ivfbb, insurance is not compulsory ... if u dun buy u just take the risk of footing all the hospital bills and can't claim insurance lor

buying insurance is effectively transfering the risk of high hospital bills to the insurer, so that in case of complications u can claim from insurer a portion of the bills.

if pocket deep deep and dun think will strike multiples, can take risk and dun buy insurance lor

Thks for the info. On the way home after Dr Zou. I thk today super crowded, my appt was supposed to be eight. This is my 2nd time, today more painful and xuan. First time was ok

Nadia, yup mine natural FET more unpredictable, will be happi and hopefully everythg swee swee like you said .... really miss your bubli-ness the past months

Flowers, tks tks... Mayb I heard wrongly last time. But I will still buy also coz scare of complication. U doing fresh cycle or fet?

Janice: I also dun know why...but Dr Zou mentioned our body take 3 mths to be back to normal after IVF...

flowers: u miss my bubbliness..heheh...i try to come one in awhile when got the time..nothing to do..just chat with Sistas here...heheeh..U will do fine..2ww nearing very soon for u...;-)

holidaygal: try not to sleep unhappily..not good for u and ur body dear...make up and sleep mah...

sunny : u were there too today...yup me find today very crowded..left ard 8.45pm...saw so many couple outside

sweet dreams nadia

flowers & nadia, mine is late and i no guts to do HPT... dunno y leh.

:p yes Nadia, got to go to bed... me this alarm ask pple to slp at 1030 but me still awake now

me oso go slp le. if tmr am wake up got guts then wl do HPT hehe...

nite nite everybody. liver is gonna start work and tio hormones too ;)

stickybb, other than supplements and food, sleep is also impt for us, so go and hv a good sleep now

Haiz... I think of going dr zou there is oso a nightmare for me. Travel 1 hr there then wait half hour then accu 40 mins then travel home another hour... Very Siong to go twice a week. Money oso Siong. Now stil hv to take her medication lagi Siong... Sob sob

Btw, how u all go dr zou there? I only knows how to walk fm mrt station to her shop leh. Any bus to go her plc huh?

Dr Zou is getting more n more new paients..
But with all of us here slowly graduating .. She will be less pack hor..
We will bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp!!!!

Janice
Hmm... Good luck hor .. Muster up d courage to test n can get early support. Waiting anxiously for ure babydust..

nadia & sunnyday, i was @ dr zou's place this evening too. Waited for an hour plus before my turn!. Nadia, Think i saw you ya...:D

Good morning!!

Sesame, good luck for you er today!!!

Been having this Acne breakouts on my neck and shoulders, super ugly.. Also have constipation but dare not force.. Think need to drink prune juice again!

Good morning sisters! I did hpt test le, both dh n i there's a super duper fine line dat is not obvious. Wat shd I do now huh? I suddenly feel like crying. Last 2 preg oso like dat but lines were more obvious. Cld it b due to still high hormone dats y got line? Suddenly v scared now, these 2 days uterus like pain pain some more.

Adeline, yes I was with kkh, now go care but only see dr once cos waiting for af to report then do some tests b4 next cycle

Stickybb, morning... Today start work Liao rite! Where u stay? East or west? If it is stress for u to go dr zou there then u may 12 find alternative way. Some sistas nv go for tcm also will bfp... As long as u feel it's less stressful. Too stress no good ok. Money!!!! Also very stress, v all spent a lot to achieve our mission...

Janice, go take bt early so if confirm pregnant then can get early support ma... Anyway fine Line is still bfp leh. Congrat!

Janice
Go for BT this morning. Could be realli bfp but hormones low.. But this cld be due to late implantation/ early preg.. So dun worrie okie ....

Mina
Sounds like u very heath wor.
For constipation, try 2 kiwi on empty stomach. Quite effective for me.

Yah.. With d lucrin jab.. I less bowel too...

IVFBB/Holidaygal, d line is so faint n thin that can't really see leh, I dun dare to think too much, I only very scared. Told Dh I very scared he scold me
he doesnt understand my phobia, sigh...

Holidaygal, u n dh he hao le ma? some pple say if u dream of somebody passaway mean u r giving some of yr lifespan to him/her...

Elo Morning Sistas...

Janice: ....Yes u did it...Go for early BT...It always good to check early..Worries aside first...Another miracle..Good..Good..Dun 4get to pass us some baby dust..

StickyBB: I also travel far from East to her place..but I believe she helps..So far even my makcik urut says so..there's is improvement around my womb area..We have to werk alittle more harder than those who can conceive naturally..It's k..Just be brave, have strong faith, endure to get our DREAM...;-)

holidaygal: oh dear oh dear..do make up with ur dh k..men are insensitive at times..we have to remember we r opposite of each other still eventhough we r married to each other..Must sayang sayang today k..;-)

day: u saw me..hmm that's mean u r one of the couple waiting outside huh...i tink yesterday was the most crowded of all times...

Very hazy today...dun like this type of weather..

Ceraine, No choice.. I now in 2ww can't eat liang food le.. I try eating the whole dragonfruit also nothing comes out.. Sianzzz

My cramps and sore boobs is off and on one le.. The only thing I know is less food but frequent meals can reduce bloatness!

StickyBB, The cost of FET in KKIVF is around $1.5k to $2k excluded insurance. The cost of thawing will be different depending on the thawing progress while for d medicine & scaning I think it is a standard cost.So the different cost for each patient depends on d thawing process.

Sisters, shd I go care for BT? Mmm angela is not gynae hor?who can help me there huh?

Dh ask me go to my gynae for BT if want to but dun feel like leh. My gynae at 15th flr, care at 11th flr lol...

Now dunno to go BT, wait for few more days or Dh say go to tcm dr (but i dunno for wat haha)

Janice: y dun u just go for BT..rather then wait..we will nvr know mah..early pregnancy may need early support..like i tink kopibaby case..

Nadia, ok later I will call care when they open. Probably in d pm ba cos am got meeting. I also very scared leh cos of my previous 2 cases. I think better not listen to my ku ku dh, play safe hor than regret later, at least if tested bfn oso more an xin.

Janice: ya that's rite gal..just do it to have that peace of mind mah..rather than wondering..worrying rite..so hepi for u..

Janice - try to go care before 10am for beta bt then u can get ur result early. Go in the noon will only know result tmr, they're open now already

Ivfbb... Yes on my way to work le. Oso sienz got to face my Ang mo boss sure kena call in drink coffee later. Scare cannot tahan then cry again.

Janices... Congrats leh!!! Spread Bbdust to me k! Yr dh and my dh very similar everytime scold us de. Tell him we scare he said scare for wat? Look forward lah! Cry oso kena scolding, he said I like baby... Kns!

Huh? So nobody knows is there any bus fm Ang mo kio mrt to dr zou there ah? So chum

Sistas later I can't chat w u all after I reach Ofc le. Got alot of emails to read and think muz drink coffee with boss. Tonite then come in and chat w u all k!

Janice... Gambateh jia you!!!

StickyBB: u can take 265..but I tink the bus must take from infront of Jubilee bus stop..the drop at Blk 507..i tink..i nvr take bus..normally walk from interchange..;-)

Gd morning stickyBB.

Nadia the haze make me sick. Jut check 8am PSi is 60. Now I got sore throat.

Janice do update us ur BT result.

To all sisters have a nice day

Shainie: u can try to take Dequadin..I tried that it helps with my throat..Haze is terrible..will cause alot of health problems..so drink lots of warm water..up Vit C intake..