nadia > cost about $35-$38 in spore. online about USD12-16 depend on different website

sesame > when at work, i want to be home. now bored. ahhaha...very mao dun!

peko, haha, who knows I will complain about boredom when its my turn to be in 2ww. Human are so contradictory..

Nadia, we basicaly tried everything under the sun..haha...but our goal is the same, that is to bfp!

Nadia, hope our efforts pay off

TTCingBB: oh k tank u...will go tell hubbie...

sesame_oil: ya lor hope so too..

feel so excited like got new toy to play with..hahaha...

nadia: preseed cost ard $20 at the pharmacy

sesame: i did 12days of jabs and m on puregon 350 dosage..my dosage is higher coz tis is my 2nd ivf n due to my cycst..

nadia, it is like one more method/alternative to strike....something new to explore...

hoping, 12 days is reasonable. I think kkh avg is 9-13 days. The dosage is not the highest I heard, its fine also. And most imptly is we must react well to the drug.

Hi ladies, juz to update I went for my 2 nd u/s and BT yday. My cyst is still thr but had come down a little. Was vr depressed yday coz nurse said hv to chk with dr loh if can proceed. I cried lo.

Finally they came back today and I can start my puregon this fri liao. My lucrin not enough already. Hv to buy again. But relieved can go to stage 2.

sesame_oil: ya lor...new toy to play...hehehe

Janice: I saw on the net..but not sure whether it's the same..saw 2 different packaging..so nvm me go pharmacy and get..

ckk, I was looking for u...so glad to see yr post and yr good news to go to stage 2!!! That's great!
As long as Dr Loh gives u the green light, there shd not be any big problem.
All the best! Dun cry dun cry!!! Hush hush! everything is alright now...

ckk: no la dear..me waiting to do FET next year...just chit-chat here with Sistas..all will be well for u...U take care..up your protein intake...;-) Soon ER & ET...;-)

ckk, glad to hear that... some cyst will go away after preggie... dun worry.

nadia, hee ya i think i'll go pharmacy too. in fact my cousin working in guardian pharmacy now, but i pie say to ask her :p

shoes, you go to dr chan too?!? i used to go to him. i like him! he did my lap for me last year.
then tried iui twice with him but no news.
so i decided to move on to a fertility doctor in nuh.

Sesame- I no take royal jelly lately. I only had a few times months back. Now I dun dare to simply eat anything liao.

Btw. If not wrong I read u jog at night? Once a health consultant said jogging at night is not good for health as during night time the trees will expel carbon dioxide. Better to jog early in morning. Juz sharing here for the sistas oso.

so much to catch up on again!

Shoes,
My own gynae finally came thru for me. Managed to squeeze an appt in for me just now. Now i'm awaiting my HCG BT result from them. Thanks for passing me your contact though! Really appreciate it.

ckk - it is scientifically proven for the body to exercise in the morning than at night also, in terms of the benefits reaped. other than the part about the trees that you mentioned.

but when i asked several doctors, they always give me the same answers which is "better to exercise at night than not exercise at all". so if night time is the only time available for you to exercise, i would still encourage you to.

Sesame
Keke..ya hor u dun it..all e best for ur scan!

Syrah
Am waiting for u to post..u go for e bt tis morning or juz now? Ur level surely keep double up daily since ur d14 bt

nadia & janices,

the preseed is light blue box 1. inside got 6 individually packed lubricants. Once opened must discard. If i'm not wrong its around $35 plus.

I just woke up from a short nap, cannot sleep any longer cos need to take my utro pills soon & going out at 5+ to go niang jia for dinner

ckk, I will be going for my 1st scan this Thursday. So far today experience dizziness and headaches...and I lose some appetite recently but yesterday appetite improves. And I ate not much will feel v bloated lor. And I feel extremely tired today. But dun worry, everyone's side effects varies and some dun even get it.
I jog in the evening...hmm, can't wake up too early for morning jogs as I still need to jab...v tired. Anyway today will be my last jog le since Dr Zou ask me to stop it after the scan this Thursday.

calzz, I just come back from a power nap at the toilet. haha...I hv been v tired ever since the minute I step into ofc.

Thanks Yen Yen and all the best to your BT also.

syrah, I am excited to know abt the results too!!!

Janices, so good ar...dun nd to pay a single cent. hee...

winnie, do you still take brazil nuts now when u r hving cough? I find tt whenever I ate a few brazil nuts one day, my throat will be v itchy and like sore sore after tt though I hv been drinking alot of water. Seems like brazil nuts not suitable for me lei...

<font color="aa00aa">Why forum was down for me for so long yet I see you all yakking away? SULK!

Syrah - good to know your gynae came through. no worries