Sesame, too much bending is not good cos may use tummy muscle a bit.. When things drop on the floor, I pick up with my feet unless necessary then bend forward.. Never squat down hor!

calzz, nope, mine is utosgen, not crinone.

minakochang, no choice since I doing the inserts myself ma, if dun bend the leg, v difficult to insert. when things drop I dun bend down, I lower whole body down slowly making sure I wun exert the tummy muscle. If bend forward also will exert the muscle right?

Ladies doing inserts, the timing given to me for inserts are 8am, 3pm and 12 midnight, do u girls also insert at midnight? If I sleep already still hv to wake up and insert ar? 8am also seems v early lei...perhaps shd check with kkivf tml...just now forgot to ask..

diana, so dun nd to follow the timings strictly? Hw abt the morning one? Can do later or not? Dunno y they come out with such funny timings.

sesame > sometime i insert at 9am... afternoon sometime at 4pm... then night 10pm - 11pm...

I juz remember must insert ok le... but not too far off the time lah

calzz, maybe kkivf is different from Mt E. I am given a timetable of timings for the inserts.

Diana, icic...heee...okok, tt is a load off my mind, I still tell dh I must set alarm clock at 12 midnite for the insert and he say just insert before sleep will do, dun nd to wake up...I dun believe him so better ask u girls here.

Sesame: i retrieved 11eggs only in fact so even dr surprised i got bad ohss..do keep on drinking..think tat will help alot coz wen i m on drips at hosp then i managed to pee if not..no pee for a day..

Mina: oh i hope..really hope n pray for my miracle..was surprised abt my prog no coz changed to inserts yest n thot mite not be enuf..don wan to read too much into e nos coz wun mean anythin n don wan to put my hopes too high n come crashing down..
Now i don feel pain anymore in my tummy area..it was aching for first 4 days aft et then 5day till now..pain n cramp stopped..don know if its coz my babies dropped alrdy tat why no pain

sesame > hehe... i think as long as u got insert shld not be a prob mah...

bellatwins, mina
during 2ww and even after bfp i get all different kinds of discharge. sometimes it's clear mucus type like ewcm sometimes it's whitish discharge. varies from day to day.
sometimes it's so much i can even feel it flowing out then i'll run to the toilet to check. as long as it's not red i usually just brush it aside.

hoping, ya cos I was told ohss will develop if retreived more than 15 eggs. U also keep drinking and pee. I start drinking alot from my ER day. hey, dun think too much ok? U r disacharged now right? Watch some tv and read story books, time will pass easily...

Sesame: not necc to follow timing so exact coz wen at hosp..e nurse wil insert for me not on a fixed timing as well..think it is fine wit one or 2 hrs difference

Goodnight sesame!

Grumpus, thanks for your assurance.. At least I koe I not the only one who experience mucus at this stage. Keep my panic button for now.. Ha!

hoping,
usual advice, dun read too much into the symptoms or lack thereof

i remember by the 2nd wk of 2ww i was really back to normal. no cramps, very occasional sore boobs only.
are u on pregnyl jabs? cos for me i think my cramps etc are caused more by the pregnyl jabs, once the jabs stop back to normal liao.

grumpus is right... dun read into signs and symptoms... me also only sharp cramps to mild cramps... other then that let out gas... opps... sorry to be disgusting... the rest nope...

Grumpus/diana: i stopped jab n now on inserts..haiz jus got me worried..no symptoms worry..hav also worry..guess jus hav to hope n hope for next wk plus for e best

Should be expecting my Af these few days.will lucrin jab increaseour af flow???

Diana
So nicewor.. U r on short protocol n candetect bfp so soon...
Happy for u.. I still hv so long to go....

diana, i am curious, do u know why u r suitable for short protocol? and why most of us are in long protocol? I asked the doctors before but never give a direct answer, only say usually long protocol works better...hmmmm

ladies.. Can I hv d link for d 10day tingkat n contact details. Hw early do we hv to order???
I doubt my mum can cook for me. Sis juz discharged fr hospital n during my 2ww.. Maid is away n mum likely hv to take care of sis

hoping > oic... dun worry dun worry... relex and enjoy at the moment

ceraine > thanks dear...
jia you wor... waiting for ur good news

holiday > coz i no need to suppress my overies i dun ovulate mah

diana,
eh not true. quite a few ladies here dun ovulate but still go through long protocol. i am one of them.

holidaygal,
as far as i know, long protocol supposed to yield more eggs. short protocol is usually prescribed when there's low ovarian reserve or previous poor response to long cycle. for Diana's case i'm not sure wat was the dr's reason.

hmmm...science... my previous 2 failed cycles are long protocol, and now again put on long....... only explanation i get is long works well which is not so accurate....again, science....

Morn ladies...

Starnight, AF not here still got hope...

I finally dun feel bloated at night and can sleep well last night. But was just woken up by cramps. Pain pain.

Calzz,
Me too sometimes cramp sometime "no".
Do u feel the cramp will makes stomach going toilet to release...haha u Noe way I mean rite...