Susan,
next appt with dr loh is 2 nov. yrs? yr next appt shd be DS screening?

mine is another girl

Hey ladies

been a silent reader... I'm doing fet this cycle n had received a call from the nurse tt my et will be tomorrow!

Suddenly feeling v nervous. Currently on jab which is progesterone 50ml which needs to be administered by nurse everyday..

Dear sisters, kindly advise if the support is sufficient? Is there anything I shld look out for?

Lubna, I juz read ur post, feel free to come in and chat with us if u need listening ear, I know how awful the stress can be when company sucks in this aspect. Where u do plan to do ur next cycle?

Me buy the preseed liao...it's 26.95 at guardian pharmacy...heheheh

JJ: wow amazing seeing 2 little ones moving ...hope I can get to see mine next year too...;-)

ineedmiracle: so cute la u...hope so ...3 is a big big big bonus..hehehe...yes we will jia you jia you together...I really wan all of us to graduate...next year all carry baby in their hands...it will really be a nice picture....;-)

u make up with dh alreadi?

JJ... so happy hor today? can see the 2 little ones playing in my tummy!! Same as Nadia, hope we can see our bb in out tummy too... ours will be bb rabbits... kekeke

ineedmiracle: i tink he noes that it's really not ur fault...hormones raging gal...hehehehe...

StickyBB: rabbits baby...hmm i dun mind...rabbits r cute..heheheh..Babylicious intro us to preseed...she BFP using it...so ask us whether we wan to try while waiting to do FET..it help to allow the soldier to flow tru smoothly to meet our queens...hehehe

Jj
Ssoooooo sweet... N I m Admiring u with envy...

Stickbb
Preseed provides an environment like ewcm n this aids sperm journey. Plus it helps to regulate ph.
To be applied 15mins before af. But hor.. Hhaaa dun put 2much. Else d man might not be able to perform.

Miracle
I very touch. Call kkivf n spoke to queenie to address my clotting concern. Post her some question which she will chk n revert to me tmr. Later in afternoon she called to say dr loh wana see me rgds my concern. I feel warm warm in my heart. This shows he cares abt patients. D ist warm feeli gotten was 2mths bk when nurse Sarah told me dr loh was asking abt me.. D girl with blood issue.. Appt w blood doc progress how le etc...
Will Be seeing him 2nd nov...
Feels more confident now.. Vond to think of it, yesdaecries so foolish! Till hubb ask me if wana give up ivf..

ceraine: that's good to hear...I believe all drs must be concern in regards to patient current concerns and conditions mah...they would wan to avoid complications tooo

Miracle, nadia - my hormonal mood swing driving myself nuts and it's only when I show my hb how "bad" my tummy has become tat he finally understand. Men r visual!

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
dr loh so nice. really cares for his patient. And he remembers you!!! haha...i think not many patient leave an impact on him.
cheer up.
today i super sleepy. By 6pm i already buay tahan le... hahha</font>

Ceraine... i suddently feel tat I m not the only cry baby coz i see some sistas cry like us too... kekeke... think we are too tense and desperately want to hv children, that's y even only small little things will make us cry or angry!

Yah.. We are under too much stress so abit nia.. We will be like stretched to max , n d bubble of tears just burst lor.
I feel better after d cry, to let loose d tension.
Hehe... Remember.. We r inemotionroller coaster.. So dun feel shy abt our cries

Miracle
Yah.. I muz be d troublesome patient to him. I hope d review w him will turn out well. Zen zen...
Aiyoh.. U didn't sleep well yesdae??? Gotvtake chix ess?
My jab getting more painful.. Or maybe I not as swift in my speed?
Buddy,let's brave on.. Bfp waiting for us..

K I go wash up. Wipe up 3 dishes-sambal tomato prawn, caixin n dark soy sauce garlic codgfish.. End up are alone. Hubb still at work

thanks all !
yes I really really wish all of u success!!
ceraine - dr loh though very busy but I still feel very comfortable with him. he really is working beyond his means. sometimes I think he really is a superman!

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
you try ice with a ice pack/ice before jabbing. the pain much reduced.
I take chix essence every morning.
I never take nap, but eversince I start lucrin, nap is a MUST else night i will be stone. Take naps, I still can sleep like a log at night.
buddy, jiayou jiayou.

wah you can cook leh....i think i lousy,...oni can steam food n simple plain plain, lucky dh not fussy</font>

i think i am crazy i hate raw tomatoes and raw veg this few days i dun noe what went thru me i eat like nobody biz... gonna crazy.... I know i not suppose to eat raw veg

holidaygal: why like that...maybe ur tummy skin sensitive is it..Take it easy gal...when BFP..all is worth it...just endure a little while more k...Men well in true fact they have to see the real thing..visualising is like not gonna happen for them...sometimes that's wat I do to dh...let him see...then he noes..

No matter wat remember..Stay hepi k...mood swings cannot be control it's true..but try to relax and clam urself whenever need be..;-)

Stickybb, I will (guilty look), hee. Today I asked the nurse if I can jab my hb tummy wif suprefact so tat I can suppress his temper, heeeeee. She can't stopped laughing

<font color="0077aa">stickybb
yah lor, better be guai else no one help me jab. hahah

ceraine
just now told u my appetite better, hahha...say too earli. Dinner can't stomach anything, so drank a cup of milk. hahha...so still 2 meals a day for today....</font>

diana
guys will tend to wana see the final anwer from gynae, or when the line darkens...to accept and feel real about it.u dunworrie so much.

inject into ure V area.
i remember ist time we use, hubb finds it too oily and lubricating..totally cant.

holidaygal
u r jabbing already?

ceraine - mine no see line or get confirmation from clinic. I just tell him confirm liao, now he can't wait for first scan hahaah