ibbdustl, I see, all the best!

diana, not la, I am not offended la..its ok.

mina, they will call u in 2 hrs time? Hw much do they charge u?

calzz, we will strike de...hv faith!

Ya!!! We are here to root for one another!!!

Ladies, do u eat brazil nuts, chicken essence n durian during 2ww?? durian is so hard to find these few days!!

Another q, is it true tt those ladies who underwent fet will have lesser or no symptons during their 2ww?

Sesame, $40 consultation and $32.30 for hcg bt.. But waiting time is 11/2hrs.. wait until wanna Zzzzzz

Calzz, not yet bfp la. Waiting for result in 2 hrs time.

Diana, I bought mine bb pic from stationery shop

Thanks grumpus - always giving the advice. Hehe. I appreciate it. And somemore somehow know can rely on u.
. Btw I have singleton now. So will focus on ensuring that I pull thru and pass 1st tri. Trying to focus on that

Sesame- u have iPhone? Can download this game- angry bird. During my 2ww, I got hooked to this game and then have all sistas here to root for me. So time pass fast.

Pinkaddict- m waiting for your bfp good news. Jiayou!! Keep in touch ok?

Mina- still have spotting? If cannot get BT, get a jab booster to stabilize?

Diana-- congrats on your bfp!!! Hope your mil will not gv u too much headache. She happy?

All sistas, must hang in there and dun gv up. Journey is arduous but it will be worth it.

goofie, u can pull thru de *wink wink* I also dun like to play games...I must be a boring person. Haha...luckily I hv a few story books with me, hopefully after reading these can switch to pregnancy magazines/books liao.

Sesame: sorry din ans ur qn earlier..initially i m on e pregnyl jab at the tummy..i m bored too..now jus comin to my 2nd week n finished watchin movies n reading a few books but all for e sake of babies..chiong a little bit more k since we r at the last leg of e race alrdy

Lbbdust: oh urs 3rd nov? Ok ok we shall hold hands n bfp together..yeah!

Calzz: wow strike 4d so sure got luck to strike bfp agn..pls bring me n lbbdust in ur bfp luck too k!

Mina: wow i cant wait for ur gd news! If not i wil be holding hands wit u coz our start dates r similar..but now since u do et first n will bfp first...don forget to spread all ur baby dustssss to me

Lbbdust: i try to drink e longan drink as often as i can as a source of hot drink for me as cant drink tea or milo during e 2ww

If u wanna find durian..can try geylang where all e durian shops are or if not my dh bought last week at jurong point ntuc 3rd level..my stock also finished alrdy so now eating brazil nuts n jus drink e longan drink only

faithbb - cos it contains caffine, I avoided that during my 2ww. to be exact, I avoided drinks & food that contains cocoa during my 2ww

Mina,
Dun upset n feel pain.
Try harder for FET still hve chances be patience one day u'll sure bfp.Dun cry be strong.
Must keep faith alive ok !

winnie,
ohhhhhh...I drank severals cup already oh dear!
Never tink of milo is a caffine oso.
So how ar, already drank so many cups leh...
Cannot bfp lol...scare leh...
Can drink Horlicks rite?

Mina, hugs!! I understand how u feel... Eat more bu, and try again in few months time k!! We will be lucky on the second try!!!

goofie,
dun worry. u only hv a few wks to go till u pass 1st tri. u'll get there!!
good that u're positively focusing on yr one little bean

Mina,
Really sorry to hear that. Is it cfm bfn? U said your spotting stopped rt? It is afterall only d12. Maybe it's still early?

Syrah, need to have hcg lvl >25 for bfp.. So confirm AF on the way liao! I am feeling ok cos somehow deep inside I koe won't be so lucky on 1st try.. Will try naturally this yr and do fet maybe next yr.. Tink I need to plan holiday to rest & relax.. Now need go console DH cos he was hoping so much for a birthday surprise.. Poor thing!

Mina... Hugz... I know very difficult not to b sad. I stil can feel the pain myself. U cry out ba... Cry hard hard then after tat We sure can make it on the 2nd try. This is Yr first fresh cycle rite? We will sure strike the next round. Jia you jia you!

Mina- big hugs to u!! Glad to know that u are not taking it too hard. Must keep trying, ok? Bfp will sure come knocking on your door for those determined ones.

Grumpus- Thanks!! Initially when I found out, I kept asking why like that. I then researched that vts is quite common. Maybe blessing in disguise. M going for my ds BT and scan. I pray hard that alls well.

Btw, soya bean milk ok? Some places that sell this contains some chemicals or ingredients not good. Cannot remember what it is. Safe or not?

Sesame- thanks!! *wink*wink* hehe... Must do things to keep yourself occupied during 2ww, boh hor, very tong ku. Sleep and rest more?

goofie, by right soya milk is consider liang, perhaps drink after 1st tri?

Ya, I hv been reading, sleeping and eating...like piggy hor? keke...

mina, go holiday with yr hubby...and treat yrselves to a nice dinner on his birthday. Take care!

Mina... Wah u so strong leh! Sorry stil ask u to cry hard hard! I think I m the lousy one! Hahaha...

Yes yes yes we try to bfp naturally this year k!!!

DH taking it quite hard le.. Dunno how to console him.. Haiz... Will go back office on mon.. Does anyone koe whether still need go back kkhivf again on scheduled bt day?

mina - D12 might be early to pick pregnancy level even with BT, thats what CARE told me when I requested to do early BT on D13