<font color="0077aa">faithbb
I'm gg kkivf on 1st to do my 1st bt and u/s, mayb we can bump into each other and say hi!

starnight
really double happiness.
you went dr zou a day before ET, and she alright to do the accu ah.... I've not been going to her le...still thinking wanna visit her anot.. =)</font>

miracle,
I'll b there at 7.30am coz need to rush to work.
I started work on Monday liao.
I rested 10 days at home le.
Never continue to rest coz feel bored n dun wan to let the colleagues noe I was on HL leave.

faithbb, dun worry, u will BFP next week too! Jiayou!!! No cramps todate le, but felt that lower ab seems tight.

ineedmiracle, yes, Dr Zou is very nice &amp; she said it's better than doing nothing at all. In a way, boost my confidence too. Still thinking whether to visit her for 'an tai yao', not sure whether can take anot

Cookie, pls catch the baby dusts ya, throwing to u now!
Not sure whether it's considered full bedrest, but I was watching movies, dramas on my laptop on the bed. :p

Congrats starnight! Please give me yr babydusts….

Syrah, at least u can see their heartbeats already so it is more assuring…do rest well.

Next week a lot of sistas going for pregnancy BTs…more babydusts to suck and grab…

Hip Hip Hooray to Starnight &amp; Diana!!!

I'm so happy about the BFP news..

Like the rest, I am so gonna grab that babydust form you two!!!

At the same time, my heart is beating fast too..very nervous..LOL

BTW, StarN &amp; Diana, is this your first cycle?

Thanks Shainie!

Babyluck, oh first thing I did was quit smoking for ard 3 mths prior to the start of the cycle. Then I followed Dr Loh's instruction to take folic acid &amp; Centrum daily and he also asked my hubby to take vigorace daily too as my hubby also got some issue (but mine is more serious) I didn't do anything else, just went for 1 acu a day prior to ET and after that stay in bed for 3 days after ET.
Actually, I still forgot &amp; carry my dogs up to my bed during the 2ww, after that I rem cannot do heavy lifting &amp; I asked them to jump up themselves...hee

sesame, thanks thanks! Already pack few pkts of bbdusts for u

bellatwins, baby dusts to u too! Yup, this is my 1st cycle, I rem same for Diana too...

Starnight - congrats, throw me some bbdust as well !!

Diana- so glad to see you have a really hight lvl. double or triple happiness liao..throw more bbdust to me also..

Sesame - Hiya, how r u feeling after ET ? I've been feeling unwell for the past few days. Feeling nauseous and hungry at the same time. Such a funny feeling. am hungry and feel vomiting. must be the hormones acting up.

btw, to update. I'm gg for my ER tmrw morning. Nervous and exciting now. Donno what to expect.

just went to Kwan yin temple to pai pai..hope for smooth smooth in this ivf journey. But donno why today are so crowded. Must be something going on at the temple.

sesame, you very kan cheong leh, keep asking if no cramps = no implantation .... make me nervous leh 'cos today i come back office dun feel anything.... like almost can fly ar

ckk, u must be excited for ur ER tomorrow. ALl the best ya. Today is "Kwan Yin Dan"... Thats the reason so crowded I guess...

Holidaygal - will jia you but scare to face the result.

Starnight - Last few days was cramp but after D9 to D13~12 dun seems any feeling on my abdomen at all.So afraid leh...

Diana - any feeling on yr abdomen so far ?

syrah - not forgetting u, you must be overjoyed when u see / hear the heartbeats ! if it happens to me, I sure will cry de..

thanks flowers, miracle &amp; babyluck. No wonder la, it was so crowded. Also my luck to go there today. So happy can pai pai during kwan yin dan.

StarNight/Diana,

Wow!! How I envy you both. First try and it works!! But sometimes, it's really fated to be. God had plans for us.

The rest of us, remember to stay cool &amp; dun be too stress up, ok? I'm sure we will BFP after catching bags of BBdust from these ladies!!

Next, you will be looking forward for the first scan..another touching moment.

Oh BTW, after BFP confirm, the meds we collect from KKH will still be under medisave or it will be cash from then on?

shoes, ya walk very fast ... machiam flying ... hmm must consciously remind myself to slow down.

anyway very distracted, wondering how's my little ones doing inside, thats why i loggin to chat despite knowing that my internet activities are monitored and fed back to my boss.

Thanks Starnight!

CKK, I feel hungry easily, then yesterday 2am wake up feeling breathless and v bloated and on and off sore boobs...think all these either caused hormones or ohss. What happen to you? Take something wrong? Maybe is the hormones in you...take care...today is Guanyin birthday, tts y v crowded.

flowers, cos all the ladies here say cramp here and cramp there then I was like wondering hw come I dun feel anything huh?

Sesame: no cramps don mean no implantation..implantation cramping and bleeding might happen still but too minimal tat u wun even notice it at times... I was also reading it on e website the other day coz was afraid as i had AF cramps and thot will see red..guess try to relax and not read too much into symptoms though i find it tough at times too!;)

Calzz: where did u do ur ivf? I m asked to come on the 2nd nov..and tats day 19 for me...now am wondering if i can go for an earlier bloodtest? Maybe day 16 which is tis saturday?

flowers, hw u settle yr lunch today? Colleagues buy for u or u order tingkat? I rmb u mention u hv concerns for lunch right as colleagues not helpful.

hoping, no symptoms also worried, got symptoms also scared. Stay zen stay zen, gonna read my books to keep me occupied. Hehe...

u on inserts or jab supports? I think inserts can test earlier.

shoes, my dogs r like my kids too

ckk, no prob ya! All the best to u too! Here's a bucket of baby dusts to u!!! I was also at Kuanyin temple today, it was so crowded &amp; after that I realised it's one of Kuanyin Dan. Oh actually wanna say Kuanyin really answer my prayers. I tested negative using hpt on Fri nite &amp; I was devastated. I decided to make a wish to Kuanyin if the BT on Sat is positive, I will be a vegetarian for 1 year wef 1 mth after giving birth. I really got a positive result on Sat &amp; really grateful that my prayers have been heard. I am hoping everything will turn out smoothly thru out the rest of the months

hopeforbaby, thanks, mine is ivf + icsi

faithbb, stay positive, I only felt some mild cramps at times during 2ww &amp; everyone differs. U will BFP smoothly too!!!

Starnight, wow! U really can be vegetarian for a year?? I doubt I can. U really v "wei da"...But Kwan In really answer to your prayers...so far mine not answered yet. Haha..Maybe she dun understand what I am talking.

hi ladies, do you know how long does the whole IVF process last? I mean starting from suppression to ER to FET to ET? How long should we take the medication for suppression? Lucin?

Flowers, FET will be diff from fresh. wont have bloatedness etc. But coz of the support like insert or jab then may have sore boobs etc.

<font color="0077aa">sesame
you make me laugh when i read you saying that Guanyin dun understand what you are talking....you are very cute lor</font>

sunstillshines, u r asking which clinic? for kkivf, nowadays, we are asked to jab between 16 to 21 days of lucrin then proceed to stimulation which will differs and see hw well we respond to the stimulation, typically is between 9 to 14 days. Thereafter, ER and ET and then 2ww. Hope I dun confuse u.

The whole cycle will takes abt 1.5 mths to pregnancy bloodtest.

I understand from the doctor that when we do IVF, it also depend very much on the quality of the eggs. How are you ladies trying to boost the egg quality? I am taking TCM n have just started acupuncture. Spending so much money....

miracle, true ma, if not hw come my prayers not answered after so many years lei? My hubby also pray lei...double prayers lei, but still not answered, so I conclude maybe she dun understand what I am talking la, since I always tell her ivf in English.

U secondary teacher right? Exams over already? I know pri sch hving exams this week.