Diana - congrats! save some bbdusts for me!..hehe..you must be over the moon now.

sesame - wow, you hv really good grades! I hope mine too. Sad to hear the other couples can't proceed.

ICSI also doesn't guarantee the egg will be fertilised ah ?

When is DH needs to supply his soldiers? I had my 8th scan today. Got 17 follicles, biggest 15mm and smallest 8mm.

I will go for scan tmrw again and on Mon, if all goes well, will do ER on Tue or Wed.

diana, congrats on BFP.. hcg level is gd but kk need more than 200 as a safe level. by Tue, already double & triple liao, using my XxxxxL bag catching your baby dusts ***

Diana, now ur BT is already 196 liao. Tue sure over 200 la.

In general hCG levels will double every 72 hours. The level will reach its peak in the first 8 - 11 weeks of pregnancy and then will decline and level off for the remainder of the pregnancy.

Diana, ur HCG level is 196 now thats y yesterday when u test on HPT it can shown so clear.
Sometime the HCG is lower in early pregnancy thats y HPT unable to detact so early. urs is good.

Diana, last time when I 1st tested on D15 is 200+ but KK also still 1 me to go back n test on the actual day which is D17. And it goes up to 400+

Diana, congrates!!!! Bbdust bbdust!!!!

Heh heh heh... When yr nightmare noes abt yr bfp she'll b double nice you but then hor next time if she feeds yr bb, make sure she doesn't put d food into her mouth to test d temperature leh hehe.. Some old people do day mah

Mina, our tingkat source is from the same company, of cos same la..keke…I only drink a few spoonfuls, still got ¾ left for dh…if he dun wan to drink, tonight got to throw away liao. I ate once at 11+, and just now 2+ I ate another time…now all gone.

Faithbb, I order from mom’s cooking. http://www.momscooking.com.sg/price.html. U hv to give them 2 days advance. Today is my 1st delivery, and I find it ok.. I ordered the 10 days trial. Celery is liang and If u hv low blood pressure, please avoid celery. I will be taking brazil nuts. I still hv a box of durian in my fridge, but bought 1 week ago, so dun think can eat liao and now seems like cannot find any durians lei.

Starnight, I tot u doing BT today? All the best for yr BT tml….please do go early so tt if u bfp can get additional support.

Ibbdustl, all the best for yr 3 precious…BFP BFP BFP….when u did yr 1st fresh?

Bellatwins, nothing is proven otherwise till BT. Dun be so –ve!

Thanks pinkaddict!

Congrats Diana! I am grabbing yr babydusts….196 is consider high for early BT right?

Ckk, u r progressing v fast!!! Yr follicles grow v fast! 1st scan already so many and the size is v good! I still rmb my 1st scan only shows 12mm. I think u will hv more than 20 eggs retrieved also. Congrats! Yr ER/ET shd be pretty soon. Dh needs to clear his soldiers 3-5 days before ER.

sesame - thanks dear. i prayed very hard and hope god to bless us with smooth smooth IVF and healthy bab(ies) after the cyst scare.

I went to dr zou just now, she said normally at 1st scan the size is 10-12mm. She said mine seem to be responding well on puregon. ( but i've been on lucrin for almost a mth le)

but after hearing what you said abt the other couples who can't make it. I'm a bit worried now.

IVF is really not an easy process. Every stage has its own hurdle. But I'm glad to see many BFPs and many with twins too. Hope same for you (and for us !)..hehe..

Take care and rest more..oh ya, tks I will ask DH to find his way to clear his soldiers before ER..hehe

oh btw, sistas here can advise if I should take brazil nuts now? My lining today is 11mm.

I bought already but haven't started eating yet. I heard some sistas said lining cannot be too thick for ET also.

Hi Diana, yesterday was talking about getting a gynae to "standby" during the 2ww, may I know where and which doc you have chosen? Wanna start surfing around and have a doc in mind 1st, later 2ww panic then can't find a good one...

ivfbb > thanks u sweet...

holiday > thank dar...

Muacks... love u guys u all are my support and my encoragement during my ivf... 2ww... nightmare arrival... hehe

Diana,
Bfp bfp le.Dun worry tue will double up soon.
I wan to collect yr bbdust!
Hopefully my hcg level gonna be the same as you or more

Ladies, can I check when u doing inserts, after tt do u see "residue" on the panty? Powdery form? Wonder whether I did a good job on the inserts or not?

Ckk, dun let my post affect u…think it is only a small percentage who encounter it…most of the sisters here also never heard before, and it happens tt I come across. Each stage is like a hurdle tt we hv to cross and I agree ivf is not easy. We are really brave to come thru so fast. If we bfp, we will hv to cherish the baby/babies as it does not come easy. +ve thinking is v impt during cycling. It is the mood u know? Though there are worries, but at of the day, just tell yrself we hv done our best, the rest is really beyond our control. U can make it de! Jia you! Seems like our 2ww is not v far apart. So happy for u.

Starnight. Waiting for yr babydust….BFP!

Sesame: welcome to e 2weeks team..talk to ur embbies and drink lots of water k..eat eggs if u can stomach it too since u retrieved alot of eggs

Diana: big big congrats to u...pls pass some baby dusts to me
wan some of the baby luck too too too

Jus wanna update abt myself abit: if anyone read 3 days
ago..i was badly vomitin n giddy n had bad headache..went to 24hr clinic n doc admitted me for past 2days coz suspect of ohss..put me on tons n tons of drips..my nausea still persist but vomitting stops n i start peepin bac as usual

Dr sadhana stopped my pregynl jab coz supposed to hav a jab today n put me on inserts instead since i m in hosp coz inserts more manageable..today did my prog bloodtest n results is at 369..

Don know wat it means by e high level of prog..jus hope tat babies r safe n growing well in me n sticking titely to me...

All e very best to all of us in 2ww...i feel at times i hav a feeling tat mine is gone case..but now jus havin a little hope tat a miracle mite jus happen

Congrats Diana!! Rest well k...

Sesame, sorry for the late reply.. Just woke up from nap... My fresh was few months back.... Finally had the courage to try it again...

Currently natural fet... Everything happens so fast, last week just had my first scan n now et over liao.. Yup with prof wong but he's not ard this week so stephen chew took over

Sesame, during my previous so-iui.. I was on inserts twice a day.. It common to have white residual on panty.. Wear liner if u feel uncomfy.. Previously all my inserts done by DH cos it is easier to lie down the bed and push in, it can go much deeper rather then sitting on toilet bowl or lift leg..

Hoping, your progesterone level very high.. Could be good news on the way.. Pls take care and rest well.. Lets hold hands and BFP together.. Be positive & fighting always!!

hoping, so sorry to hear abt yr OHSS. U must be feeling terrible. Please do not stop yr protein intake. Hw many eggs did u retrieve? Dr Loh also warn me abt OHSS so I am rather worried too. So I hv been drinking alot of water and keep going to toilet to pee. Y P BT lvl is v high and good to sustain a pregnancy. U will hv miracle de, keep tt faith and please do really take care!

ibbdustl, fet is much easier. U will bfp. Jia you and rest well!

mina, Thanks for the assurance, I tot I din do a good job. I dun like the idea of wearing liner lei. Dun need to lift leg high high for inserts ma, bend the leg can liao.