Flowers,
Y dun u lie down aft the inserts? The nurse told me to do that for at least 5mins but some ladies here said at least 30mins

winniepooh: if that's the case..maybe when I go for Dr Zou accu this sat..me meet u..u wan me to meet u at Hougang MRT?

hoping, ya loh... forever hungry... today no cramps yet... but last night had cramps before sleeping...

flowers, my insert is diff from urs leh... mine is crinone gel... it comes in this long tube so can go right in... usually i lie for 30mins at least...

hope4baby: for me..1st few times pain..cos scared mah..body tense...try to relax..and if the pain is not bearable let Dr Zou know,..she will adjust for u..;-)

<font color="aa00aa">Hello ladies

winniepooh: if 11am..still k leh..u mind meeting me at amk if u r passing by..cos by the time i finish accu is ard 11+

syrah, the nurse say no need to lie down de. But now i lying down le.

calzz, ya I heard there are at least 3 types of inserts, cyclogest, crinone and ugestrone. According to Grumpus, some must lie down some dun nid, but never mind lor, trial and error, will get it rite eventually .... kekeke hopefully tonites insert will sit inside nicely lah

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Hi,

Nadia, no la, guests left. Now busy catching up and supposed to start planning my business trips but err...dun think will get around that one today!

Flowers - you FET done already?</font>

Nadia, u r making up for tt time when u miss yr last fasting during ivf? Hw many days to go?

Flowers, for my insert, will hv white residue on my panty aft a while. The pharmacist says its normal as those are the excess. My dh only tell me when I start to get worried cos he is the one whom go and collect the inserts for me.

Hoping, I also scared I will ask for more when dh starts bringing me out. Hehe. Dh is v pitiful yesterday, told me he v bored without me going out with him…haha…I am so looking forward to my Progestrone BT this Thursday. Though only going to kkh, I also v happy!

Hopeforbaby, acu is just like ants bite to me. U can give it a try and see whether u like it or not? I usually fall asleep while doing the back acu.

Calzz, bubble tea is liang! Cannot drink!

Hello shoes!!!

<font color="aa00aa">sesame, haha, I know what you mean re: the whole KKH outing thing. I too was like that. I even relished sitting at KFC after the jabs eating my KFC alone before going home. Macham like top notch excursion!</font>

flowers, hw many frozens do u hv back then before this FET? So if u want to trf 3, then kkh will only thaw according to the numbers u want to trf?

<font color="aa00aa">flowers - yay for you, really fast hor =) so did you decide to take HL in the end or going back to work soon?

Ahh, better ask someone drop the insurance form for you!</font>

sesame, i know cannot drink... but i can't stop thinking of it... can only pretend water tastes as good...

i'm having thots of stepping out of the house tmr for hair cut leh... duno if i shd...

sisters - I cannot eat pig liver now rite? my MIL heard I need to go for twice weekly BT scared not enuff blood in my body *faint*

nadia, oh, cos all along I tot if AF come, preggie, old ppl or young children or those with health problems dun nd to fast if they want, can just make offerings.

calzz, if water is sian for u, can drink red dates drink, ribena or milk.

Cut yr hair now? I dun think is a good idea. Cos u need a hairwash as well ma, will the steps be too steep for u to climb up and down?

flowers&amp;fruits: hepi lunching..

sesame_oil: u r rite..but preggies still must fast..if cannot fast...then need to pay back later..;-)

sesame, oh ya... i didn't think of those steps... in my mind juz wanted to chop off the hair coz i feel very warm...

calzz, tie up yr hair, tt is what I did now...like Ah Soh like tt, but well, who cares, nobody can see me ma...keke...I go take shower 1st, chat later.