BellaTwins > sure tml i test and bring it to the doc

winnie > this morning i using the first morning pee... the line is darker then the one i shot and posted here i think i left for one hour so the line fade a bit

Shainie, DH also have to re take. I actually no understand y have to re take till Babymaking explained just now then feel it is reasonable to test. hahahaha.... will start my E2V this sunday. As yesterday menses flow not heavy so the nurse said consider today is 1st day. then 1st scan on D11 after E2V. Now i count back it will be D14 liao. i normally O around D12-14.... so late then scan dunno ok or not. But just follow their schedule loh. cant do anything also.

Diana, ya ya.... according to the nurse the BT for HIV, hep B & VDRL is only valid for 6 mths.
both husband n wife hv to retake if more than 6 mths when going for FET.

StickyBB, If u not ready for the FET yet then u can take a break 1st loh. wait till u ready then proceed. If Dr Loh tell u can start next cycle then u can tell him ur concern etc or u also can get advise from Dr Zou. But according to Dr Zou is that if natural FET is no problem to proceed after 1 cycle. FET not like fresh cycle, even if Dr Loh tell u can start next cycle, u can plan which mth u 1 2 do, no need to tell Dr Loh also. Just call in n tell the nurse on ur 1st day of menses when u wish to preceed.

Diana,
Happy to see u bfp! Congatulation.
Be kiasu a bit take these 2 evidence to show kkh.
Can I know when/which day u started cramp on n off?
I do hve such case but mine on D7 & 8

Diana, hahaha.... not really la. Coz normally like for Hep B blood test doc also said is actually valid for half yr only.
be a bit kiasi mayb.... hahahaha!

Diana - tks for yr info.
It's quite similar days cramp as mine.
One more question, yr cramp is on left or right side?

Ivfbb - ya tink +ve sure bfp yeah!

IVFBB: ya do share ur FET journey with us...will learn from u...;-)..Thanks dear..Wish u all the best...

winniepooh: ur dh so cute..reply in the forum...ehheeeh

Winnie,
Yr hb very scary leh, just pop in like tat :p

Re: hpt
Actually I read somewhere b4 tat sometimes using too sensitive hpt like clear blue is not good cos can give false +ve
Better to use more cheap hpt cos they're less sensitive so if can detect +ve most likely is really bfp. But of cos can give more false -ve so means can only test later. Am I making sense.

Nadia, I will share in this thread....
Actually I also learn those FET thing in this forum. Hope I can BFP in yr 2010.... must think +ve. hahahaha....

Winnie, I think I saw an ad clearblue had one sat can keep for keeping de... So u can buy, test n keep

Sisters, still no sign of af, thinking shd I ask tcm to give me med to make it come?

Nadia, if u know anything abt FET or wat else shld do b4 ET then just tell me also ok.... I cant remember where I read from.... for FET if BD 1 or 2 days b4 FET the success rate is higher. but i dunno how true it is. mayb can try try also coz no need to pay $ 1...

IVFBB... dun worry abt me lah...I m perfectly alrite now le... juz describe my "attitude" to winnie juz now only.

IVFBB... u be zen k... your turn to BFP liao!!

IVFBB: is it BD before 1 to 2 days before FET may have success rate..hmm interesting..heheh..will tell DH...I will share with u..no problem..

Actually I have plan for FET already..now go accu, eat herbs, vit C, blackmore conceive gold (yet to buy), Spirulina, Cordyceps (yet to buy, buying from Dr Zou tis sat)..hehe.so will eat this till FET...I still got bal royal jelly, will eat in Jan...

I guess shld be enuff to make my body healthy and ready for FET...;-)

StickyBB.... I will try to be zen. hope v all BFP soon ok. Can sence that u better liao. That time i take few weeks to recover. hahaha. lousy hor.

Oh shit, I just realised I got a streak of pink/brown discharge on my panty liner. I was on my laptop when I suddenly felt something flowing out from my vagina & went to the toilet immediately. Very worried whether my AF is coming and my BT is not even due yet...sigh

Nadia.... u taking blackmores conceive well + spirulina? I only taking blackmores conceive well + COQ10. This 2 day start vit c coz afraid fall sick. I do take cordyceps too... That time Dr Loh said not to take spirulina so i didnt take. but think is a good product. Dr Loh given me baby aspirin for this FET too...

IVFBB: Spirulina I am taking..ya forgot the COQ10..heheh..I eating that one as well..For now I got the GNC prenatal pills to finish..left a few more..then buying the conceive gold..so we r taking similar pills..heheh..baby aspirin is for?Dr Sadhana nvr mention it leh..Must i ask?

Diana,
Not say more accurate but if it can detect +ve then means pregnancy hormones quite high already and shd be bfp.
But if -ve, could be false -ve cos it can only detect preggie hormones above a certain level.

I would say for yr case is quite clear bfp already.

Nadia, v taking abt the same supplements.
Aspirin appears to increase the activity of the ovaries, allowing them to release multiple eggs during ovulation. It also appears to increase blood flow to the uterus, allowing for a thicker and healthier uterine lining.

JJ, I also dunno..seems like only me and another girl need to remove the gauze after ER yesterday. Just now checked with Dr Zou, she says it definitely wun affect my lining and the bleeding is caused by many eggs retrieved. Anyway I will ask Dr Loh tml.

Miracle, y u cried? What happened?

Diana, the line is quite obvious liao! CONGRATS CONGRATS! Give me some babydust!

Winnie, yr dh call Colin ar….he is posting out of nowhere..keke..

Starnight, when does yr BT due?

Nadia Nadia...I check conceive well gold price liao... cost $46...kekeke...later i go John Little take a look see got cheaper or not...let u know again k.