oh mine is medicated. by the time (ET) it will be jan le. Coz i have not taken any supplement n tcm medi for abt 2mths le, just 1 week ago i took royal jelly n powdered cordycep only.

<font color="0077aa">sesame
I din take MC in the end, now at work. Cos I realised that I'm quite free today at work...so save the MC.

Last night i cried and cried. Just feel pek chek. And that stupid DH of mine, he was so tired, he just pat pat while trying hard to stay awake. I was so pissed by him that I went to living room and dozed off there till 1am, I woke and went back to room.

Then this mornign i just ignored him. He was nice not to throw temper at me since i was unreasonable lah. then he came with the jab and ice pack so that I can ice the jab area, and well today's jab not pain...though still sting sting after tat</font>

Adeline, Oic.... so urs also will be on E2V? I stop my royal jelly after fresh cycle coz i taking cordyceps in the morning so doesnt 1 to take together. N for FET the EGG not so important liao so no need royal jelly. I just called KKIVF n 1st scan will be on 3 Nov.

pink addict, emailed you le..

pink M: To my surprise, my powder is RED too,(collected it last week but started only yesterday nite) unlike the pervious dose which is light brown. Ya, the red one taste yucky!! Taste like earth soil.

StickyBB, after my MC, he see me total 3 times n do scan for me. When I see him 1st time n ask him abt FET he ask me not to be so kan cheong... have to clear that stage 1st. So dare not ask till the last visit he say ok to proceed in next next cycle. But for ur case i think he will tell u can start next cycle.

Diana,
faint line is usually consider +ve liao.
but now we got Janice who got faint line but BT is -ve. till now we still trying to figure that one out.

Janice: maybe..but like wat grumpus say post the pic..we see..very curious on ur case...

ineedmiracle: y cry dear..Lucrin take effect on your hormones...

IVF BB:wow 3 Nov..that's fast...

Bobzai: oh the red one during AF is it...argh yucks...took that last week...

StickyBB: when i fail mine Dr Sadhana ask me to try again on the next cycle liao..I didn't ..find it too fast..wan body to recuperate..

Diana: u BFP..BFP..confirm one..hehehe

can I ask, for FET, they will still re test the HIV, Hep etc if the BT taken more than half yr, but how come for DH also have to re take all this ah? not very understand leh.

<font color="0077aa">Diana
take a picture and show us le....we help you see...
think BFP. so you better be more careful now.

Nadia,
think so,lately can cry easily, and always like tap water....</font>

ineedmiracle: it's normal i tink..i got alittle mood swing too during Lucrin..hehehe..but dh was kind to sayang sayang me..hehehe

IVFBB: must retake..the test...hmm..but why DH must retake when he dun need to produce his soldier leh..

ivfbb/nadia
becos in between the period of time, got contact with hubby. i also ask that qn cos hubby had a needle phobia. and the poor fellow got to re take bloods a couple of times cos he passed out:p

holidaygal
oops, i prob remember RH TCM cost wrongly, but i was pretty sure it wasn't so expensive back then (2008)

day 3/17

Nadia, I also feel very fast for FET. hahaha.... Even though already know will do this cycle but still feel like fast loh...

Babymaking, thanks thanks for the explanation. Coz just know I ask the nurse the nurse just said ya must re take even though not fresh cycle. then I dare not ask more liao. hahahaha... good also, let DH suffer together.

IVFBB: hmm mine before Aug..i tink in May...hai must retake la...nvm when I call them in Jan will ask the nurse..if need to retake..retake la..

Diana: can see...BFP ....BFP...BFP...Yoohooo..;-)..Hepi for u dear..

Shainie, if u do ur FET in Nov then no need re take the HIV, Hep B n VDRL. But if after nov then hv to re take. the BT only valid for 6 mths.

sistas... so does it mean, if m/c then hv to wait for a few mths before starting FET but if not m/c, the next mth Dr will ask you to do FET le. Bcos of hormones stil high?