TTCingBB: ya lor...i will still go and see her..eat the herbs diligently..but really this one is so yuck..worst than the other one i took..argh...but still drink..hope all goes well when Feb comes..;-)

U r in ur 2ww rite? Good to be home and resting..;-)

Morn all!!

Sesame - yes I feel very very weak n tired everyday. By 3pm I cannot take it liao. I'm at dr clinic now waiting. Again got more mucus. Update u later k.

Nadia
Yes jiayou hor! Actually e yucky medi can b smelled by my collegue n she said wah u can drnk e medi har.. Ya lo but will b back to office tis mon..

calzz, I only hv the weak and tired symptoms from my D6 jab onwards. And I can feel it the moment aft my jab...it has been 2 days le. I seriously can't think properly at work. Luckily I am on skeleton workforce from tml onwards. Btw, do u feel v warm also? Though my aircon is set at 23 deg high fan, I still feel warm! In office I also need to adjust it to 16 deg while others are saying its v cold..

TTCingBB: oic..the herbs is like red in colour rite..later at nite wan to ask hubbie to smell it..hahah..

Hmm monday will be back by then u alreadi have ur BT result rite?

Sesame... During my stim stage, I only remember I very busy clearing my works and busy going dr zou's plc til I very tired hence sleep early everyday. No light headed or nausea feeling lei. Izzit u think too much ah? Kekeke... I feel tat u r very tensed leh.

calzz > mucus is normal. I had it during my stage 2 too. is more then usual. my other symptoms are headache and dizziness. I got it almost everyday! I just bear with it and continue to work.

pinkaddict, no lei..not tensed lei...in fact I am ok on my D1 to D5 of stim till yesterday! In fact I also tot I think too much, but I took my BP reading this morning and I got a shock cos its quite low!

sesame_oil: Pre O..hmm wat colour..the black one huh? the black one k leh for me..I can't stand the AF one..terrible...so have to tune my mind..bitter is good..so drink..hahaha

Sesame - did u eat bfast this morning ?? maybe low blood suger due to no bfast hence u feel giddy ...

Can't adv on morning jabs cos mine are all night jabs except 1 morning lucrin jab

calzz, seems like we hv the same symptoms...I also go toilet 2 times yesterday...I treat it as detox lor...I hope to lose some weight by going to toilet often. Haha..

peko, u really can dong! I hope I can dong thru the day today..pray!

Nadia
Forgotten wat is it..I rem the yucky & strong smelling one is taken during AF..so everytime after stirring,I faster applied my perfumed lotion haha.. To mask e smell in off.. :p
Nope BT will b taken next thur..

Nadia dear! so sorry..I confused liao..maybe mind not working. Its the red AF medi that tastes yucky! The Pre O brown one is still ok..oops!

JJ, I din...infact all my jabs I jab after I take immunocal and supplements only..I got no time for bf at all...This morning my BP below is only 60..v low hor? On top still ok la, got 95.

pinkaddict, I only force myself to drink more water..haha

sesame - maybe u try eating like a plain cracker or piece of wholemeal bread (healthier choice!) after u jab .. munch in on the way to mrt or in the car see if got difference or not...

wasnt syrah always hungry due to her jabs ?? maybe u also have this same effect

TTCingBB: I eat sweet to get rid of the after taste..no choice..couldn't stand it liao..so u gg back to werk before BT..hope u BFP..then can give me some baby dust...so nice to hear lots of BFP here..this r things that keep my spirit up and know my turn will be soon...

Sesame_oil: heheh..that's wat i thot so...this is the 1st time i take this AF herbs..5 days..just 5 days..drink..just drink..heheh..

Thanks JJ, I hv been taking wholemeals in the morning but only when I reach ofc. Lunch and dinner not much appetite de. I think I need to stk up some plain crackers during my 2ww, just in case. Thanks for reminding me!

When is yr next scan? btw, can u hear the heartbeats of the 2 precious already?

sesame_oil: oh is it..hmm so must Dr Zou to give me for next mth liao..k will ask her at the end of the mth...actually i didn't noe that during AF must take herbs..

Think anything not in the Don'ts list is safe to eat in moderation. The best is avoid raw, bloody foods or foods from unhygiene locations (i.e. pasar malam)

Once u guys preg (yeah!!) there are so much more restrictions on food .. sigh ... so take it easy now & enjoy food while u can !

Sesame - I went for 2 scans liao & both can see the flikering heartbeats but so far I haven't heard the sounds cos the scan machines don't have the sound function... maybe nxt scan bah

Nadia, I've been taking AF medi for as long as I c Dr Zou...next mth when yr AF report (which I hope it will disappear), then u get from Dr Zou la...dun nd to take in advance.

sesame_oil: ic..so which u means once I have AF call her and go down and take the meds is it? Cos so far she nvr ask me to take anything during AF..hehe hope it won't come & give a + sign..hehehe..

JJ, ya, I also think everything can take in moderation except those really must avoid one...I din really restrict on my diet cos the cycle itself is already v "challenging"...so I need so comfort food to ease my emotions..wahahahaha...lame excuse.

I heard its v amazing when hearing the heartbeats....its like horse galloping, v loud..u shd request to hear it the next time u r due for scan again.

Yup ... think will be amazing ... i watch the discovery hm & health & see scenes like mother giving birth via c-section after a difficult time trying ... i also cry = p

Nadia, for me, I will go to her every week for acu...and if I know my next AF is coming, I will collect my medi a few days in advance but I keep the appt in case AF dun report on that day. And if really report on that day, I will just call up to cancel it.

Perhaps she think u dun need to take anything during AF? Perhaps u can ask her the next time u see her.

Hope u see the +ve sign soon and dun nd to take anything...

JJ, hv a smooth 9 mths ahead and do drop by here to help us ya...

Gan - i saw dr loh that time at rm 4 ... then i ask him he say its in the other room. haha then i was like ok lor ...

my nxt scan is the oscar scan see if can make the request to hear or not ...

DH can accompany me into the scan room for the oscar scanning hor ?? I asking my DH to take 1/2 day leave to accompany me...

sesame_oil: oic..i guess i will ask her end mth mah..my menses not regular leh..so difficult to know when it come..thanks for the info..must remember to ask..heheh

ya hope so too..;-)

jj, hubby can accompany u. The scan machine for oscar is better than dr loh's machine...and u get to see bbs clearly on tv screen, so shld ask hubby be there.

Yes room 4 can't hear heartbeat. That time i was at rm 4 coz i was having spotting, dr loh asked me move to rm 5 to hear heartbeat so that i am more assured.

Nadia - u can request on hand 1st .. then when AF come u can start to drink the AF herbs (be warned its yucky too) U might want to tell her yr AF average duration so she can gauage how many packets to provide u

I asked its purpose before she say is to totally cleanse the uterus area of old blood & tissue

Gan - ahh ... that day Dr Loh just back from his overseas conference so super packed hence he didn't ask me to move to rm 5 ...

Ok ok I will highly encourage (nag constantly) for my dh to come on that day

JJ: ic...i was also wondering wat's the purpose..but dun dare to ask her yesterday scared dun understand..only understand simple mandarin..Average duration is to count from the 1st day of heavy menses is it? Spotting days dun count rite?

Got my 1st taste just now morning...very yucky...bad..bad..hehehe

usually is full flow onwards .. like mine will be 6 days duration every mth so i tell her & she will give me accordingly lor

Nadia, I usually take for 5-6 days supply also...but I dun dare to ask for advance la, cos scared later will strike miraclously and cannot return back for refund...unfortunately that never happens and I am here

JJ & sesame_oil: k noted. I will ask for 5 days...thanks for the info...

hmm ya lor ask in advance..then strike no refund..but well i tink for my case no choice..nvm la ask her end mth to prepare for next mth menses..;-)..how i wish can have regular menses..hai hai..

Morning Stickybfp...

Sesame- my dr didn't say much abt the mucus. So I guess it's ok. But she told me if I'm too bloated she wun do ET this round. I hear liao damn sian... Gonna stuff myself with more protein!!!!!

Sesame, calzz,
i also had loads of discharge during stim and 2ww. after bfp also a lot of discharge. is normal cos of all the hormones. as long as not funny smelling or greenish colour