minako, thanks for your feedback.. I will most likely order that during my 2ww. Are u midway of your 2ww when are u due for your BT ?

Starnight,
C u sure bfp one!
Tested lvl over 100 guarantee sure bfp de. tat lvl I sure I'm I'm waiting to get the same BCHg test as you so much happy like kena lottery lol

Faithbb, I on 12dpet.. It's brown spotting.. I now attending wedding lunch banquet, will go 24hrs women clinic later and request for more support..

For those ladies who went, can advise me whether do they do hcg blood test there? Must take queue# and see doc rite?

Ibbdustl, thanks thanks

Susan, hope the same goes for me, thanks

pink addict, thanks will send u XXXL bbdust to u if everything is confirmed on 26 Oct
minako, still rem I also got brown spotting ytd? Thats y i headed for BT...who knows ur lvl also same as me now?? Stay positive ya

hello sistas, so many days never log in, so many postings to catch up on, so many happenings leh

Diana, congratulations on BFP
why u disappear after ET huh many of us worried for you leh

Sesame, did you ET le? ... so fast good luck hor

Yenyen, rest for a while can try again ok, never give up

Janice, have your AF reported?

hmmm ..... who else did i miss out? ... Nadia? hihi

I am doing my ET on Mon, I hope no surprises, my frozen embbies better thaw nicely.

Btw I collected my inserts and the nurse at KK say to keep them in the fridge...huh? Never heard of, any sistas out there keep their inserts in the fridge?

oh and she say no need to ly down after insert la! she also say no need to follow timing, juz once morn and once nite .... huh *scratch head*

I juz wakie.bio clock juz wake me up at 7am sharp arghhzzz.. Back to sleep at 10am n juz wakie with so many post. Btw I tried to cook abc soup with slow cooker this mrng. Dump all in with boil g water put to auto at 8am. At 3pm I chk potato not soft soup okie nia not very sweet. End up put it back on stove to cook. Guess I m juz a traditional ger.

Star
Hoe many dpo are u today ? U r not due bt right, juz brought forward. Probably tats y hcg not high enff. It will double n by tues.. Swee swee le. Go chk ure hpt probably expire le. Haha I used use an expire 1 too.

Thanks grumpus! I will check those out. Also, how often is scan at dr?

Starnite- congrats. M sure it's bfp!! Hcg will double each day. By next week, u will have good level. Jiayou!!

Minako- u use hpt to test already? When's ur BT? If u go ladies clinic, think results only know next day.

Ttccingbb- u will strike bfp soon. Dun gv up and continue trying. Everyone of us here will bfp and have healthy bbs. Gambateh!!

Llbbdusttl- there are sistas here who had lower p level. They also bfp. It's not an indication of preg. It just shows that u have sufficient support. So dun worry ok?

Pinkaddict- how are u? Have u decided on ur fet?

ibbdustl, u just had yr ET yesterday right? And today got progestrone support le, tts v good! What support are u on now?

Day, I find mom's cooking catering not bad, but so far I only tried once.

flowers, congrats on yr ET on Mon. Eh, the inserts must keep in fridge meh? Not tt I know of lei or my dh din tell me. After insert must lie down on bed for 30 mins, one in the morning, afternoon and night. Or fet is different? What support did u get?

sesame, luckily u ask me what is my inserts leh, hee, its cyclogest, dosage 400mg 2x daily

the pharmist say dun need to keep in fridge but the nurse say better to keep in fridge otherwise become soft ... duno who to listen to now

Goofie, my hcg bt on wed.. Yesterday bfn but too early to test hpt cos only 11dpet. Pls advise where can I koe the result fastest? If dun go kk 24hrs then go where? Can request support before result? Feel stress now

flowers, its different from ours, so u better follow nurse's instruction. I also find my Utrogeston insert quite soft. Anyone can advise must put inside fridge?

Sesame, i not sure to go kk or tcm but if private can give results faster.. I chiong there now.. Now still in the midst of wedding banquet, ending soon liao

Hi ladies, thanks for the assurance!

Inserts ie. Crinone got to put into fridge... I was on crinone last cycle... This cycle is on progesterone 50ml which got to administered by nurse everday...

Mina, how abt tmc? There is a 24 h clinic also...

Mina: do take care..go n do bloodtest if possible..maybe can try tmc like wat sesame said or maybe any private doc but u mite only know results next day or mon coz today is sat..

Don worry too much..u mite jus be like starnite..be postive k

Starnite: i wan wan wan ur babydusts pllllsssssss

Starnite ... Congrats again hor! Everytime I said sure bfp to sistas then very jun they ll bfp but when I tell myself to bfp not jun leh. Very ke lian n upset!

See all of u bfp... Very happy but can only sad sad for myself.

pinkaddict, yr turn will come soon....dun be upset. U still hv yr frozen embbies waiting for u right? They will become yr babies or baby v v soon...

Goofie,
During 1st tri, dr visits r every 2-3 wk. During 2nd tri will reduce to every 4 wk. 3rd tri back to every 2 wk then every wk nearer to edd. For twins, prob tat timetable gets pushed forward a bit.

Flowers&fruits,
There r 2 type of insert support. Cyclogest or crinone is gel form, must put fridge otherwise gets a bit watery in our weather. No need to lie down aft insert. The other one is urogestan, is tablet form. No need to put fridge, need to lie down.

Calzz,
Dun panic, not MUST but better cos if u store in a warm place it gets a bit watery. The first few days I forgot to put in the fridge but it was still ok.

Sesame, I called tmc and their result will be out in 1hr but need see doc plus weekend surcharge but they ask me go kk better cos all my records there.. Their 24hrs clinic is juz normal gp not gynae also.. Haiz

calzz - crinone must be put in temperature of not above 25 degrees. aircon room is ok, next best alternative is fridge liao

ceraine, it's actually D16 counting from D0 (ER) or if count from ET, will be 14 days post ET.
Eh I only just bought the clearblue from Watson last nite, can't believe they sell expired hpt leh...haha
Actually, the nurse told me while doin the HCG BT that hpt is not reliable as I am on pessaries inserts. She said pessaries inserts will also affect the accuracy of hpt. She also told me she have quite a no. of ladies who bfn on hpt but bfp on HCG BT. If I really bfp swee swee, ladies can rest their minds if u see u bfn on hpt since not 100% accurate & just go for the BT.

Winnie, btw wat was ur progesterone level for the first bt u had during 2ww? Mine ytdy was abt 400 but duno in wat measurement...

star night - I tested on D9 bfn, BT on D13 is BFP! next week I use my hpt to see zhun or not since I'm still on crinone insert