Star, wait a couple more days and test again.. maybe the hcg level not high enough for hpt to detect yet.. Hcg will double every 2 days. You are pregnant unless proven not.. Jiayou!!

HEPI SATURDAY MORNING .....Sistas.....Saturday is here....Yes weekend..Loves Saturdays..

StarNight: Wait for ur BT result...who noes there's a miracle...Hugs to you dear...

calzz & faithbb: Dun worry abt the symptoms ...as long no red...always stay positive...dun worry so much..wait stress..;-)

Have loads of fun this Saturday..Take care..Off to accu..;-)

minako, Nadia, thanks but i've more or less prepared for the worst...
Btw its so many days post ET, not sure why the cramps in the lower ab dun go away...my tummy also damn bloated, wonder how long it will tk for the system to be bk to normal...

faithbb, thanks for your kind words...I will just hope for the best & prepared for the worst

Can we use heatpad to ease backaches? I think I sleep too much or sit too much. Now backaches..

diana, I just call kkivf abt the insert timings and she laugh at me when i say must follow the timings strictly ar? #*$&)@$*)) so paiseh! She says 1 or 2 hrs difference is no problem...so now I will insert, 7am, 2pm and 11pm

Faithbb, yes yes I feel that way!!!

Nadia, I noe we shouldn't be stressed abt it... But can't help thinking lah. Haha.

Sesame, I also backache fr lying down too much.

Starnight, all the best. Hope it will turn out ok.

calzz, its my lower back, this am wake up like breaking like tt...I think I sit and lie too much. must walk slowly a bit..haha...it is only 1 day for me, can't imagine the days to come.

Thanks calzz, I did put cushions behind my back but it doesn't help. Hope the heatpads will do the trick. gonna take my breakfast liao. U take care!

ceraine, here you go: http://www.momscooking.com.sg/price.html

sesame, I also have backaches from lying & sitting too much for the starting couple of days. Dun worry, you will get used to it! Sleeping on the sides lifting legs to hug bolster is a bit difficult as I scare my fat thight press down too hard on tummy.. haha!

Btw, when are you getting the embroys report?

Star night, I still having cramps on and off but on day 10 & 11 got sharp cramps and today seems to suside liao.. hopefully its just implantation cramps. Good luck for your hcg bt, keep us posted on the result! I'm standing by a XxxxL bag to catch your baby dusts!

Morning sisters

Was too tired to log in past few days n woke up early to read all e past posts..

CONGRATS Diana!! Pass me tons of bbdusts ya.. Perhaps I really nid miracle as well..

Sesame
Do rest weLl after ur ET n jiayou..

Starnight
There's still hope, dun give up ya until otherwise proven by BT..

Pinkaddict
We will jiayou v hard e next round ya *HugZ*

I failed my mission.. BHCG tested 5.8 e first round den dropped..does tis mean anything? Seriously dunno why..I might request to do more checking on my body to c why tis keep happening but for tis round I dun really tink will bfp so damage is not v great,juz dat the past n current BHCG had some readings but doesn't go up.. I wanna thanks Day,Sherynl & PinkM from my bottom of my heart coz they r by my side n rooting for me ESP PinkM!! Thanks so much for e call, it really warm my heart to noe u cares so much.. I was toking halfway wif u when my hb came back, he's oso surprised to hear my forum sis call to console me..dats really makes my day liao

Day,PinkM n Sheryln>> All e best for ur upcoming FET!! JIAYOU!!

To all sis in Ivf preparation,stage 1 n 2 & those in 2ww>> jiayou jiayou!!

Ttcinbb
If there is faint line n hcg came bk low result with af subsequently reporting, I was told sadly it didn't manage to implant well..Thus didn't make it to a viable preg.

Starnight- I have very bloated tummy when I was abt to bfp. U took BT yet?

Ttccingbb- is it confirmed yet? Can dr gv a booster jab? How are u feeling now?

Grumpus- is it ok to start drinking those anmum or mums milk? If yes, which brands are good? Also is it normal not to have ms?

yenyen > *hugs * hugs*

Star Night > u can try again a few days later? Go for BT dun worry u will BFP

sesame > so no worries can insert 1 or 2 hours different hehe coz as long as u got insert ur body got absorb is ok le
but... how come they laugh at u... really arh... @#@$@$$@

goofie, ya i do have a bloated tummy n even nausea feeling for e past few days but after i saw my result in hpt last nite, dun really pin much hope liao...Yes now waiting for kk to call me...

yen yen, thanks & all the best in the next cycle

Diana, i will wait for kk n see what they advice later

will be out in an hour or so, but i will be going out soon...will update u gals if I can login using my iphone
thanks all for your wishes & concerns

goofie,
no prob to drink those mum's milk now. just take note that they're quite high in calories so u have to adjust yr diet accordingly lah. e.g. if u drink in the morn then prob the rest of yr breakfast will be quite light like bread/cereal rather than say a whole pkt of fried bee hoon.

i compared all the brands before, nutrionally wise more or less the same. some hv a bit less some a bit more but not significant. but the taste and texture got quite big difference. i suggest u go to the different milk brands websites and ask for samples to try first. Gynae clinic also give free samples, can ask.

http://www.anmum-mum.com.sg/sample.php
http://www.dumex.com.sg/login?target=%2frequest_sample
http://sg.meadjohnsonasia.com/free_sample/free_sample_sg.cfm
http://www.abbott.com.sg/family/freesamples/similacmum_samples.asp

No MS? absolutely normal. i got very mild nausea and discomfort in the evenings for #1, and for #2 even less....hahahha
just occasional bloating, loss of appetite, a bit of nausea if i get too hungry....that's it

Yenyen... I keep thinking of u too but cos I juz back to Ofc so I was very busy and my buddy going on block leave soon. I was thinking to pm u later after I reach my parents house.

R u with dr loh, kkh? U sure bfn le or stil hv some hope de? If af never appear Mayb can get second opinion mah? Mine was af reported so I sort of lost all hopes.

But we continue to be strong and stand up tall k!! We try again lah.... Now I start taking more supplements. Jia you!

Ladies, I managed to speak to KK. I called them up on my own because I didn't receive the call till 12.20pm.
The nurse told me there's a lvl at 151.7 & she asked me to go bk for 2nd BT on Tue 26 Oct.
I kept asking her is that consider positive but she repeated 'there is a lvl, kk's lvl standard is above 200'
So is that a positive???

TTCingBB:
Your heartfelt thanks warms my heart too.
I was reading it just as I'm done inspecting a big bruise on my tummy from my 1st buserelin jab from 3 days ago. And watching Bringing Home Baby at Discovery Home & Living channel on SCV.
Lots of funny emotions now. haiz... feeling quite miserable and wondering just how much to go through before I can actually bring home a baby.
Wo men hen ming ku hor....

Starnite:
We are rooting for you!

Starnite:
It sounds like a BFP, just that I think KK's standard level is to hit 200 to be considered a stable pregnancy. But I'm just wondering how come HPT cannot detect your 151.7 level? I think Clearblue can be quite sensitive to pick up a level 50.

Anyway, Congrats!!!!
You have to take it easy for next few days, HCG will double up by next BT!

Star night, 151.7 is a definite Bfp liao but kk standard protocol level must reach 200 then consider safe.. By tue hcg should double liao.. Congrats!!! Catching baby dust!!

pink martini, thanks!
Ya really very strange. Because I tested at 12.30am today using clearblue & I can't even see any faint line at all...Can't fall asleep so morning rush to kk for the BT.
I really find it unbelieveable when she told me there's a lvl...till now still dunno true anot, i think it's better to wait till 26 Oct to confirm...

Mina, I still sleep sideways hugging my bolster else I can’t sleep. Now using hot pads to ease the aching, hope it helps. I will be getting the report when I go for my Progestrone BT.

Hugs Yen Yen, sorry to hear abt it.

Diana, they must be thinking this is the 1st time they come across such question ba. Tts y laugh at me lor.

Congrats Starnight! IT shd be a BFP!!! Catching the babydust now..

had gone for progestrone bt this morning, and level is 89+... although the nurse said it's within the acceptable range, I can't help but to feel this is low as some of the sisters here got over 100...

sesame, im also having backache

minako, i try not to be too happy first, i will wait till 26 Oct to confirm...ur bt on 27 Oct rite? Hope both of us will bfp w gd lvl n spread e bbdusts here to all e ladies!!

sesame, thanks will surely send loads of bbdust to u if it is really confirmed on 26 Oct

Starnight - dont need to worry... you already BFP!! Last time my HCG level only 133, went bk for BT away 3 days later the level went up to 500... So now you got to rest well, everything will be fine... Stay positive!

yenyen, BIG HUGZ, although this failed mission is a double whammy but DON'T BE DISHEARTENED. Meanwhile rest for sometime and continue trying naturally before you cycle again. We are rooting here for you...

minako and sesame, how's the catering food so far ? I am still undecided ...

Nadia... I oso finally found the preseed moisturizer leh but not lubricant leh. R they consider the same? I only pay $26.95 I think. The lubricant is $35.95 but I can't find it except city link.. So today I juz buy the moisturizer first..

Star Night, i hope to we can really hold hands and bfp together.. I dare not test hpt cos scare lata will get emo.. Maybe will try either sun or mon morning.

Day, The food from mom's cooking is not bad at all especially the soup, can spilt and eat 2 portions le..

Ibbdustl, dun worry abt the progesterone level, it's juz a number go see if enough support, as long above 30 or maybe 60 means safe.. One of the sister here got 48 but still preggy with twins.. Jiayou!!