<font color="aa00aa">Missyscorpio - no worries and keep your spirits up. Hugs. Feel free PM me if you want to chat offline for any reason.</font>

<font color="0077aa">hi sesame
I'm starting my jab this thursday morning.
been following the thread, but feeling tired to post. Usually read from my iphone, so din really like to type using touch screen.

But hor dun forget me...will join here soon after the kids exam over. Now exam time....stress...haha....ZEN ZEN

Thursday you going for your scan for puregon right? hope all swee and nice. then you can move on fast.... But if need to jab another 2-3 days, also not a bad idea, cos it just gives the smaller follicles to catch up and have more eggs, and higher chance of fertilisation right? =)</font>

Winnie
Dats mean u can test tmr liao!! Will u??

miracle, nice to hear from u! Time really flies...u r finally starting soon. I rmb tt time my 1st jab also on a Thur lei..so qiao! I dun forget u, tts y I posted and look for u ma...I hope I hv swee swee and more more this Thur also..really pray hard!

ZEN ok? Everything will be also v fast once u start! Ya, if need to jab a few days more, I will just take it as waiting for the smaller ones to catch up lor. keke..

winnie, I wish I know also...bt I hv not go for my scan yet....must wait till Thur...hw I wish I can see my inside now...u mean yr hubby also read this thread?? OMG!

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - nvm la, at least he cares enough to fan you.

Was telling Angela my DH will only turn up for his part, the rest I am on my own cos his work will not allow him the opportunity to be more involved. So must be thankful for that blessings ;)</font>

Missyscorpio,
Usually hcg is expected to increase AT LEAST 60% every 2 days for it to be a viable pregnancy. In yr case it did not. unfortunately there really isn't much u or dr can do except rest more and hope yr embbie pulls through. Otherwise, it is very likely u're headed for a m/c.
So sorry tat the news isn't too optimistic.

sesame - yes... he's a silent reader to this thread! regret posting that I'm having backache, but I got it for few days liao

Sesame, Winnie,
Yup I am back! Got back yesterday evening. Hk was fun, think my girl had the most fun at Disneyland. Mummy n daddy now need another holiday to recover :p
Spent quite a bit of time carrying my girl in a backpack carrier on my back. Kenna scolding from my mum cos I was literally carrying one bb in front n one behind :p

Winnie,
Better rest at home tom la. Cannot imagine u travel all the way across causeway to work *faint*
I hated the pregnyl jab too, tat was the one tat really 'killed' me. All other jabs I was ok, no side effects.

I just told him, if I have backache thruout my pregnancy then no need to work meh. cannot be mah, just have to endure lor

Winnie
Juz came back from n saw ur post! Oh dear hope I didn't say anything wrong
ya like shoes said ur dh is concern abt u.. So guai guai stay at home..at least u have privillege to stay home or work from home..me gotta go back work tis mon..
Oh can I ask u do u put panty liner all these while? Coz I did..got crinone watery discharge le.. Is tis normal?

Sesame
Me too goes OMG! Hehe but dat show he's v concern abt winnie..

grumpus - u can consider going to phuket for a relaxing getaway. I think I still can work lah, just on &amp; off need to walk around office to "spot check" my staff

yen - u didn't say anything wrong lah, tmr I'm still working. I have to put liner while on crinone have cos to keep there dry mah, Ning say its normal to leak some crinone so I wasn't too bothered

Grumpus guru u r back.... Hehehe....welcome hor!

After reading wat u and shoes wrote, Now I very tempted to test my hcg again see whether got up up up somemore or not.

Yen... I dare not test hpt at home leh. I scare I faint off... Hahaha... No guts!

grumpus, ai yo...u already got one 6 mths infront and another one behind? U really v strong! Children will always enjoy themselves in disneyland...ppl like us, will be v tired aft the whole program ends. Haha.

winnie, u not working in S'pore meh?

yenyen, my dh can't be bothered man....haha...

pinkaddict - Muhahaha.... Im growing spider web all over le... DH said Im getting more and more lazy... Im expecting a singleton, tml is my 11 weeks... 1st tri ending soon...

hello sisters...

aiyo, one weekend didnt log in niah - so much to catch up. i will do it another time; no energy now...

i think the hormones are going crazy in my body!
i cannot sleep at night, last night only slept like 2 hours, eyes big big coz brain was actively thinking.
thinking about all the negative things (non-pregnancy related)....then i am feeling depressed now....i know i am supposed to have positive thoughts and all....

oh dear, am i having pre-natal depression?!?!?

susan - somehow yrs &amp; mine are exactly the same timing lei ... my EDD also stated as 03 May 2011
Tomor will be my 11 weeks (based on the EDD)

but u did ET earlier is it ? Mine is down on 7 Aug (Day 2 trsf)

Pinkaddict
Hehe same goes for me.. :p

Winnie
How much did u jab, 5000iu or 10000iu? Like dat is no joke..Juz now I disturb Ning hehehe

TTC - i dont know leh...

Then yesterday evening, i requested to go east coast park for a walk before dinner. it was a nice day, windy breeze and families playing around. then hubby and i started talking...
then talk talk (non pregnancy related stuff), i started crying....sobbing....
sitting there on the bench, tears flowing down my face....
i feel so sad.....

winnie, u work in JB?

Congrats Susan, once 1st tri over, u can announce the good news le..so happy for u!

kopibaby, u not working now? Perhaps keeping yrself bz will stop u from thinking wild. Go for retail therapy or a walk to cool yrself down..

Winnie
Icic.. I called liao n mine is 5000iu.. Ur level will soar high high up

Kopi
Cum in often to chat wif us or join e mummy thread..sayang sayang.. U have cum tis far, muz continue to jia you ya! Oso let ur gynae noe abt tis so he can help u further..

winnie-U better take care, all the travelling le.
Kopi-Maybe is mood swings, but at least if U say it out, U might feel better. If it got worse, must tell PC wor, like wat Yen said...............Take care.

sesame - i am in office, working. havent had time to come in this morning coz clearing emails from the weekend....i try to be busy lah...but i do get bored with my work as well...then mind starts to wonder lor...

TTC - thanks. i will....and yeah, i will let my gynae know, although i am seeing him only on 28 oct (which i hope this will pass by then!)