lubna,i tink gg for ivf is better than to conceive naturally if u had tried many times still -ve reply then dun wasting time anymore.
Age is slowly catching up!

faithbb,
hcg is the pregnyl jab that some ladies get during 2ww for support. basically injecting hcg hormones.
hpt = home pregnancy test

ivfbb: thanks.
faithbb: thanks for the advice but at the moment i need full support from my in laws and my hubby. I had encountered some problems while doing the first ivf. it will be useless if i do another cycle if i will be going to face another difficulties and problem from them again. Moreover, its my hubby problem that cause us not to be able to get baby.
And i need to get another job first before embarking to another ivf process because my company is not an understanding employer, Difficult to get leave.

Hi susan miss u so much how are u?

thx Susan

Diana and Shainie - Hi Hi... *waving*
I'm fine... rather tired recently so seldom on my laptop only on and off read from my iphone...

Diana - Im so happy for you when i saw your BFP news...

Winnie and grumpus - where are you??? how are you coping now?

Sorry IVFBB for the late reply cos I was at kkh doing my DS scan

Yup I did take a few seeds of durain. but can't remember how many liao ... not more then 1 durain though.

If heaty best to not take too many

just to share, baby aspirin only got one type which is 100mg aspirin. only to start taking after ET, as it works by thinning the blood. get doc advice before taking cos it may cause clotting issues during ER, those who have blood clotting issues cannot take at ALL ,otherwise hard to stop any bleeding.

kkh pharmacy selling $5 plus for strip of 30pc. ned to get prescription from pharmacy itself (no need doc prescription)

I started baby aspirin since stimulation, those with heart or blood issue pls let ur doc know before taking as it'll thin ur blood further

ivfbb i read abt bd b4 et is good from internet, during fresh nvr do coz im very bloated due to ohss this time around can try la for fet

winnie - woah... cool... next time can show your bb... 4 weeks le... rem to rest well and eat well too...

grumpus - when u gg to see dr loh again? Haha.. finding chance to bump into you...

Hi Susan - They are fine, saw them today cos of the DS scan. They are arleady moving around inside - wriggling & turning, kicking their legs & putting their hand to their face.

When I cough / laugh can see them bouncing inside... quite an amazing sight

They are now 7cm & 6.3cm

susan - resting a lot but next week going back to work already. my ms kick in liao, need to take the anti nausea pill if not eat something already next 5 mins sure go toilet hahaha

Diana:
Congrats!!!!

Bobzai:
Haha... You finally get a taste of the yucky red medicine fo eat during AF. I added some manuka honey, just a little bit, & it's not that bad, u try.

IVFBB:
I'm on regulated cycle, I think it's different from medicated cycle? U got no jabs leh.
I'm on suppression jabs (buserelin) starting today (D2) all the way to D14. Then FET on D18. Preg BT on D16 past transfer. Taking progynova to build up lining & baby aspirin too.
What's your protocol like?

Need advise....tried calling KK IVF but no answer. I am supposed to do my 1st FET scan tmrw but am starting to run a fever. Should I still go ahead with the FET tis mth? Anybody has this experience b4 to advise?

winnie - oh.. ur ms kick in le ar? I cant help you cause I dont hv ms yet... *chey touchwood*
you can try eating small meal and eat some cracker when you wake up...

Pink M, me go no jab. think is KK practice I guess. I take E2V from D4 till BT for BHCG. but in between got increase/decrease of the dosage. The D14 will go for 1st scan. so from there then will know the ET date coz they have to check the lining.

Susan - Ya on the spot tell me the result. I did a blood test few weeks back so with results from both testes its stated as low risk