pinkaddict, dun be sad...I am sure u will BFP in the next round! Just dun give up
U r so nice, heaven will sure give u a reward soon!

winnie, after BT on the coming Tuesday, I prob will go & buy another HPT to test again. Very curious y clearblue gave me negative but the HCG BT which I went 7 hours later gave me positive lvl...

Flowers&fruits, not sesame but that's how exactly I'm spending my 2ww. Heh. Juz finished watching boys over flowers. I'm outdated I know. Haha.

Star
You will definately falls in d fomer... Bfp on bt. Anyway ure readi g quite nice lei.. 100+...
Tues will be URE day!

Sesame
Aiyoh..2nd day nia?? Go online watch Korean, hkk show.
Aiyoh why he ditch u?? Shd sai sai n ask him pei u mah.. Cook for u.. N juzspend sm quiet time together.

Haha.. I duno hw I will be in 2ww also.. Scarely very bored too.

Btw ladies.. I wanted to start my accessory makingbut will be touching plier, snipping off wires etc. Eii.. Since on ivf journey she I be more panting n avoid these stuffs.
Also bought online maternity clothes since my last preggy in 2007.. Duno shd I throw boh.coz some tell me not gd luck to buy ppl wear one coz duno if she mc, or bb health okie boh etc.. Will be inherited.... Eiii... Wats ure advise??

Calzz
Hws u feeling??? Read fr 2ww u feeling bloated?
U watch fr mysoju??
I m looking for Websites with mandarin language...
Most in Korean nw.. Ahku dadawu

Winnie... Thanks for yr hug... Last time I was oso thinking if I bfp together w u then we shld meet up sometime but too bad I din bfp w u... Hahaha

Goofie and Starnite .... Thanks for encouragement, I really hope to bfp like all sistas. Otherwise I ll b very sad....hahaha

Calzz
U w KK right?? I be ther on 2nd nov.. Let's see if we fated see each other.
Doing ist bt also hv to see dr loh to address some of my concerns

calzz, boys over flowers nice hor, lee min ho so cute

actually i also not in wan, its my colleague keep recommending k-drama to me and tell me its nice, pass me the cd to watch. then once started, cannot stop liao ... lol

Ceraine, I'm much better from the bloating but cramping here n there. No lah me not with kkh.

I watch on viikii.net. I find it faster than my soju.

Ceraine,
Errrr accessory making is ok. Just dun do on the bed.
As for maternity clothes, many ladies reruse their own clothes for subsequent pregnancy also. Does that mean 2nd bb will also inherit the probs of the 1st bb? Errr, does it only refer to probs? Good things can inherit or not? U know wat I'm trying to say hehehe...
Ultimately do wat u're comfortable with. If u want to follow everything the list is very very long.

Flowers&fruits, ya he's damn handsome. Even my dh agree. Haha. Now I'm watching personal taste online. Channel u once a wk too slow. Haha.

oh my god winnie..ure hubby so cute lor!! he reallly involved with your ivf journey..ahhaha

fast fast go pee on hpt and fulfill his craving..hahah..

grumpus,
yah..get wat u mean.i am okie to keep the maternity..haha.even try it just now and i can fit.wah...put on so much weight. i take it as it will bring me good luck lor.

calzz..
thanks..lot me try out viikii.net.
yah tudou somemore hv to load whole series.

ceraine - I told him next week when the line is confirm dark dark for him to take photo hahahaha. he's very involved in this whole journey so he knows how much I suffered for him!

Sesame: i m ok thanks..now getting scared as days passed if i bfp or not..having cramps on off n letting off gas like menses coming..sorry if gross..

Today ur 2nd day and u starting to feel bored? Try not to count the dates/days too much then it mite jus fly by faster

Calzz: saw tat u doing ur bt on 2nd nov...same date as me! R u having any feelings of like Af coming?

Pinkaddict: don feel so sad k n try to look ahead n keep telling urself u can strike! Tis is my 2nd fresh aft 2 failures of fresh n frzen so i m more scared in fact..tend to ask myself wat if fail agn?

We will hav fears but hopefully one day coz we r determined..our wish will come true for all of us here tats waiting for a fat bfp including me

Hoping, let's just stay positive...

Tell u gals something, my dh n I strike 4d on the day of our ET. Hopefully we'll strike again on bt day but this time strike baby... Heh.

flowers - he wanted to see if I talk bad behind his back wahahahahaha... after going thru the whole journey with me, he can be quite a good advisor already

Starnight,
So u finally went to 24hr Kkh clinic to do testing?
Testing result can out within few hrs?
If yes,wat'll b the level?

Calzz,
Wah...Wah...strike 4D sure will strike bfp one.
Lucks r coming on d way to you.
Good luck...gd luck BBdust on yr way de!

Hi ladies.

I had to hide at my in-law's place for the entire week due to my blk painting n they had no Internet! So much to catch up on.

CONGRATS to Winnie, Diana and starlight.

Pinkaddict, yenyen,
sorry to abt your news. Keep on trying k! *hug hug*

Mina,
I started very faint spotting on night of D12 too but I only took BT on D14. Hope to hear gd news from u soon!

Going to take me a while to read up on the rest of the forum.

Starnight, din kw tt inserts will affect the result on hpt…I tot only jabs.

Flowers, I dun really enjoy watching tv…occasionally will watch scv channels but also not v engrossed la, sometimes will fall asleep while watching. Keke.

Ceraine, my dh can’t cook at all…actually he stay at home also useless la, since I always read my story books or listen to music. Or sometimes will take out the embryos photos admire together. Then he will start saying future plans. Haha....

Grumpus, can we squat during 2ww, ytd and today I did squat a couple of times, but find nothing uncomfortable.

Hoping, cos I always will run here and there, so staying at home for so long is a challenge for me….

calzz, so lucky! Strike 4d on ET day…..may u strike baby on 2nd Nov.

ibbdust, mine is on 8th Nov. How come we hv the same ET and BT date is so far apart?

Sesame,
Me too already bored 10 days after ET.
So not gonna to bore all the way to D17.
There4, go to work next week since quite stable aft D10.
Will control to work and walk slowly will do.
If you think you can do it n without any pressure then can try it out to avoid boredom.
Do u agree?

faithbb, at least u r bored only after 10 days...tt is v long already!I dun think I will go back to work, my dh wun allow also...so I can give up the idea.

sesame,
usually ppl say dun squat lah, but western dr always say yr embbies won't just fall out. i did squat a couple of times too in the 1st wk and almost everyday in the 2nd wk cos that's the only way to get down to my elder girl's level.

Hi sesame,

Cos I'm under fet n technically I O on Monday... N my embries are 3 days old when they freeze them So they only thaw them on thur to match the day old of the embries n transferred on me on fri...

My bt is 16 days after o...

Star Night > dun worry is consider BFP le... i am going back for BT on tue too hope can meet each other there haha

sesame > hehe but shld not laugh mah... that is rude

flowersfruits > thank you
oh... my DH want me to take a rest mah

syrah > oic... i wondering where u been miss u

Grumpus, yes.. Doc prescribe me oral support and took hcg bt.. result out in 2hrs but i need to retake hcg bt again on mon.. He say i am 3wks 5days today.. Sound nice but i feel very neg abt it.. I so poor thing kena poke 2x cos cannot find veins..

I also feel bored already... Can't imagine coming Monday my hubby off to work n I'm all alone....

Mina, I had duphaston as oral support when I did iui... U having tt now?