoms...

Bella, that day Dr Zou told me if D16 HCG level is above 600, the chance of twins is high.
urs is 700+.... Twins. hehe. update us once u saw the sac ok.

<font color="0077aa">faithbb
I told dh not to pat on my shoulder as there are points on shoulders that may cause miscarriage. Erm...think one sista did mention before....</font>