Ladies, if u going to Dr Zou later on today, please note all acus will be done by Dr Huang. Poor Dr Zou's eyes is quite swollen, she just done her lasik yesterday.

Starlight > sweetheart dun worry dun worry or u wish to call up the clinic to check ask them if they can assist?

sesame > hehe sure i sent few dozen if BB dusts to all of u BFP BFP ...

pinkaddict, when u go see Dr Loh in the next appt, he will advise u when can u do FET. If u are comfortable, can go according to what he propose or u might want to use this time to tiao your body stronger before FET like what nadia did.

sesame > haha... i will after taking BT then i use that i crazy i buy 4 more HPT to test see if it go darker the line and take to keep and enjoy haha

minako/Sesame, if not mistaken coz he said no scientific proof that this product is good. But as long as u feel it is good then just take loh. No exact answer also.

IVFBB, mayb I keep thinking when af wl come so dun come hor? Since yesterday's BT result, me back to my chor lor movements lol

Aiyo
we've been talking abt bb dancing, blood, down there n Winnie's hubby is reading hahaha so pie say

Diana, u buy 4 more? Those $2 one ar? I used to test with those bought onlines one and always so one line only...chey....tts y no guts to test anymore except OPKs. Heee...

ivfbb, Dr Loh will always reply the standard answer. I rmb I email him asking abt immunocal and COQ10 and he reply me as follows :

I think no harm. Not sure if any good.

Any brand will do.

The literature on the benefit of this is scarce,

Janice, yaloh... dun think of it 1st. with hormones med previously u took it will delay the AF also.

I think winnie DH must be thinking all of ladies here siao siao liao...hahahaha.

Janice, y dun try taking bbt tml morning for a couple of days and see whether it is high or not? It might be another way to see whether u bfp or not?

Sesame, But that time I ask him whether to take prenatal vit or normal multi vit. he replied and said prenatal vit is more appropriate. N he also said COQ10 ok. Only object spirulina woh.

starlight > i think best is to call them now dear call them to tell them u want to do BT they closing soon pls quick call up and say u going down now

diana, now too early to try Hpt la...I hv not even done ET. keke...and I dun think I hv the guts to try towards end of 2ww also. Too much disappointments.

StickyBB: $46...hmm..not bad. leh..I will go and check it out..I saw Unity pharmacy got sell..but nvr check the price..heheh..need to buy..i will go get it today or next week..thanks dear..

IVFBB: hmm oh that's the function for baby aspirin..then maybe I will ask the nurse to ask Dr Sadhana whether i need it too..Thanks dear..

Starnight: maybe it's just implantation..minimise movement..rest rest..

Thanks sesame, diana & nadia!
I called up kk n the nurse said can go for BT tmr morning if i want. Btw, i asked her whether the inserts will delay AF & she said it will not...

Diana,
is different hormones. insert is progesterone hormone. hpt test HCG hormone.
only HCG jab support will cause hpt to be +ve even if not bfp

diana
congrats!!!!!! that is a very obvious line for day 12.
Pls have more rest...and dun lose anger over ure monster mil..haha...
i queing up with XXXXLLLLL baby dust bag...pls pour on me for a smooth journey and BFP!

Gers..i tell u gers something stupid. my stupid boss is still pinning on hope that i can delay my Hl! he ask me to if possible, try to avoid that week..saying he has cancelled his leave etc..there is job requirement for me to stay etc..wat the f*^%*$W)%..
but true fact, he didnt cancel! stupid selfish man!!!!

StickyBB, then mayb finish liao. I bot for sometime liao. too bad.

Sesame: or u 1 2 email him 1st? but if u feel it is ok then just take. Just like TCM like that he also object ma.

grumpus > oic... is different...

Ceraine > thx thx... sure sure send u X1000 XXL BB dusts
... for BB i will stay Zen... dun care her for the time being

starnight, good to test early to be more an xin! All the best! BFP BFP BFP

ceraine, dun bother abt yr boss. Hw to delay in ivf huh? Can put a "stop" button to follicle growth and then delay yr ER and ET meh? He is v seflish! Just go ahead!

ivfbb, I din ask him abt tcm at all cos I intend to take. hmm..ok, will email him abt spirulina then. Thanks!

ivfbb, of cos I will see his mood tml first la...if black face I will keep my mouth shut...else he anyhow put back the embryos hw? hahahaha...later he put inside my mouth ar..

ivfbb, can you tell a bit more about the aspirin? I heard its to increase number of eggs during ovulation. Who is suitable to eat this and where can i buy those?

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
Ive learnt to eat slow, chew well, hence bloatedness reduced. In fact my appetite is better today. Can take 3 meals..

Sesame
Actuali i cant recall y i cry. Tink jus pek chek lor. Hahaha</font>

Lubna, I copy this from website:

may be helpful in increasing pregnancy rates in all women. Aspirin appears to increase the activity of the ovaries, allowing them to release multiple eggs during ovulation. It also appears to increase blood flow to the uterus, allowing for a thicker and healthier uterine lining.

Mine is prescribe by Dr. I think this have to prescribe by dr as u wont know wat dosage to take.

Sesame, ya, have to see his face reaction b4 ask him too many question. If not later he become bad mood. hahahaha....but he is very pro n got magic hand which can help us to acheiev our dream.

ah... the thread is always so long hahahah ...

sesame, ya hor, i will start tmr at least know when af will come if temp dip

ivfbb: i had a failed fresh ivf cycle last july. Need to do another fresh if intend to do ivf again coz i dont have frozen ones. Now trying to build up my body again and trying to conceive naturally before i decide to do ivf again or not.