holidaygal,

apply olive oil on the itch... dun scratch...

i did not take that medication leh..coz i was on a jab call decap..n it stopped the menses for 2 mths.. n i went on to suprefact jabs directly...

but while on decap, i had plenty of hot flushes..esp at nights....

shoes/sticky, hubby helping to buy. he bought chicken soup. nowadays night time almost no carbo cos tcm dr said qing dan... so he always buy soup for me only.

sticky, i juz failed my ivf and going for 2nd fresh cycle. was with kkivf and wanna switch to CARE. tmr go see dr angela for the 1st time

the taxi ride just now was a terrifying one! the driver really thinks he drive a ferrari!! I really thank God there was a TP beside him & he stop his weaving in & out of traffic stunt. I got a receipt, feel like lodging a complain with LTA!!

hi winniepooh...
some taxi guys really buay tahan one... not jerk till crazy is drive recklessly... but u home in one piece, which is the most impt thing...

hi janice,
care as in sgh care? or nuh? kkh got care ma? hm... haha

Panda - tks, will try olive oil. Previously I applied powder and I realised at night while asleep, I hv the tendency to scratch. Naughty hands

Never heard of decap jab, I bet it worked on u! Gynera is OCP, which I think other ladies take as well.

Btw, I quit my job, after toying on the idea for so long.

winnie, u shd tell the driver off. sometime wat i did was pretend to copy the taxi plate number and look at the name tag hehe

i didn't know dat. juz now my dh said Care at SGH, i still thot he's confused with NUH, KK and CARE cos tcm dr always tell us abt these 3 :D

thanks hg. i heard so much about Angela here as if i seen her b4

winnie, actually wise choice hor, in case he do something funny. but some taxi driver need to go for retraining...

arg... my cramp come back again hmmm...

Sesame
No le..its my fil who cooks.. I dun touch his kitchen except for doing my "guo dong-jelly" & instant noodles.. Heheh..

Janices
I'm sure u will like Angela too.. She's motherly n nice..my hb likes her too

Winnie, some taxi drivers really drive recklessly…I also experience many times le..

Calzz, I just spot the mucus just now. Before tt dun hv lei…tml u check with your gynae and update here can? Thanks!

Yenyen, so u r well taken care of during the 2ww…so envy!

sesame - this one that I experience today is the ultimate liao. after he filter to lane 1 one PIE near Stevens rd, he on the hazzard light!! its damn freaking dangerous to do that. during peak hr its common sense that all traffic will be slow

winnie, he on the hazard light for u to alight?? Anyway, if possible, refrain from taking taxi during yr 2ww...cos these taxi uncles are simply too reckless.

sesame - if he let me alight, I sure complain!! cos its in the middle of highway leh. I keep very quiet throughout the whole journey

winnie, then y on earth he on hazard light in the middle of highway? He gone bonkers izzit? If I were u. I will tell him, uncle ar, I feel nausesous and dizzy from yr driving...can u slow down else I will puke in yr taxi I dunno ar...

ya i agree.. dat time during my 1st pregnancy, i was bleeding and my dh not in spore. i took a cab to rush down to gynae... d driver's driving was terrible, kept jerking. i felt so uncomfortable and wanted to tell him my baby coming out already with the way he jerk. but i didn't lah cos too worry and no strength to tell him off lor.

sesame - seriously no clue?!?!? my hubby say he saw that I'm a girl so "easy to eat", actually this is already my 3rd time taking cab during 2ww, all under bo bian situation

Sesame
Xin fu

I can't seem to slp since I woke up at 11am today le..

Syrah, wat time did u usually slp at nite n if got nap in e afternoon? Oso hor, I can practically skip my lunch n eat a few slices of bread..is tis normaL?

wow, all these taxi drivers really hor...they shd hv the responsibility to ensure the safety of their customers ma...sigh!

winnie, unless bo pian, else get yr hubby to drive u..if really need to take, voice out to the uncle if he speeds.

sesame - first time was last thurs, CARE suddenly call me to go down for jab, so called a cab to go down. 2nd time today after CARE, the driver was ok, 3rd time was just now & I purposely ask for receipt cos I wanna write love letter to LTA!!

Winnie
Heng nothing happen along e way.. I once experienced recently on my way to Dr Zou and while e cab exited from PIE, I have a habit of looking back sideway looking out for oncoming cars, tis driver never le, he juz exited n I screamed "uncle" and the oncoming car almost knock us le but he stopped in time n honked him..dat driver never apologised one..horrible!

sesame - write to taxi coy CC LTA so that they'll do something, if LTA take further action the driver will face $200 fine + 12 demerit points. sometimes we just have to be nasty to teach these drivers a lesson

i ever met a driver in morning ride...talking to me about ORGANISM!!faints...

sticky,
i nearly fell 2x today.
seriously, i need relearn how to walk

miracle, 2 more days for u nd 3 days for me...lets hang in this journey and bfp together!!jiayou jiayoyu

Morning Sistas....

Weather is nice and cooling..gd time to zz...how I wish at home...

Update on Dr Zou visit yesterday: She was wondering how come my menses is like that..She said maybe preggie..so ask me to test before taking the herbs. I doubt preggie lah cos no symptoms somemore..but to play safe she say test 1st..so there it goes saw the big -..as per normal..took the herbs this morning..it is horrible...argh...wanna puke when eating...still got 5 more days of consumption..faint..faint..

But she did mentioned that our body hormones take 3 months to get back to normal after IVF.. My hormones r causing menses to go haywire..

how's everyone today?

Nadia
My body took exactly 3 mths to recover n ovulate properly after doing accu & taking Dr Zou's herb medi..contiune to see Dr Zou n be patient, I'm sure ur cycle will regulate soon.. Actually Dr Zou got hint me to be patient n I'm really take her hint n I oso wanna have my cycle regulated before doing fet

Yeah its a gd weather n I'm still nua~ on my bed

Morning Nadia! I m feeling dizzy after the jab as usual. Ya, the medi really taste yucky! Anyway, heed Dr Zou's advice and see whether yr body resume to normal after 3 mths. It will take time to flush out the hormones from our body...Jia you! I think I will start on the medi again soon during my 2ww!