I really dunno whats my staff doing, 16 years of experience still can ask me something which shld be at her fingertips!!!! my experience is half of hers & I know more than her! this is really ridiculous!!!!!!

so no one experienced side effects from taking OCP? so lucky ....

sesame,
if u hv IBS, u will prob hv it before u start cycling. symptoms are frequent unexplained abdominal pain/discomfort, bloating and gas. bowel movements tend to swing from end to end, either constipated or loose stools. definitely not the everyday regular bowel movement type.
there is no diagnostic test for IBS, is just a combination of symptoms together with no other medical reason then dr usually conclude it's IBS.

Hello Panda, u there? how r u? Remember me or not, chatted with u sometime in March before u bfp. I finally went for second opinion and looked forward to the upcoming cycling journey!

Rainzz
Ya I did mine in early may..so coincidence we r doing fet at e same time..rem to guai guai stay in bed n take ur medications till u do ur bt.. When will u b going down for bt?

sesame - I was asking my hubby if she has waken up from dreamland or not, no energy to get angry cos need to continue to find my lungs

Janice : dun scared lar.. mine so exp coz i got lotsa tests done.. miscarriage profile, growth hormones, AMH, fasting insuling and duno what else...

grumpus - she's manager leh, this is a basic info she needs to feed her subordinate, if everything come & ask me then I really jin bo eng liao. I'm suppose to be on HL but went back to work becos of her! but in office I sit down & be tua pek gong cos not allowed to go anywhere except the loo hahaha

shoes, thank u
suddenly so excited now, dunno y :D

Winnie, haha... was abt to say wat grumpus said... dat's y she's yr staff now mah...

eh... btw wat is OCP ah? alamak i feel i m getting more 笨 leh

janice - OCP = oral contraceptive pill

hg = cos in office I'm not allowed to spot check my staff filling mah, so sit at my desk & dun move lor

just to clarify...

IBS is Irritable bowel syndrome. Will have chronic abdominal pain, discomfort, bloating, and alteration of bowel habits.
Reflux is similar to Heartburn, Burping,Nausea after eating
Stomach fullness or bloating, Upper abdominal pain and discomfort etc.

Hence taking food when it's too oily, broccoli , apples, corn... will incur air and some are harder to digest. Thus having reflux... it's common during stimulation period and pregnancy. So Dr advise to avoid if you notice these symptoms after taking.

If you didn't have such issue... no worries .. can continue taking broccoli since it's high in folate.

Hope the above is helpful and clearer.

<font color="aa00aa">Janices - of course excited la, moving forward another step ma
Alwyas exciting. That's why I was telling Nadia I would rather be jabbing everyday then to sit here and wait for next cycle :p</font>

winnie, yr tua pek gong really makes me ROTFL...

janices, hope u hv a fruitful trip at care tml..

rainzz, pls rest well and take care! anything pls chiong to kkh.

sesame - after lunch my hb will bring my plate to the kitchen, wanna drink anything just open my mouth will do, typical tua pek gong actiona hahahaha

just to clarify...

IBS is Irritable bowel syndrome. Will have chronic abdominal pain, discomfort, bloating, and alteration of bowel habits.
Reflux is similar to Heartburn, Burping,Nausea after eating
Stomach fullness or bloating, Upper abdominal pain and discomfort etc.

Hence taking food when it's too oily, broccoli , apples, corn... will incur air and some are harder to digest. Thus having reflux... it's common during stimulation period and pregnancy. So Dr advise to avoid if you notice these symptoms after taking.

If you didn't have such issue... no worries .. can continue taking broccoli since it's high in folate.

Hope the above is helpful and clearer.

winnie, not tua pek gong la...is empress la...I am looking forward to my empress life soon also..keke.

Thanks bunnies! I din catch yr post earlier on. Its clearer to me now.

Rainzz
Since bt is tis fri,I tink u can do ur bt tmr if still have bleeding.. Its ok to b kiasu..our sis,syrah oso did bt early.. Good good.. I really nua on e bed too..

thankx sesame!!

tccingbb - ya lor..better to b kiasu.haaa...now i stop being so slpy compared to 1st wk,wah lau..non stop slping til whole body ache.hah

Winnie
Still far le..next thur.. Thinkg of home cooked food..yummy..
later I go check wat my fil cook today.. U going off to niang jia alr?

<font color="aa00aa">Seseme - BP higher or lower during preggie is subjective - really depends on each person's body. No hard and fast rule</font>

yen - going off soon, the 2 princess finish their dancing class at 6pm. so I'll time journey to reach there after 6pm hehehehe

<font color="aa00aa">Sesame - can go either way - can go up too, which means u will need to be closely monitored by your doc to watch for preclampsia. </font>

sesame,
my dr told me that in early pregnancy blood pressure will drop then as pregnancy progresses blood pressure will go back up to normal or slightly higher.
too low or too high is no good.

Sesame,
Yes brazil nuts has selenium which aids implantation so I think it's ok to only eat more of it during 2ww.

Think my mini-adventure out this morning was a little too much. Experiencing slight cramping below now which only eases when I lie down.