Diana, dun worry, u hv been doing fine. U still rmb u r worrying abt your no. of eggs? Now u got 26!!! All worries are undue. I am sure u can do it! Last lap before 2ww liao. chiong ar!!!!

sesame >
ya ya that time i was worried that i had only 18 follicles nia dun noe they still will grow but i just hope out of the 26 i got 10 i am happy le...

diana, that's y all worries are undue. Just dun think too much. Nowadays I keep myself really occupied to stop myself from thinking too much.

ckk, don't worry, seriously I think the cyst is nothing serious at all...Stay zen is correct...I am sure u can proceed to stage 2 soon

sesame >
hehe... i will stay relex... and enjoy all the way...
thinking over i felt i am so stupid had been worry this and that have no faith in my little darlings...

Dear ladies, I had my ER this morning in KK by Dr Loh. Have a total of 19 eggs retrieved. Not sure whether this is good anot.
Anyway, I was thinking of visiting Dr Zou at AMK tomorrow for accu but not sure whether she will take walk in. I have never visited her before but read alot of you was seeing her. Was thinking of having 1 accu b4 & 1 after the ET. Can anyone pls advise whether I can go & see her directly tmr? And how much roughly she charges for 1 accu??

Sesame - all along I was using packet one coz I know the box one has longer needle. I thot I smart lor went to buy packet that will hv shorter needle but turned same size as the box one.

No diff of amt jab but I dun feel much pain wif shorter needle. Juz now that jab was so sore and bled a little too

Diana - u in stage 1 oso?

ckk > i had my ER done today le so consider which stage i also dun noe but mine protocol is one of the shortest among all sisters here i dun go through lucin jab just went puregon jab for 10days then HCG trigger then ER

Oh Diana - U are now waiting for ER liao. I'm old liao. Mixed up a lot of sistas here. Hehe. All the best to u. Gambateh.

Starnight, u hv to make an appt to see Dr Zou. U can try to call her tomorrow morning, she is open at 9am. Per acu costs $25.

ckk, I find the box one is shorter, packet one is longer.

Diana - sori sori, u alr went for ER liao ah. Hope u bfp soon and spread some bb dusts to us here.

Wow. U are amazing. No nd to go through lucrin. Hw come leh?

Sesame- oic I think u must hv gotten the longer needle for the packet. The 12.7mm one. All along I used 8 mm from the packet one. It's less painful. Anyway if u comfortable wif it then its ok.

Juz thot maybe got sistas here who are scared of needle like me, they can get the shorter one. Less sufferings ar.

Diana - lucrin to suppress the hormones but hor, I oso donno why need to suppress leh. Think maybe make our lining thin kua.

I'm very suaku de. Donno how to ask Qs at kk.

thinken lining the puregon is also to thicken mah i coz lucrin is CD21 jab before menses mah... coz when menses come ur lining wall will breakoff so thicken lining is not possible

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah - feeling ok today? Spotting stopped?

Winnie - almost weekend, so DH can sayang u more liao.

Diana - when nightmare arriving?</font>

after ER anyone encounter spotting? how long it will last?

how come Dr Zou dont do acu after ET? I read that 25mins before and after ET is impt. Anyone went to EYS Dr XiaRong for acu?

Shoes - tmr we go care in the morning after that go mil to pick my 2 terrors. They have been very very happy terrorizing my pils this week!

Winnie,
I'm sure u miss them loads rt? My dog started being very sweet to me sometime last week. She would curl up next to me n sleep with her body touching mine. Most of the time, it's near my tummy area. We were still wondering if she's protecting the embbies. It's so true that dogs can sense a pregnancy from observing her behv now!

Babylicious,
Dogs r just like humans n have individual characteristics. Not all of them will sense it. Some are just more playful n self-centered. Whereas others form a closer bond with their owners. Your dog is prob more attuned to your dh than u. If ur dh is the preg one here, he will prob sense it! Hehe...

Babylicious,
Yup if there's still spotting today, I'll head down to get another jab soon. How soon aft your jab did your spotting stop?

syrah,

my spotting only stopped 3 days later

Remember, don't walk too much. I went to the bookshop on sun thinking spotting stopped n it returned on mon loh. so really must complete bed rest

Good morning everyone. Went to see my TCM dr this morning and the TCM dr advice me to go for 2nd day hormone test at Care.

i was having a discussion with my dh. Since this dec fresh cycle, we had decided to put in 3 embbies and there will not be any govt grant, we might as well go for private. Was considering should we go Care instead.

Any advice from the sisters here? Any dr to recommend that i shd see?

<font color="aa00aa">Janices, since u heading to CARE, why not do your IVF there? Make appointment to see Angela/Dr Paul?</font>

Janices - all appt at care will be with Angela unless Angela advise otherwise. She's going for 3 weeks hols from 14/10

morning all, can i ask if any of you keep gettin tummy ache after injecting puregon? its been like that for me for 3 days...

sesame... hmmm duno leh, i didn't eat anything unusual...

went for scan tdy after 3 days of jabs... 14 folicles nia...

calzz - today only day 3, there's still a lot of time for other follicles to grow. think positive &amp; most impt dun stress urself!

calzz - at day 3 u get 14 follicles is very good result already &amp; also not advisable to have too many follicles too if not u'll get OHSS

Ckk... Sometimes if Dr Loh thinks the email is not important or urgent he won't reply u de. To us we r normal layman so everything oso a big concern and worry to us but to him is a small matter lor. For my case, I missed a puregon jab then I email him on sun, surprisingly he relied wor. So moral of the story is.... U shld be doing fine and ok, tat's y he no "Hew" u... Kekeke... So u dun worry ba... Everything wil b swee swee for u de.

Shoes - Ya that was what i was thinking. cos i prefer to go private but because of the govt grant dat's y we go kk but now since kk dr also suggest to put in 3 this time, i told my dh there's no different anymore.

Do we have to wait very long for to start the procedure? dh said maybe need to queue like kk.

Winnie - think i should call care to enquire? that means i need to go before dr angela go hols or not huh?

Pandawife - Yes Jurong East Dr Tan. are you seeing her as well? dat day for the first time after so many years, my mum asked us to go tong ji hospital as her fren's daughter went and gave birth last year after 12 years of marriage. They had never ask us about our plan de :D

janices - I didn't call to enquire, I straight away make appt to see Angela straight. my advise is to see angela before she go hols cos she'll only come back early november. CARE can start immediate, no need to queue. but if ur ER &amp; ET got more than 2 cases then they'll reschedule it cos they only do 2 cases per day