diana - dun carry heavy things & dun squat, I Was told by care no climbing of stair too.. hope ur infection go off soon

Thanks minakochang, I will call them on ER day...hopefully I can rmb...Dun worry abt work now...this is unforseen circumstance, m sure yr boss will work it out.

janices, my dh dun like tomato juice lei...so i dun wan to force him also la..coconut is those young ones?

pinkaddict, I also wish u bfp!!!

ceraine, my hubby has been taking "orh lua" or fresh oysters every week. I am not sure whether it will help but I think so..cos got zinc.

need to ask if anyone know what is the meaning that my hcg level is too low. first bt reading last fri was 118 and second bt reading on mon is 148. are there any danger to my bb?

<font color="aa00aa">Missyscorpio - The low numbers may not mean anything as long as the numbers are doubling every 2 days.

I've had a similar experience. Sorry need to run for a meeting, but will be back online later </font>

Shoes, nope I hv not call cos I need to get report fr kkh. I need to write in officially to request and take 5 days to process. Was thinking to get my report b4 going care so can show d dr leh...

Shoes, cos all along we didn't ask and we dunno can ask. so i am getting reports for all the tests and scan that i did previously. they asked for wat purpose i told them i juz want to keep a copy of my report.

btw, my dh got his statement from CPF, medisave deducted is only $4k+, not $6k meh? that means kkh ivf cost is really low as compared to private hor? almost 1/2 the cost leh

pinkaddict - i've completed my 2ww last fri. I'm with Dr Loh at KKH. I was prescribed with progesterone support last fri and scheduled for 2nd bt today due to low hcg level. After my 2nd bt today, the nurse called just now and told me my hcg is still low and needs to see Dr Loh tomorrow. I'm very worried.....

janices - kkh ivf cost is definitely much lower than private, after our cpf deduction, I lost count on the amt of cash to fork out. but if confirm BFP, its all worth it!

winnie, ya that's wat i told my dh too... but i am still wondering why medisave deduction is only $4k+ leh thot we can use up to $6k...

Janices... Come to report hor. Kk very jia lat one! Tat time after remove polyp so I need them to fill up a form for me to claim insurance. They asked me to pay $80 for it.

missyscopio - dont think to worry so much... HCG level 200 then is consider stable for bb by most doc. when I went for my 1st BT only 133 then i did it another 3 days later it increase to 500.

Missy... Dun worry too much. Tmr u go c dr Loh then see wat he say. He may give u more support tat's all.

Any sistas know anything tat can help Missy? Think Grumpus not ard otherwise she may give u some advise.

Winnie, yes we did but only the initial BT, u/s and 1st lucrin dose, after that no more cash except BT leh and added up not much too. we received one stack of bills from KK by mail, but amt oso not big. dunno how they derive the amount of $4k+

Pinkaddict, i called kkivf, they said must call the medical report centre. Was ask what's the report for, is it for insurance, etc. i told them i just wnat to keep a copy and the lady told me it's free.

fill up form also need to pay $80 ah? 很好赚hor?

winnie > oh cannot arh...
then i will missed it badly...

winniepooh - Hi Hi... Im fine... feeling so sleepy everyday, getting more and more like a pig... Haha... I have been eating and sleeping... So tired until I so lazy to on my laptop, everything use my iphone to check... Haha... What about you?? Everything moving fine??

Janices... Ya lor they ask me to call Medical report centre too lor. Last year I had my tonsils removed, I bring the insurance form to the doctor in raffles hospital to sign it, he oso Neva chrg me leh. Kk juz sign on the form wana chrg me $80 le. But Mayb yours dun need la...hehehe

Pinkaddict, cos raffles already charge in d cost n kk wl charge bit by bit ;) mayb yrs charge cos u claim ins wl get back $ mine no $ to take so foc lor lol

Sesame, sry miss yr qn. Young or old coconut is ok ba, those fresh type from d husk not can drinks hor.

sesame - I was telling dh in the car, I have never burp so many times in my entire life! I was 2nd thoughts about working tmr liao, back ache.. sleepy! I miss my bed!

Me too... Eyes closing in off but still hv so many things to clear... During 2ww miss off cos super bored at home but back to off miss my tv, sofa, bed... Lol

Pinkaddict
I juz woke up from my nap! Cannot slp liao coz eyes big big liao. Mine is on 21/10..my last pregynl jab will b tis thur.. Will u test hpt before 19/10?

Winnie
Am excited for u coz I calculated for u,u can test hpt tis fri!! Yipppee!
coz ur last pregynl jab is on last sat..hehe I'm boring sia :p

<font color="aa00aa">Missyscorpio - Dr Loh can't do much now to be honest. He'll ask you to take blood test every few days to check levels, if levels pick up, then good. Else he may tell you news you don't really want to hear - pregnancy not doing well.

Don't want to scare you too much - so best is go in tomorrow and see him. I found him really nice and understanding and supportive when I had a similar case as yours.

Also, if you have a regular gynae, you may want to seek a 2nd or 3rd opinion on the situation. Thats what I did and knowing 3 docs telling me similar advice helped me a lot in making decisions.

Sorry that I can't bring you better news. </font>