Sesame, hee ya foc I no need to pay $78 bleh...

Winnie, I actually request to collect but was told need 5days to process leh. K I call nw to check again

I told Dh cannot see Angela nw le since she's flying he HUH so loud!!!

hi! is anybody doing FET nw?
currently this is the starting of my 2nd wk in 2ww
i am having some cramping and a little bleeding..i called kkivf and was told to cont with my cyclogest until my preg test on fri.
does anybody hv slight bleeding during their 2ww too?
thanx

janices - try calling kkh now & see if u can collect the report instead of posting. today care is a mad house cos Ning is on MC, so Angela is doing a one man show

Shoes, mayb change yr fonts color will work hahaha... Juz trying to b lame cos very sian in off... Trying to do a presentation for boss but no inspiration lol

Sighz... Kkh medical report centre nobody answer call de

Rainzz,
I did early BT on D14 instead of D19 as I had slight bleeding I'm doing fresh cycle. If bleeding worsen, y dun u go down KK 24hrs or go tmw morning to KKIVF for BT?

winnie, I just pop 2 and drink lots of water to try out..haha..

rainzz, cld it be implantation bleeding? Perhaps can request an early BT like what syrah did.

syrah, think I will stop after these 2 and see hw...actually brazil nuts is more beneficial during 2ww or stim? It is supposed to help implantation since it got selenium right?

shoes, we still can continue posting lei...its not down...

Hello Ladies,
I have been a silent reader from the past 6months and learnt a lot from you sistas. Previously only posted a few messages in March10, after my failed cycle.

I will be cycling this month and is now on OCP. After a week+ of taking this, my face is now planted with lots of ugly acnes! Is this normal? Anyone faces this problem?

Kopibaby - I am having mood swings too. and probably more severe depression for the past month. I thought it's me until I saw your post.

Bunnies - read ur info. Did you say we have to avoid Broccoli? Oh no, i thought it's beneficial and good to take it.

Kopibaby - yes it's so bad that i quit my job, haha. The depression made me barked at people everyday, and strained my rship with hubby. I used to be such a happy gal, but now....

Useful info from Bunnies (11oct)...

"Some one wrote about omperazole. It's common to have reflux later during the stage of stimulation or jabbing or even pregnancy. Please double check with your Drs before taking it. I have IBS / reflux and Dr advise to cut down on all medication prior to my upcoming IVF treatment as well for at least the last 3 months prior to Nov. Use natural methods instead like peppermint tea / cutting down on apples/ broccoli / corns etc...these are some of the food that incur too much air hence causing some reflux"

i called kkh and CARE le. tmr am hubby will go and collect report.

CARE said tmr afternoon very full leh, a lady angie very nice, she said she'll squeeze in 3:30 for me but need to confirm with dr 1st cos dr has something on later afternoon. hopefully i can go b4 she flies lah.

TTCingBB - mine is day 10 of 2WW...the bleeding is abit like clot but is like tiny bit.
coz supposedly if i am not doing FET today would b 1st day of period.furthermore got on off cramp..tats y wanna check if it's normal.
so how abt u?which day of 2ww are u in?few mths back u started ur ivf after me rite?

syrah n sesame oil - yup,if there's more (hoepfully not) i gtg kkivf for early BT.

Rainzz
Me d6 of 2ww.. When did u do ur fresh? Hehe I can't rem liao..ur memory v good..

Yup pls go down asap for bt or if they dun allow go look for other gynae so dat if bfp,its better to get additional support..is ur bleeding dark brownish red?

Hopefully I get to go tmr else go to work le. She asked me who refer, us it Jurong east dr tan I said ya hahaha... How to tell her sisters from forum oso :D

eh, avoid broccoli only if u hv IBS (irritable bowel syndrome) or reflux (where u regurgitate stomach acid) cos broccoli gives a lot of gas and will cause these conditions to worsen.

if u dun hv these probs is ok to take broccoli.

winnie,
err, i dunno what kind of cough u having leh. usually if heaty cough or cough with phlegm better dun take chicken essence cos chicken essence will make u more heaty and will make phlegm worse.

Wah dats alot of difference leh. Next time tell her Jurong east Yong chuan hee... She's d one who asked me is it fr Yong chuan. I think dr tan referred alot of patient to them

I didn't know cos all along I thought consult + scan $70 is reasonable, until dunno which sister mention this is discounted price hahahaha. CARE got no price list, so sometimes when I see the bill can get heart attack!

IBS - Irritable Bowel Syndrome..my hubbie has that..Dr says there isn't exact cause of it..stress or food can be a factor..it cause stomach or bowel discomfort e.g bloatedness, gassy, diarrhoea..last for few days one..so sometimes must avoid certain food..but avoid also still can get one..