Syrah,
do be careful and rest now that u're home. usually if u hv slight spotting, is advisable to rest more and minimise walking.

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - very good logistics planning

Syrah - maybe still need to rest - listen to your body ba</font>

Rainzz
Ya lo I oso got backache from lying too much on bed.. Keep us posted after u do ur bt..stay +ve!

Winnie
U muz b v happy to go bck niang jia.. Can eat mummy dearest's home cooked food n see ur nieces
u going to do bt tis fri har?

yen - thats why my twice a week niang jia I never miss except last week lah. Angela say too early for BT this fri, sat which is D13 also not sure can do or not. my scheduled BT is on Mon which is D15

Thanks shoes and grumpus, I tot BP will definitely shoots up once preggie. Thanks! I learn alot from here!

syrah, ok will take more during 2ww then. I hope I dun fall sick soon..now keep drinking water till I can feel my whole body and face v bloated. Where did u go this morning? Better dun exert yrself ya.

hi holidaygal! hee.. i m really pai seh..but my memory seriously bad now....

but glad to hear from you nevertheless...

where are u cycling?

this thread moves really fast..... smtimes difficult to catch up with what's happening..keke...

Panda sista! U are now responsible with 3 cuties, lots of things on your mind

I'm gg to cycle at where you recommended, CARE! I can only hope for the best cos my case is very unique, as you know.

holiday gal, saizen definitely made a difference for me!

lumpy? use a heat pad to ease the lumps?

which stage are u at now?

Sesame, Thank you

Shoes, me too leh... i miss the jabbing actually hahaha... jabs means no need to wait mah.

Winnie, enjoy your the dinner

Tokkie, i hope i don't have to go thru alot of test man... later see the bill sure to faint... need CPR :D

Panda - I am into my 2nd wk of taking gynera. My face is exploded with acnes, did u experience similar? I dun know if this is normal, texted Ning and she said it's the hormones acting up, and happens to some. I tried to use heat pad on tummy, only aggrevates the itch. Damn, I have a problematic body, haha.

<font color="aa00aa">all go eat dinner ah?

Nadia - How was your visit to Dr Zou? I'm still on conference call. Ah ya</font>

Shoe
Sad.the line has a 39% rebate with online booking.no slot for this Thursday.
To pay 88 bucks/ pax for buffet very ex wor...thou hubb say okie but I bu she de...
Any other recommdations with gd spread of seafood???

<font color="aa00aa">Ceraine - give Shang a try la, really nice experience. Somemore can dress up, after that sit at lounge with live music.

Not too sure where else has good seafood buffet ...maybe some Jap places but will be more expensive I would expect. Shang has good quality. Go treat yourselves la- sayang yourselves a bit</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Oscars - the Conrad place? Didn't know that has seafood....though its been some time since I've been there.

Yeah - work is really bad, getting worse. No time to think too much to be honest, I always tell myself just survive each day as it comes. So come here to destress a tad la</font>

Hehe.. We alys go Kushinbo.. Our ist date, birthday n anniversary all go there...
Hmmm... Think dun need celebrate le... recover ist for ivf more important. Else spend so much $$ yet most fd can't eat... Fd anytime have.. Probably go for light meals for our celebration Liao.
Dr Zou commented my flu majiam very bad...

Shoe..
Yah.. Was telling hubb very stress up w work. Gave myself timeline to destress once I start lucrin jab. But can't lah.
Jab stress still manageable, as long not after er n 2ww.

U try to take it easy k... Health more impt...

Janice
Yah yah... Have uob card. Citibank entitled to 15% off at Line too..

<font color="aa00aa">Ceraine - true, maybe just tabao your fav food home and eat at home with candle light la. Also romantic what!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Ceraine - yeah, DH just rang me on cell, me so tired nearly cried haha. so silly hor.

Anyway, going to present my bit soon, then after that can just sit and listen to rest of call. HOPEFULLY they wun hum tum me...</font>

shoes, yep oscars at conrad. heard my colleague said hv oysters but not sure abt seafood leh cos dh always suggest shang if going buffet cos that's the only place he knows hahaha

but when u starts yr cycle again then u need to relax le...

ceraine, or you can hv candle light at home lah. no need to cook, buy back like botak jones or aston then eat at home juz the 2 of u

Btw gers... Stars restaurant at hardrock oso not bad.. Gd spread of oysters... I love d Alaska crab at Kushinbo. If they serve oyster.. Bingo.. Perfect Liao!!
Oh no.. All d food making me drool Liao...

<font color="aa00aa">Janices - haha, u and me have same ideas for Ceraine!!!

See how la, when cycle start then see how. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Ceraine - Stars at HardRock, that's behind Forum? How much is buffet there?

haha, you obviously a foodie too</font>

haha... same thinking
sometime we do that too... tabao then drink red wine, we have to whole "restaurant" ;)

u still need to do presentation? so poor thing...

Shoes...
U still hv presentation later??? Aiyoh sayang... Grab sm food k, dun go hungry.
It's okie to cry to destress...
Prob when u cycle.. If ure boss is understanding, ask for lighter duties n lessen responsibility..

Me in procurement line..biomed industry.. Nw till nov hv to keep haunting supplier w mid9 call..

eh... ceraine, you can eat oyster now meh? i love oysters and i will usually go buffet with oysters. i think olive tree at hotel intercontinental oso hv... can call to ask if they serve oysters lor

omg... i so full...
dinner was ginger pork with sunny side up... plus ice cream... lolz...

hi ceraine,
then u go somewhere to dine la... agree with janice, shangrila really sounds good...

hi shoes,
poor thing... work till so late... dinner settle le ma?

<font color="aa00aa">Certaine - ahhh procurement very tough, too much kena, too little kena, too slow kena, too fast kena hahahaaha

I'll be trying to ask her to postpone my annual leave balance from this year to next - not officially allowed la. Worse case maybe medical leave or something lor</font>