sesame > ovaries

babytigers, it think it's good to seek 2nd opinion and try tcm?

Ha! my hubby was telling me abt the banana too and he said 3 days 1 banana, one bunch got how many bananas how to last :p

just called kkh, i need to write in to get my report wor and will take 5 days to process. think i can only make appt to see angela after she comes back le. better get all reports ready better seeing her.

pink, i made a mistake.. jab is every 3 days not alternate day.. paisey ar!

sesame, i called mom's cooking liao.. need to call 2 days in advance before delivery. I called only today so start only on wed. Now need to plan wat to eat for tmr liao. I sugges you can start calling on er day.

My colleague who was suppose to cover my duties during 2ww suddenly went on compassionate leave for 1 wk wef today. Her mil passed away yesterday. Now dunno who is going to cover my duties

winnie, be +ve sure to strike de... hehe afternoon if mr zou come, then go home and play chess with him lor :p

diana, infection from ER? take good care

sesame, if your hubby dun mind tomato, he can drink 1 glass of tomato juice everday. my hubby tried 2 brands, he said the berri brand is better and after taking everyday, the taste not too bad wor... :D

seriously, today kkivf quite messy.. so many ppl, I was blur on wat to do cos no one advise. I realize they never issue me HL. The nurse ask why i never request on er day. I told her sat was non-working day, no need mc so she say then will give HL today but now say can't find Dr Loh so can't issue today. Haiz.. nurse ask me come back and request when i come for pregynl jab on Thu.. sianzz

winnie
may I know last thurs, u test your bt for wat and wat jabs do you have? is it the same as on last sat?

if you feel not comfy, stay at home & rest... take care ya..

yen - thurs bt was E2 and progrestrone lor, same as last sat. then Angela say jab pregynl, the side effects nearly killed me on sat

winnie - yr office so faraway? but if across the causeway it's near my house hahaha... cos i stay around the border :p

sesame, yr hubby can drink coconut water too, those fresh type ;)

winnie
jab is only pregynl right? what is the amt of pregynl? 5000iu? later gonna call up CARE and ask what is the amount of pregynl I took this morning..dunno whether I will have side effect.. juz now the jab was horribly painful... my eyes goes big when Angela jab on my buttock..and my hb mouthed "pain ah" den I mouthed back "pain la"!! but only for that moment...

Winnie... Remember to hold my hands and bfp together hor! By right I go for ET first so I shld go for BT first but CARE can do BT earlier leh so good! U r one day before me...hehehe

Think sooner or later I dun really dare to come in to this thread liao cos everyone wishes u bfp so I see le very scare for myself.... Hahaha

yen - 5000iu pregynl, might get bloatedness hor. I got it real bad on sat. thurs when I jab was ok, sat I was screaming my head off when Ning jab my butt. my hb say pain meh, I told him u come & try lah

pinkaddict - I'm rooting for u to BFP with me!!!!

winnie
ic ic.. I guessed my level of E2 & prog is measured differently coz mine is natural fet.. you mentioned your E2 is 6000 but not enough hor, mine taken last thur was only around 1500 but Angela said it good enuff liao.. ya lo.. they should go try jab it den they noe how painful it is...

winnie
which dpo are you today?take it easy at work hor, mai stress.
understand the torture a flu can bring,coz mine changed to flue now..pengs!!!!

sesame,
how fast will oyster take effect? or rather how regularly to take?
last minute hug buddha's leg got use boh.
coz 2nd nov hubb freeze sperm. thinking asking him to eat end of oct?
or should take earlier?

diana,
sayang sayang. hope u r feeling better.have a good rest k.

Pinkaddict
ya lo..I think Angela noe it's painful coz she hold on to the jabbed area for quite a while before releasing it.. but I dun mind all these painful jab if only can bfp!!
we will hold hands together and both of you & winnie are before me..so muz reserve tons of bbdusts for me ya... I really am praying hard...

Winnie,
I'm really amazed that u r back at work already. Really must take gd care of yourself. Sitting up for too long isn't advisable too. If u can find a place to lie flat down for a while.

Pinkaddict,
Don't give yourself so much pressure too. 1 more week to BT! u r halfway thru your 2ww already

syrah - hahaha... cos I'm bored to death at home already! need to work around later, need to check work related stuff anyway

My dh, friends & boss all refuse to let me work. When they saw me online sending out emails, all told me to go back to bed. So now I guai guai back in bed.

the drowsy effect from the med kick in liao... tmr I shall stay home & koonz. at least note so torturing to my back too

Diana... U muz rest well leh. Who cook for u to eat ah? Yr dh ard to take care of u?

Minako.... High five! I oso dun hv any other supports so quite worry initially. Now u r same as me so u dun worry k. CARE give alot of support de, tat's y they all say winnie sure strike lor.

Yenyen... When is Yr BT? I think successful rate in CARE is higher leh cos of the support level. U sure same as Winnie de . Not like us, kk never give us alot of support de. We all like 天生天养 like tat.