calzz, my hubby rub on my stomach every day and talk to my embbies, on and off will take out the photo and see also. I hv been seeing it everyday! I also ask my embbies to jia you! U relax ok? I think the grasshopper scared of yr embbies not yr embbies scared of the grasshopper.

bellatwins, then just wait patiently for yr BT then. I not sure hw soon u can go for BT...Yr fertilisation rate is great! Quality better than quantity...Since Dr Loh says "v good" then it must be v good cos he din even comment "v good" to me. He will be irritated easily meh? I think the day he did my ET, his mood is not really fantastic...I hope he did a good job for me.

Morning all..

Starnight: gd luck for ur bloodtest tomorrow k..don worry it will double and u can share ur baby dusts wit us all

Sesame: go online shopping n look see..at least helps to kill time too

I m starting to eat more n easily hungry since yesterday..been having cramps again on n off n tis usually happens at ard 4am causing me to wake up

sesame, yup I was also on inserts...I also felt very sleepy during 2www so in the end, took long naps in the afternoon. In the end, nite time super awake & end up sleeping ard 1-2am mostly thru out the 2ww

Sesame, the weather there is good but not very cold.

U can read books n watch movie. Y u go n squat. try not to ok. I read a book saying after ET try to put leg up (put a pillow ) n total bedrest for 1st to 3/4 days. but i dunno whether will help or not.

Sesame,

I don't see y not. I was on inserts that time too. BT came back positive on day14 already. U anxious to know results n dun wan to wait till BT day?

hoping, u due for BT soon? Yr hungry pangs kicks in once 2ww starts? So far I sleep soundly till morning...not much cramps.

Starnight, I dun dare to take long naps in the afternoon, scared will hv insomnia at night. I am waiting for yr babydusts...please spread to us

ivfbb, eh, hw to sleep with leg up? I just sleep sideways with my bolster in between my 2 legs. I din really follow all the dos and don'ts la...If I squat, I make sure I dun stretch my abdominal lor cos sometimes no choice. I am reading books lor and occasionally watch scv channels.

syrah, cos my BT falls on a Monday...and dh needs to apply leave if accompany me there. If results come out on Sat, at least I can grieve over the weekends if it is -ve. If +ve then I can get support earlier before going back to work on Tue. Hehe...

sesame, if u r bored (and if u r gg online), can help me find something? i have searching online but cannot find. my fren asked which site can she buy secondhand primary school textbooks.

Goofie/starnite: wen do ur cramps start during ur 2ww?

Sesame: my bloodtest is on e 2nd nov..still a week more..wit these cramps happening..i m thinking more often that menses will come bef bloodtest
i only start getting hungry coming to my 2nd week..first week no appetite to eat n drink..

How do we count the no of days of e 2ww? I did et on the 16th so tats my day 2 or day 1

Hello sistas, back from ET liao. Thaw 3 transferred 3, thank god.
But grades not fantastic, 3s and 2 but oh well let's hope they are survivors.

Half way thru the ET when the embryoist bring my embbies to dr loh, the african doctor came in. The 2 doctors starting talking to themselves and as he talk he place my embbies in **drop jaw**. It is as if i am transparent, I told the nurse "wah he can multitask wan ar?" and she laf. Guess I just have to trust him.

Btw my first attempt at insert is jat lat ... cos the insert really came out!!!! .... sistas, can advise how deep must the insert go?

Oh yes, will be off to work tomorrow
and have my survivors really cling on to me tightly.

holidaygal, cos I was bored ma...and my tingkat is late today...will they forget to deliver to me? Am hungry!

Flowers, CONGRATS! Thaw 3, get 3! v good start! U on what inserts? for mine is utosgen(wrong spelling), I make sure I push right into the vagina and deep in. Almost 3/4 of my finger in.

trust Dr Loh! to him ER/ET is like hving meals...as easy as 1,2,3.

flowers&fruits: Congrats...Congrats..u gg back to werk tomolo..that's fast...Wat insert were u given? Tok to your embbies daily..must cling cling..no matter wat..;-) Hepi for u..

hoping, actually i got mild cramping since ER, I was thinking might be due to the procedure. And during 2ww, I experience sharp pains once in a while & sometimes having the kind of AF tummy ache which I usually get b4 my AF.
Dun think too much ya, I read many who BFP also keep having AF cramps during the 2ww. Stay positive

If u did ET on 16th, it's ur Day 2 as KK starts counting ER as Day 0.

sesame_oil: go munch something la dear..brazil nuts perhaps..heheh..bored..nvm..take this luxury...home tai tai temporarily...good or not..heheh..watch tv...play games (if any)..or best still some here..and create havoc..I am willing to join in..hehehe

Starnight, yr sharp pains is at which part of yr tummy? I experience it below the belly button, 3/4 finger down. Yesterday was quite painful.

flowers, have a gd rest ya...

sesame, ur tingkat haven come? i'm cooking my lunch now... i ate at 9am then now hungry again...

nadia, I am munching brazil nuts now
I am too hungry to do much now. Just now oni had 2 pcs of bread and a cup of immunocal...Ya, i am creating havoc now lor...big nuisance. Haha.

sesame_oil: hehehe...hungry mummy creating havoc..heheh..k la..at least keep all of us occupied..I am so sleepy here in the ofis..hehehe

any sisters taking conceive well gold here? I got 1 unopen box & 2 packs of brazil nuts to let go cheap! name me ur price cos I really dunno how much to sell

nadia, hehe, hope I can be mummy...v warm to see yr post and call me mummy lei...haha...go take yr lunch la...or drink some c.e to perk u up.

Thanks sesame

Why don u try calling d tingkat co? Think they deliver following location

I m getting bored too..hav movies to watch but mind thinking how to talk to dh to start going out wit him tis week..hheeee

Hi sunstillshine I started ocp on d2 of mense. After that on d17, I started Lurin and still continue ocp for another 4 days till 28th oct. And Lurin still continue daily till 8/11 I go for blood test n scan...

hoping, dh just call me to ask me to call them too. I think I will give them another 15 mins. Maybe jam lor due to raining.

U in 2nd week of 2ww already? Can go for meals la, but dun climb the stairs or walk too long. Eat already, breathe some fresh air and come back. I hope dh can bring me to parks next week.

sesame & nadia, thank you
so glad that i have crossed another milestone. I am on cyclogest inserts.

sesame i think my BT is quite near your BT, mine is on 10 Nov.

bellatwins, your BT coming up soon rite? good luck hope you BFP and spread some babydust to all

calzz, enjoy your meal. Me waiting for DH to tabao back

flowers, ya, its v near, 2 days apart only. So u ok with the inserts already? Hv a good rest after yr lunch. Tml go back to work, go easy, dun stress.

winnie, i'm taking but i still have an unopened box too...

sesame, haha nvm ur lunch will be here soon... u eat 2 piece of bread and hungry... i ate ham n cheese sandwich plus drink longan with red dates... also hungry... dare not eat the brazil nuts liao... think i too greedy buy the 1kg pack... now so sick of it...

sesame_oil: me fasting la..so cannot eat...temptation to sleep is more..eheheheh...

flowers&fruits: cyclogest inserts..hmm..it't those pill type is it?

winniepooh: u r selling off the conceive gold huh?

nadia, the insert look abit like bullets you know? but is all white and abit sticky.

Just now it came out, so i push it back in. Now quai quai sit on sofa, hopefully wont come out again.

flowers&fruits: oic...i guess it looks the same as ugestrone inserts...i guess must really push in..then rest for awhile before standing...

winniepooh: i dun mind buying the conceive gold from you..brazil nuts I still have lei..how much is it?

Starnight: thanks thanks for telling me..i have read tat ladies who bfp also tend to get af cramps but wen i got the cramps..e mind just cant help it to tend to think negative! Must try to stop thinking as such! Just have to bear with it for a week more

Sesame: i went out to do groceries shopping at ntuc yesterday..walked abit then sat down while dh make payments..once start going out, leg starts to get itchy to want more

Calzz: u hungry too? I ate breakfast ard 8plus n jus had lunch..now still not full and want to eat something else...u had any cramps today dear?